Man Utd Fixtures On TV

A complete guide to watching Manchester United On TV in the UK. Man Utd’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, their FA Cup matches on the BBC and BT Sport, their Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Europa League matches on BT Sport.


Sunday 24th November 2019
Sheffield United v Man Utd
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 28th November 2019
FC Astana v Man Utd
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
15:50
BT Sport 2
Wednesday 4th December 2019
Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
19:30
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday 7th December 2019
Man City v Man Utd
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 12th December 2019
Man Utd v AZ Alkmaar
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 15th December 2019
Man Utd v Everton
Premier League
14:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Watford v Man Utd
Premier League
14:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 26th December 2019
Man Utd v Newcastle United
Premier League
17:30
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday 28th December 2019
Burnley v Man Utd
Premier League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Wednesday 1st January 2020
Arsenal v Man Utd
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 19th January 2020
Liverpool v Man Utd
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Man Utd v Burnley
Premier League
20:15
BT Sport TBC

When is the next Man Utd game on TV?


The next Man Utd game on TV is Sheffield United V Man Utd on Sunday 24th November 2019 in the Premier League and the match kicks off at 4:30pm.


What channel is the Man Utd game on?


The Sheffield United V Man Utd game will be shown live on Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Ultra HD with coverage getting underway at 4:00pm.