Live Women's Football On TV

Live Women's football on TV is mainly shown on BBC and BT Sport in the UK. BBC broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup on TV and stream a live match each week from the FA Women's Super League. BT Sport screen live coverage of the FA Women's Super League and the FA WSL Continental Cup. The FA Player will stream live coverage of every FA WSL match that isn''t on BT Sport and a live game each week from the FA Women's Championship.


Sunday 8th December 2019
Sydney FC Women v Melbourne Victory Women
Westfield W-League
05:00
BT Sport ESPN

Chelsea Women v Man City Women
FA Women's Super League
12:00
BT Sport 3

Man Utd Women v Everton Ladies
FA Women's Super League
12:00
MUTV / The FA Player

Liverpool Women v West Ham Women
FA Women's Super League
14:00
The FA Player

Tottenham Hotspur Women v Brighton & Hove Albion Women
FA Women's Super League
14:00
The FA Player

Charlton Athletic Women v Coventry United Ladies
FA Women's Championship
14:00
The FA Player

Reading FC Women v Arsenal Women
FA Women's Super League
14:30
BBC Red Button / The FA Player / BBC Sport Website

Bristol City Women v Birmingham City Women
FA Women's Super League
15:00
The FA Player
Monday 9th December 2019
Stanford v North Carolina
NCAA Women's Soccer College Cup Final
01:30
BT Sport 1
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Birmingham City Women v Man City Women
FA WSL Continental Cup
19:30
MUTV
Thursday 12th December 2019
Melbourne City Women v Melbourne Victory Women
Westfield W-League
08:30
BT Sport 1
Sunday 15th December 2019
Newcastle Jets Women v Sydney FC Women
Westfield W-League
05:00
BT Sport 2

Crystal Palace Women v Durham Women
FA Women's Championship
13:00
The FA Player

Man City Women v Brighton & Hove Albion Women
FA Women's Super League
14:00
BBC Red Button / The FA Player / BBC Sport Website
Thursday 19th December 2019
Melbourne City Women v Perth Glory Women
Westfield W-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Friday 20th December 2019
Melbourne Victory Women v Brisbane Roar Women
Westfield W-League
06:00
BT Sport 2
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Adelaide United Women v Canberra United Women
Westfield W-League
05:00
BT Sport 2
Thursday 26th December 2019
Canberra United Women v Western Sydney Wanderers Women
Westfield W-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 29th December 2019
Sydney FC Women v Adelaide United Women
Westfield W-League
05:00
BT Sport 1

Sydney FC v Melbourne City
Westfield W-League
07:30
BT Sport 1
Tuesday 31st December 2019
Central Coast Mariners v Perth Glory
Westfield W-League
08:00
BT Sport 2
Thursday 2nd January 2020
Brisbane Roar Women v Melbourne City Women
Westfield W-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 5th January 2020
Melbourne Victory Women v New Zealand Women
Westfield W-League
05:00
BT Sport 1
Thursday 9th January 2020
Melbourne City Women v Canberra United Women
Westfield W-League
08:30
BT Sport 3
Friday 10th January 2020
Newcastle Jets Women v Adelaide United Women
Westfield W-League
06:00
BT Sport 2
Sunday 12th January 2020
Western Sydney Wanderers Women v Brisbane Roar Women
Westfield W-League
05:00
BT Sport 2
Thursday 16th January 2020
Sydney FC Women v Brisbane Roar Women
Westfield W-League
08:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 19th January 2020
Western Sydney Wanderers Women v Perth Glory Women
Westfield W-League
05:00
BT Sport ESPN
Thursday 23rd January 2020
Newcastle Jets Women v Perth Glory Women
Westfield W-League
08:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 26th January 2020
Melbourne Victory Women v Canberra United Women
Westfield W-League
05:00
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday 29th February 2020
TBC
FA WSL Continental Cup Final
TBC
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 9th May 2020
TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
TBC
BBC One