Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Spanish Football On TV

Live Spanish Football on TV (La Liga on TV) is shown live on LaLigaTV, Viaplay Sports and ITV during 2022/23. Our Spanish football TV schedule features Spain's biggest clubs including Athletic Bilbao, Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Sevilla and Valencia.

Thursday 8th December 2022
13:00
Burgos CF v Eibar
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
15:15
Lugo v Sporting Gijón
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
17:30
Levante v Ponferradina
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
17:30
UD Ibiza v Racing Santander
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
20:00
Málaga v Granada
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
Saturday 10th December 2022
17:00
Real Betis v Man Utd
Friendly
MUTV
18:00
FC Andorra v Leganes
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
18:00
Villarreal B v Tenerife
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
20:00
Real Zaragoza v Huesca
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
Sunday 11th December 2022
13:00
UD Ibiza v Málaga
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
15:15
Ponferradina v Lugo
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
15:15
Sporting Gijón v FC Cartagena
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
17:30
Eibar v Real Oviedo
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
17:30
Granada v Burgos CF
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
20:00
Las Palmas v Albacete
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
20:00
Racing Santander v Mirandés
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
Monday 12th December 2022
20:00
Alavés v Levante
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
Wednesday 14th December 2022
11:00
Cádiz v Wolves
Friendly
Wolves TV
Thursday 15th December 2022
20:00
Benfica Women v Barcelona Women
Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Friday 16th December 2022
18:00
Crystal Palace v Real Valladolid
Friendly
Palace TV
20:00
Tenerife v FC Andorra
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
Saturday 17th December 2022
13:00
Man City v Girona
Friendly
CITY+
15:15
Lugo v Granada
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
15:15
Mirandés v Ponferradina
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
17:30
FC Cartagena v Racing Santander
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
17:30
Villarreal B v Las Palmas
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
20:00
Real Oviedo v Sporting Gijón
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
Sunday 18th December 2022
13:00
Albacete v UD Ibiza
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
18:00
Burgos CF v Huesca
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
18:00
Levante v Eibar
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
20:00
Málaga v Alavés
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
Monday 19th December 2022
20:00
Leganes v Real Zaragoza
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
Wednesday 21st December 2022
20:00
Barcelona Women v Rosengard Women
Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Thursday 29th December 2022
16:00
Girona v Rayo Vallecano
La Liga
Viaplay Sports 1LaLigaTV
18:15
Real Betis v Athletic Bilbao
La Liga
Viaplay Sports 1LaLigaTV
20:30
Atlético Madrid v Elche
La Liga
Viaplay Sports 1LaLigaTV
Friday 30th December 2022
16:00
Getafe v Real Mallorca
La Liga
Viaplay Sports 2LaLigaTV
18:15
Celta Vigo v Sevilla
La Liga
Viaplay Sports 2LaLigaTV
18:15
Cádiz v Almeria
La Liga
LaLigaTV
20:30
Real Valladolid v Real Madrid
La Liga
Viaplay Sports 2LaLigaTV
Saturday 31st December 2022
13:00
Barcelona v Espanyol
La Liga
Viaplay Sports 2LaLigaTV
15:15
Real Sociedad v Osasuna
La Liga
LaLigaTV
15:15
Villarreal v Valencia
La Liga
Viaplay Sports 2LaLigaTV
Friday 6th January 2023
15:15
Ponferradina v Villarreal B
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
17:30
Elche v Celta Vigo
La Liga
LaLigaTVViaplay Sports TBC
17:30
Sporting Gijón v Levante
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
20:00
Valencia v Cádiz
La Liga
LaLigaTVViaplay Sports TBC
20:00
Leganes v Lugo
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
Saturday 7th January 2023
15:15
Villarreal v Real Madrid
La Liga
LaLigaTVViaplay Sports TBC
15:15
FC Andorra v Real Oviedo
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
17:30
Real Mallorca v Real Valladolid
La Liga
LaLigaTVViaplay Sports TBC
17:30
Málaga v Tenerife
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
20:00
Espanyol v Girona
La Liga
LaLigaTVViaplay Sports TBC
20:00
Alavés v Burgos CF
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
Sunday 8th January 2023
13:00
Almeria v Real Sociedad
La Liga
LaLigaTVViaplay Sports TBC
13:00
Granada v FC Cartagena
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
15:15
Rayo Vallecano v Real Betis
La Liga
LaLigaTVViaplay Sports TBC
15:15
Real Zaragoza v Mirandés
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
17:30
Sevilla v Getafe
La Liga
LaLigaTVViaplay Sports TBC
17:30
Las Palmas v Racing Santander
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
20:00
Atlético Madrid v Barcelona
La Liga
LaLigaTVViaplay Sports TBC
20:00
Eibar v UD Ibiza
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
Monday 9th January 2023
20:00
Athletic Bilbao v Osasuna
La Liga
LaLigaTVViaplay Sports TBC
20:00
Huesca v Albacete
La Liga 2
LaLigaSportsTV
Thursday 16th February 2023
17:45
Barcelona v Man Utd
UEFA Europa League Knockout Round Play-Off 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
20:00
Sevilla v PSV Eindhoven
UEFA Europa League Knockout Round Play-Off 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 21st February 2023
20:00
Liverpool v Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 23rd February 2023
17:45
PSV Eindhoven v Sevilla
UEFA Europa League Knockout Round Play-Off 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC
20:00
Man Utd v Barcelona
UEFA Europa League Knockout Round Play-Off 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 15th March 2023
20:00
Real Madrid v Liverpool
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 25th March 2023
19:45
Spain v Norway
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Tuesday 28th March 2023
19:45
Scotland v Spain
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 8th September 2023
17:00
Georgia v Spain
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Monday 11th September 2023
19:45
Spain v Cyprus
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Thursday 12th October 2023
19:45
Spain v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Sunday 15th October 2023
19:45
Norway v Spain
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Thursday 16th November 2023
19:45
Cyprus v Spain
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Sunday 19th November 2023
19:45
Spain v Georgia
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC