Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Women's Football On TV

Women's football on TV includes ITV's coverage of England Women's World Cup 2023 qualifiers and friendlies. BBC has exclusive coverage of Women's Euro 2022 and show the Women's FA Cup on TV alongside a live match each week from the WSL. Sky Sports show two live matches a week from the WSL.

Saturday 21st May 2022
18:00
Barcelona Women v Lyon Women
Women's Champions League Final
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Sunday 29th May 2022
16:10
Celtic Women v Glasgow City
Scottish Women's Cup Final
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 16th June 2022
20:00
England Women v Belgium Women
Women's International
ITV TBCITV Hub
Friday 24th June 2022
TBC
Ukraine Women v Scotland Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
England Women v Netherlands Women
Women's International
ITV TBCITV Hub
Wednesday 6th July 2022
20:00
England Women v Austria Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 8th July 2022
17:00
Spain Women v Finland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Germany Women v Denmark Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 9th July 2022
17:00
Portugal Women v Switzerland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Netherlands Women v Sweden Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 10th July 2022
17:00
Belgium Women v Iceland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
France Women v Italy Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Monday 11th July 2022
20:00
England Women v Norway Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 12th July 2022
17:00
Denmark Women v Finland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Germany Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 13th July 2022
17:00
Sweden Women v Switzerland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Netherlands Women v Portugal Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 14th July 2022
17:00
Italy Women v Iceland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
France Women v Belgium Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 15th July 2022
20:00
Austria Women v Norway Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Northern Ireland Women v England Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 16th July 2022
20:00
Denmark Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Finland Women v Germany Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 17th July 2022
17:00
Sweden Women v Portugal Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
17:00
Switzerland Women v Netherlands Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Monday 18th July 2022
20:00
Iceland Women v France Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Italy Women v Belgium Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 20th July 2022
20:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Quarter-Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 21st July 2022
20:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Quarter-Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 22nd July 2022
20:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Quarter-Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 23rd July 2022
20:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Quarter-Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 26th July 2022
20:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Semi-Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 27th July 2022
20:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Semi-Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 31st July 2022
17:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 2nd September 2022
TBC
Greece Women v Wales Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC Two WalesBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 3rd September 2022
TBC
Austria Women v England Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV TBCITV Hub
Tuesday 6th September 2022
TBC
England Women v Luxembourg Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV TBCITV Hub
TBC
Faroe Islands Women v Scotland Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
TBC
Wales Women v Slovenia Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC Two WalesBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website