Live Spanish Football On TV

Live Spanish Football on TV (La Liga on TV) is shown live on LaLigaTV and FreeSports during 2019/20. Our Spanish football TV schedules include some of Spain's largest clubs including: Athletic Bilbao, Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Sevilla and Valencia.


Subscribe To Premier Sports Now


Wednesday 5th August 2020
Inter Milan v Getafe
UEFA Europa League Round of 16
20:00
BT Sport 2
Thursday 6th August 2020
Sevilla v Roma
UEFA Europa League Round of 16
17:55
BT Sport 3
Friday 7th August 2020
Man City v Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Extra 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 8th August 2020
Barcelona v Napoli
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport 2
Thursday 13th August 2020
RB Leipzig v Atletico Madrid
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Extra 1
Sunday 16th August 2020
Juventus U19 v Real Madrid U19
UEFA Youth League Round of 16
17:00
BT Sport 3
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Germany v Spain
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 6th September 2020
Spain v Ukraine
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 10th October 2020
Spain v Switzerland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 13th October 2020
Ukraine v Spain
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 14th November 2020
Switzerland v Spain
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 17th November 2020
Spain v Germany
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 14th June 2021
Spain v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Saturday 19th June 2021
Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
TBC v Spain
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC