Live International Football On TV

Sky Sports have exclusive live rights to the inaugural UEFA Nations League and will show every England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland game live. Sky Sports will also broadcast live coverage of England friendly matches. Premier Sports broadcast live Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland home friendly internationals. Eurosport have live coverage of the African Cup of Nations 2019.


Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Thursday 16th August 2018
Spain Women U20 v Nigeria Women U20
FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Quarter-Final
15:00
Eurosport 2

France Women U20 v North Korea Women U20
FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Quarter-Final
18:30
Eurosport 2
Friday 17th August 2018
England Women U20 v Netherlands Women U20
FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Quarter-Final
15:00
Eurosport 2

Germany Women U20 v Japan Women U20
FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Quarter-Final
18:30
Eurosport 2
Monday 20th August 2018
TBC
FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Semi-Final
15:00
Eurosport 1

TBC
FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Semi-Final
18:30
Eurosport 1
Friday 31st August 2018
Wales Women v England Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Qualifier
19:45
BBC Two
Thursday 6th September 2018
England U21 v Netherlands U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
19:45
BT Sport 1

Wales v Republic of Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 8th September 2018
Northern Ireland v Bosnia-Herzegovina
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
Sky Sports TBC

England v Spain
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 9th September 2018
Denmark v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 10th September 2018
Scotland v Albania
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Northern Ireland v Israel
International Friendly
19:45
Sky Sports Mix / Sky Sports Red Button

Poland v Republic of Ireland
International Friendly
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

England v Switzerland
International Friendly
20:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday 11th October 2018
Israel v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 12th October 2018
Croatia v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Austria v Northern Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 13th October 2018
Republic of Ireland v Denmark
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 15th October 2018
Spain v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Bosnia-Herzegovina v Northern Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Republic of Ireland v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 15th November 2018
England v USA
International Friendly
TBC
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 16th November 2018
Wales v Denmark
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 17th November 2018
Albania v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 18th November 2018
England v Croatia
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
Sky Sports TBC

Northern Ireland v Austria
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 19th November 2018
Denmark v Republic of Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Scotland v Israel
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC