Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Portugal On TV

Complete listings of Portugal’s football matches on TV. Portugal’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2024 qualifiers on Viaplay Sports.

Thursday 23rd March 2023
19:45
Portugal v Liechtenstein
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Sunday 26th March 2023
19:45
Luxembourg v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Saturday 17th June 2023
19:45
Portugal v Bosnia-Herzegovina
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Tuesday 20th June 2023
19:45
Iceland v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 8th September 2023
19:45
Slovakia v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Monday 11th September 2023
19:45
Portugal v Luxembourg
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 13th October 2023
19:45
Portugal v Slovakia
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Monday 16th October 2023
19:45
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Thursday 16th November 2023
19:45
Liechtenstein v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Sunday 19th November 2023
19:45
Portugal v Iceland
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC

When is the next Portugal game on TV?

The next Portugal game on TV is Portugal v Liechtenstein on Thursday 23rd March 2023 in a UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier and the match kicks off at 7:45pm.

What channel is the Portugal game on?

The Portugal v Liechtenstein game will be shown live on Viaplay Sports TBC.