Live Women's Football On TV

Live Women's football on TV is shown on BBC, BT Sport and Eurosport in the UK. BBC broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup on TV and stream a live match each week from the FA Women's Super League. BT Sport screen live coverage of the FA Women's Super League and the FA WSL Continental Cup. Eurosport screen live women's international football and the UEFA Women's Champions League.


Sunday 21st July 2019
Washington Spirit v Houston Dash
NWSL
00:00
NWSL Website

Orlando Pride v Sky Blue
NWSL
00:30
NWSL Website

Chicago Red Stars v North Carolina Courage
NWSL
23:00
NWSL Website
Monday 22nd July 2019
Belgium Women U19 v England Women U19
UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship Group Stage
16:00
BBC Red Button / UEFA.tv / BBC Sport Website

Germany Women U19 v Spain Women U19
UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship Group Stage
16:00
UEFA.tv

Netherlands Women U19 v Scotland Women U19
UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship Group Stage
18:15
BBC Red Button / UEFA.tv / BBC Sport Website

France Women U19 v Norway Women U19
UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship Group Stage
18:15
UEFA.tv
Thursday 25th July 2019
Sky Blue v Washington Spirit
NWSL
00:30
NWSL Website

Portland Thorns v Houston Dash
NWSL
03:30
NWSL Website

TBC
UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship Semi-Final
16:00
BBC Red Button / UEFA.tv / BBC Sport Website

TBC
UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship Semi-Final
19:30
BBC Red Button / UEFA.tv / BBC Sport Website
Sunday 28th July 2019
Utah Royals v North Carolina Courage
NWSL
03:00
NWSL Website

Arsenal Women v Bayern Munich Women
Women's Friendly
12:30
Premier 1

TBC
UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship Final
16:00
UEFA.tv

Seattle Reign v Chicago Red Stars
NWSL
21:00
NWSL Website
Monday 29th July 2019
Houston Dash v Sky Blue
NWSL
01:30
NWSL Website
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Houston Dash v Seattle Reign
NWSL
00:00
NWSL Website

North Carolina Courage v Washington Spirit
NWSL
00:00
NWSL Website
Sunday 4th August 2019
Chicago Red Stars v Utah Royals
NWSL
01:00
NWSL Website

Portland Thorns v Sky Blue
NWSL
04:00
NWSL Website
Thursday 8th August 2019
Seattle Reign v Portland Thorns
NWSL
03:00
NWSL Website

Utah Royals v Sky Blue
NWSL
03:00
NWSL Website
Sunday 11th August 2019
Washington Spirit v Chicago Red Stars
NWSL
00:00
NWSL Website

Orlando Pride v Houston Dash
NWSL
00:30
NWSL Website

Portland Thorns v North Carolina Courage
NWSL
20:00
NWSL Website

Seattle Reign v Utah Royals
NWSL
21:00
NWSL Website
Thursday 15th August 2019
Sky Blue v Chicago Red Stars
NWSL
00:00
NWSL Website

Lyon Women v Atletico Madrid Women
Women's International Champions Cup Semi-Final
22:00
Premier 1
Saturday 17th August 2019
North Carolina Courage v Man City Women
Women's International Champions Cup Semi-Final
00:30
Premier 1
Sunday 18th August 2019
Orlando Pride v Utah Royals
NWSL
00:30
NWSL Website

Portland Thorns v Washington Spirit
NWSL
03:30
NWSL Website

Sky Blue v Seattle Reign
NWSL
18:00
NWSL Website

TBC
Women's International Champions Cup Third Place Play-Off
22:00
Premier 1
Monday 19th August 2019
TBC
Women's International Champions Cup Final
00:30
Premier 2
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Washington Spirit v Utah Royals
NWSL
00:30
NWSL Website

Chicago Red Stars v Orlando Pride
NWSL
00:30
NWSL Website
Sunday 25th August 2019
North Carolina Courage v Seattle Reign
NWSL
00:00
NWSL Website

Washington Spirit v Orlando Pride
NWSL
00:30
NWSL Website

Houston Dash v Sky Blue
NWSL
01:30
NWSL Website

Portland Thorns v Chicago Red Stars
NWSL
20:00
NWSL Website
Sunday 1st September 2019
Orlando Pride v Washington Spirit
NWSL
00:30
NWSL Website
Saturday 7th September 2019
Utah Royals v Portland Thorns
NWSL
02:30
NWSL Website

Man City Women v Man Utd Women
FA Women's Super League
15:00
BT Sport TBC

Sky Blue v North Carolina Courage
NWSL
20:00
NWSL Website
Sunday 8th September 2019
Seattle Reign v Orlando Pride
NWSL
03:00
NWSL Website

Chelsea Women v Tottenham Hotspur
FA Women's Super League
12:30
BBC Red Button / BBC Sport Website

Arsenal Women v West Ham Women
FA Women's Super League
14:30
BT Sport TBC

Chicago Red Stars v Houston Dash
NWSL
23:00
NWSL Website
Thursday 12th September 2019
Orlando Pride v Chicago Red Stars
NWSL
00:30
NWSL Website

Portland Thorns v North Carolina Courage
NWSL
03:30
NWSL Website
Saturday 14th September 2019
Houston Dash v Utah Royals
NWSL
01:30
NWSL Website
Sunday 15th September 2019
North Carolina Courage v Orlando Pride
NWSL
00:00
NWSL Website

Washington Spirit v Seattle Reign
NWSL
00:30
NWSL Website

Sky Blue v Chicago Red Stars
NWSL
22:00
NWSL Website
Wednesday 18th September 2019
North Carolina Courage v Houston Dash
NWSL
01:00
NWSL Website
Thursday 19th September 2019
Seattle Reign v Utah Royals
NWSL
03:00
NWSL Website
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Chicago Red Stars v Washington Spirit
NWSL
01:00
NWSL Website

Utah Royals v North Carolina Courage
NWSL
02:00
NWSL Website

Seattle Reign v Sky Blue
NWSL
03:00
NWSL Website

Portland Thorns v Houston Dash
NWSL
03:30
NWSL Website
Thursday 26th September 2019
Houston Dash v Washington Spirit
NWSL
01:30
NWSL Website
Sunday 29th September 2019
Washington Spirit v North Carolina Courage
NWSL
00:00
NWSL Website

Chicago Red Stars v Utah Royals
NWSL
01:00
NWSL Website

Sky Blue v Orlando Pride
NWSL
18:00
NWSL Website

Seattle Reign v Portland Thorns
NWSL
21:00
NWSL Website
Sunday 13th October 2019
North Carolina Courage v Sky Blue
NWSL
00:00
NWSL Website

Orlando Pride v Seattle Reign
NWSL
00:30
NWSL Website

Utah Royals v Houston Dash
NWSL
02:30
NWSL Website

Portland Thorns v Washington Spirit
NWSL
03:30
NWSL Website
Saturday 29th February 2020
TBC
FA WSL Continental Cup Final
TBC
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 9th May 2020
TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
TBC
BBC One