Portugal On TV

Complete listings of Portugal’s football matches on TV. Portugal’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Wednesday 24th March 2021
Portugal v Azerbaijan
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday 27th March 2021
Serbia v Portugal
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday 28th March 2021
Portugal U21 v England U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Group Stage
20:00
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday 30th March 2021
Luxembourg v Portugal
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button
Tuesday 15th June 2021
Hungary v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV
Saturday 19th June 2021
Portugal v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Portugal v Republic of Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 7th September 2021
Azerbaijan v Portugal
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 12th October 2021
Portugal v Luxembourg
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 11th November 2021
Republic of Ireland v Portugal
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 14th November 2021
Portugal v Serbia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC