Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Spanish Football On TV

Live Spanish Football on TV (La Liga on TV) is shown live on LaLigaTV and FreeSports during 2021/22. Our Spanish football TV schedule features Spain's biggest clubs including Athletic Bilbao, Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Real Madrid, Sevilla and Valencia.

Tuesday 30th November 2021
20:00
Spain Women v Scotland Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 1st December 2021
20:00
Real Madrid v Athletic Bilbao
La Liga
LaLigaTV
Friday 3rd December 2021
20:00
Granada v Alavés
La Liga
LaLigaTV
Saturday 4th December 2021
13:00
Sevilla v Villarreal
La Liga
LaLigaTV
17:30
Atlético Madrid v Real Mallorca
La Liga
LaLigaTV
20:00
Real Sociedad v Real Madrid
La Liga
Premier Sports 2LaLigaTV
Sunday 5th December 2021
13:00
Rayo Vallecano v Espanyol
La Liga
Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
15:15
Elche v Cádiz
La Liga
LaLigaTV
17:30
Levante v Osasuna
La Liga
LaLigaTV
20:00
Celta Vigo v Valencia
La Liga
LaLigaTV
Monday 6th December 2021
20:00
Getafe v Athletic Bilbao
La Liga
Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Tuesday 7th December 2021
15:00
Real Madrid U19 v Inter Milan U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
UEFA.tv
20:00
FC Porto v Atlético Madrid
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport ESPN
20:00
Real Madrid v Inter Milan
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport 3
Wednesday 8th December 2021
13:00
RB Salzburg U19 v Sevilla U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
UEFA.tv
20:00
Atalanta v Villarreal
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport ESPN
20:00
Bayern Munich v Barcelona
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport 3
20:00
RB Salzburg v Sevilla
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport Extra 3
Thursday 9th December 2021
17:45
Real Sociedad v PSV Eindhoven
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
20:00
Celtic v Real Betis
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
BT Sport 3
20:00
Arsenal Women v Barcelona Women
Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Friday 10th December 2021
20:00
Real Mallorca v Celta Vigo
La Liga
LaLigaTVFreeSports
Saturday 11th December 2021
13:00
Espanyol v Levante
La Liga
LaLigaTV
17:30
Valencia v Elche
La Liga
LaLigaTV
20:00
Athletic Bilbao v Sevilla
La Liga
LaLigaTV
Sunday 12th December 2021
13:00
Villarreal v Rayo Vallecano
La Liga
LaLigaTV
15:15
Osasuna v Barcelona
La Liga
LaLigaTV
17:30
Real Betis v Real Sociedad
La Liga
LaLigaTV
20:00
Real Madrid v Atlético Madrid
La Liga
LaLigaTV
Monday 13th December 2021
20:00
Cádiz v Granada
La Liga
LaLigaTV
Wednesday 15th December 2021
20:00
Barcelona Women v HB Koge Women
Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Friday 17th December 2021
20:00
Celta Vigo v Espanyol
La Liga
LaLigaTV
Saturday 18th December 2021
13:00
Rayo Vallecano v Alavés
La Liga
LaLigaTV
17:30
Barcelona v Elche
La Liga
LaLigaTV
20:00
Sevilla v Atlético Madrid
La Liga
LaLigaTV
Sunday 19th December 2021
13:00
Granada v Real Mallorca
La Liga
LaLigaTV
15:15
Athletic Bilbao v Real Betis
La Liga
LaLigaTV
17:30
Getafe v Osasuna
La Liga
LaLigaTV
20:00
Real Madrid v Cádiz
La Liga
LaLigaTV
Monday 20th December 2021
20:00
Levante v Valencia
La Liga
LaLigaTV
Tuesday 21st December 2021
18:00
Villarreal v Alavés
La Liga
LaLigaTV
20:30
Sevilla v Barcelona
La Liga
LaLigaTV
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
18:00
Granada v Atlético Madrid
La Liga
LaLigaTV
20:30
Athletic Bilbao v Real Madrid
La Liga
LaLigaTV
Friday 31st December 2021
15:15
Valencia v Espanyol
La Liga
LaLigaTV
Sunday 2nd January 2022
13:00
Getafe v Real Madrid
La Liga
LaLigaTV
15:15
Atlético Madrid v Rayo Vallecano
La Liga
LaLigaTV TBC
15:15
Elche v Granada
La Liga
LaLigaTV TBC
17:30
Alavés v Real Sociedad
La Liga
LaLigaTV TBC
17:30
Real Betis v Celta Vigo
La Liga
LaLigaTV TBC
20:00
Real Mallorca v Barcelona
La Liga
LaLigaTV TBC
Monday 3rd January 2022
18:00
Villarreal v Levante
La Liga
LaLigaTV TBC
20:00
Osasuna v Athletic Bilbao
La Liga
LaLigaTV TBC
20:15
Cádiz v Sevilla
La Liga
LaLigaTV TBC
Tuesday 12th April 2022
TBC
Scotland Women v Spain Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 8th July 2022
17:00
Spain Women v Finland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 12th July 2022
20:00
Germany Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 16th July 2022
20:00
Denmark Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website