Live Women's Football On TV

Live Women's football on TV is mainly shown on BBC, BT Sport and The FA Player in the UK. BBC broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup on TV and stream a live match each week from the FA Women's Super League. BT Sport screen live coverage of the FA Women's Super League and the FA WSL Continental Cup. The FA Player streams live coverage of every FA WSL match that isn't on BT Sport and a live game each week from the FA Women's Championship.


Friday 21st February 2020
Celtic Women v Glasgow City
Scottish Women's Premier League
19:30
BBC ALBA
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Newcastle Jets Women v Melbourne Victory Women
Westfield W-League
05:00
BT Sport 2

London Bees v Durham Women
FA Women's Championship
12:00
The FA Player

Everton Ladies v Man Utd Women
FA Women's Super League
12:30
The FA Player

Hibernian Ladies v Spartans
Scottish Women's Premier League
13:00
BBC Sport Website

Man City Women v Chelsea Women
FA Women's Super League
14:00
BT Sport 2

Arsenal Women v Reading FC Women
FA Women's Super League
14:00
The FA Player

Birmingham City Women v Bristol City Women
FA Women's Super League
14:00
The FA Player

Brighton & Hove Albion Women v Tottenham Hotspur Women
FA Women's Super League
14:00
The FA Player

West Ham Women v Liverpool Women
FA Women's Super League
15:00
The FA Player
Thursday 27th February 2020
Adelaide United Women v Newcastle Jets Women
Westfield W-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 29th February 2020
Melbourne Victory Women v Sydney FC Women
Westfield W-League
05:00
BT Sport 2

Arsenal Women v Chelsea Women
FA WSL Continental Cup Final
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 1st March 2020
Melbourne City Women v Brisbane Roar Women
Westfield W-League
05:00
BT Sport 3
Friday 6th March 2020
USA Women v England Women
SheBelieves Cup
00:00
BBC Two / BBC iPlayer
Sunday 8th March 2020
Japan Women v England Women
SheBelieves Cup
18:15
BBC Four / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 11th March 2020
England Women v Spain Women
SheBelieves Cup
21:15
BBC Four / BBC iPlayer
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Lewes Women v Aston Villa Women
FA Women's Championship
12:00
The FA Player
Sunday 29th March 2020
Blackburn Rovers Ladies v Leicester City Women
FA Women's Championship
14:00
The FA Player
Sunday 5th April 2020
London Bees v Sheffield United Women
FA Women's Championship
14:00
The FA Player
Sunday 19th April 2020
Crystal Palace Women v Lewes Women
FA Women's Championship
14:00
The FA Player
Sunday 26th April 2020
London Bees v Leicester City Women
FA Women's Championship
14:00
The FA Player
Saturday 9th May 2020
TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
TBC
BBC One