Poland On TV

Complete listings of Poland’s football matches on TV. Poland’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Monday 14th June 2021
Poland v Slovakia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Saturday 19th June 2021
Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Sweden v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC / ITV Hub
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Poland v Albania
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 5th September 2021
San Marino v Poland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Poland v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Saturday 9th October 2021
Poland v San Marino
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 12th October 2021
Albania v Poland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 12th November 2021
Andorra v Poland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 15th November 2021
Poland v Hungary
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC