Live Spanish Football On TV

Live Spanish Football on TV (La Liga on TV) is shown exclusively live in the UK by Eleven Sports including both El Clasico matches between Barcelona and Real Madrid.


Friday 23rd November 2018
Leganes v Alaves
La Liga
20:00
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday 24th November 2018
Eibar v Real Madrid
La Liga
12:00
Eleven Sports 1

Huesca v Levante
La Liga
17:30
Eleven Sports 1

Atletico Madrid v Barcelona
La Liga
19:45
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday 25th November 2018
Athletic Bilbao v Getafe
La Liga
11:00
Eleven Sports 1

Sevilla v Real Valladolid
La Liga
15:15
Eleven Sports 1

Espanyol v Girona
La Liga
17:30
Eleven Sports 1

Villarreal v Real Betis
La Liga
19:45
Eleven Sports 1
Monday 26th November 2018
Real Sociedad v Celta Vigo
La Liga
20:00
Eleven Sports 1
Friday 30th November 2018
Rayo Vallecano v Eibar
La Liga
20:00
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday 1st December 2018
Celta Vigo v Huesca
La Liga
12:00
Eleven Sports 1

Getafe v Espanyol
La Liga
17:30
Eleven Sports 1

Real Madrid v Valencia
La Liga
19:45
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Real Betis v Real Sociedad
La Liga
11:00
Eleven Sports 1

Girona v Atletico Madrid
La Liga
15:15
Eleven Sports 1

Barcelona v Villarreal
La Liga
17:30
Eleven Sports 1

Alaves v Sevilla
La Liga
19:45
Eleven Sports 1
Monday 3rd December 2018
Levante v Athletic Bilbao
La Liga
20:00
Eleven Sports 1
Friday 7th December 2018
Leganes v Getafe
La Liga
20:00
Eleven Sports 2
Saturday 8th December 2018
Atletico Madrid v Alaves
La Liga
12:00
Eleven Sports 1

Villarreal v Celta Vigo
La Liga
17:30
Eleven Sports 1

Espanyol v Barcelona
La Liga
19:45
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday 9th December 2018
Eibar v Levante
La Liga
11:00
Eleven Sports 1

Huesca v Real Madrid
La Liga
15:15
Eleven Sports 1

Real Sociedad v Real Valladolid
La Liga
17:30
Eleven Sports 1

Real Betis v Rayo Vallecano
La Liga
19:45
Eleven Sports 1
Monday 10th December 2018
Athletic Bilbao v Girona
La Liga
20:00
Eleven Sports 1