Man Utd On TV

A complete guide to watching Manchester United On TV in the UK. Man Utd’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, their FA Cup matches on the BBC and BT Sport, their Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Europa League matches on BT Sport.


Thursday 19th September 2019
Man Utd v FC Astana
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 22nd September 2019
West Ham v Man Utd
Premier League
14:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 30th September 2019
Man Utd v Arsenal
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 3rd October 2019
AZ Alkmaar v Man Utd
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 6th October 2019
Newcastle United v Man Utd
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 20th October 2019
Man Utd v Liverpool
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 24th October 2019
Partizan Belgrade v Man Utd
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 7th November 2019
Man Utd v Partizan Belgrade
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 28th November 2019
FC Astana v Man Utd
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
15:50
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
20:00
Amazon Prime Video
Thursday 12th December 2019
Man Utd v AZ Alkmaar
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 26th December 2019
Man Utd v Newcastle United
Premier League
TBC
Amazon Prime Video