Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Man Utd Fixtures On TV

A complete guide to watching Manchester United on TV in the UK. Man Utd’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, FA Cup games on BBC and ITV, Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League games on BT Sport.

Thursday 2nd December 2021
20:15
Man Utd v Arsenal
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday 4th December 2021
11:00
Everton U18 v Man Utd U18
U18 Premier League
MUTV
Wednesday 8th December 2021
15:00
Man Utd U19 v Young Boys U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
BT Sport 1UEFA.tv
20:00
Man Utd v Young Boys
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport 2BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 11th December 2021
17:30
Norwich City v Man Utd
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 14th December 2021
19:30
Brentford v Man Utd
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 18th December 2021
12:30
Man Utd v Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Monday 27th December 2021
20:00
Newcastle United v Man Utd
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 30th December 2021
20:15
Man Utd v Burnley
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video
Monday 3rd January 2022
17:30
Man Utd v Wolves
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 15th January 2022
17:30
Aston Villa v Man Utd
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD

When is the next Man Utd game on TV?

The next Man Utd game on TV is Man Utd v Arsenal on Thursday 2nd December 2021 in the Premier League and the match kicks off at 8:15pm.

What channel is the Man Utd game on?

The Man Utd v Arsenal game will be shown live on Amazon Prime Video.