Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Man Utd Fixtures On TV

A complete guide to watching Manchester United on TV in the UK. Man Utd’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, their FA Cup matches on the BBC and ITV, Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League matches on BT Sport.

Saturday 18th September 2021
12:00
Birmingham City U18 v Man Utd U18
U18 Premier League Cup Group Stage
MUTV
Sunday 19th September 2021
14:00
West Ham United v Man Utd
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 21st September 2021
19:00
Bradford City v Man Utd U21
EFL Trophy Group Stage
MUTV
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
19:45
Man Utd v West Ham United
Carabao Cup Third Round
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports FootballSky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 29th September 2021
13:00
Man Utd U19 v Villarreal U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
BT Sport 1
20:00
Man Utd v Villarreal
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport 3BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 2nd October 2021
12:30
Man Utd v Everton
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Wednesday 20th October 2021
20:00
Man Utd v Atalanta
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 24th October 2021
16:30
Man Utd v Liverpool
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 30th October 2021
17:30
Tottenham Hotspur v Man Utd
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
20:00
Atalanta v Man Utd
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
17:45
Villarreal v Man Utd
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 30th November 2021
20:00
Man Utd v Arsenal
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video
Wednesday 8th December 2021
20:00
Man Utd v Young Boys
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 28th December 2021
15:00
Man Utd v Burnley
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video

When is the next Man Utd game on TV?

The next Man Utd game on TV is West Ham United v Man Utd on Sunday 19th September in the Premier League and the match kicks off at 2:00pm.

What channel is the Man Utd game on?

The West Ham United v Man Utd game will be shown live on Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League and Sky Sports Ultra HD.