Man Utd On TV

A complete guide to watching Manchester United On TV in the UK. Man Utd’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports and BT Sport, their FA Cup matches on the BBC and BT Sport, their Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League matches on BT Sport.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Monday 21st January 2019
Man Utd U18 v Brighton & Hove Albion U18
FA Youth Cup 4th Round
19:00
MUTV
Friday 25th January 2019
Man Utd U23 v PSG U23
Premier League International Cup
19:00
MUTV

Arsenal v Man Utd
FA Cup 4th Round
19:55
BBC One
Friday 1st February 2019
Man Utd U23 v Southampton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
MUTV
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Man Utd U18 v Middlesbrough U18
U18 Premier League
12:30
MUTV
Sunday 3rd February 2019
Leicester City v Man Utd
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 5th February 2019
Everton U18 v Man Utd U18
U18 Premier League
18:00
MUTV
Saturday 9th February 2019
Man Utd U18 v Liverpool U18
U18 Premier League
11:00
LFCTV / MUTV

Fulham v Man Utd
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 12th February 2019
Man Utd v PSG
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Monday 18th February 2019
Stoke City U23 v Man Utd U23
Premier League 2
19:00
MUTV
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Blackburn Rovers U18 v Man Utd U18
U18 Premier League
11:00
MUTV
Sunday 24th February 2019
Man Utd v Liverpool
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday 1st March 2019
Man Utd U23 v Norwich City U23
Premier League 2
19:00
MUTV
Wednesday 6th March 2019
PSG v Man Utd
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 13th July 2019
Perth Glory v Man Utd
Friendly
TBC
MUTV
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Man Utd v Leeds United
Friendly
TBC
MUTV