Live Spanish Football On TV

Live Spanish Football on TV (La Liga on TV) is shown live on LaLigaTV and FreeSports during 2021/22. Our Spanish football TV schedule features Spain's biggest clubs including Athletic Bilbao, Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Sevilla and Valencia.


Subscribe To Premier Sports Now


Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Slovakia v Spain
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Egypt v Spain
Men's Olympic Football 2020 Group Stage
08:30
TBC
Sunday 25th July 2021
Australia v Spain
Men's Olympic Football 2020 Group Stage
11:30
TBC
Wednesday 28th July 2021
Spain v Argentina
Men's Olympic Football 2020 Group Stage
12:00
TBC
Wednesday 11th August 2021
Chelsea v Villarreal
UEFA Super Cup
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Sweden v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 5th September 2021
Spain v Georgia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Kosovo v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 6th October 2021
Italy v Spain
UEFA Nations League Semi-Final
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 11th November 2021
Greece v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 14th November 2021
Spain v Sweden
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC