Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

A-League Football On TV

Live Australian A-League football on TV will be shown on BT Sport during the 2021/22 season. BT Sport will show up to five live games a week as well as live coverage of the Finals Series play-offs, the A-League Grand Final and the Australian FFA Cup.

Friday 3rd December 2021
08:45
Wellington Phoenix v Western Sydney Wanderers
A-League Men
BT Sport 3
Saturday 4th December 2021
06:05
Brisbane Roar v Adelaide United
A-League Men
BT Sport 3
08:45
Melbourne City v Western United
A-League Men
BT Sport ESPN
08:45
Sydney FC v Newcastle Jets
A-League Men
BT Sport 2
Sunday 5th December 2021
05:05
Macarthur FC v Central Coast Mariners
A-League Men
BT Sport 3
07:45
Melbourne Victory v Perth Glory
A-League Men
BT Sport 3
Wednesday 8th December 2021
08:45
Melbourne City v Perth Glory
A-League Men
BT Sport 2
Friday 10th December 2021
08:45
Newcastle Jets v Wellington Phoenix
A-League Men
BT Sport 3
Saturday 11th December 2021
06:05
Western United v Brisbane Roar
A-League Men
BT Sport 2
08:45
Adelaide United v Melbourne Victory
A-League Men
BT Sport ESPN
08:45
Western Sydney Wanderers v Macarthur FC
A-League Men
BT Sport 2
Sunday 12th December 2021
07:15
Central Coast Mariners v Sydney FC
A-League Men
BT Sport 2
Friday 17th December 2021
08:45
Western United v Adelaide United
A-League Men
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday 18th December 2021
06:05
Central Coast Mariners v Western Sydney Wanderers
A-League Men
BT Sport 2
08:45
Brisbane Roar v Perth Glory
A-League Men
BT Sport ESPN
08:45
Melbourne City v Melbourne Victory
A-League Men
BT Sport 2
Sunday 19th December 2021
05:05
Macarthur FC v Newcastle Jets
A-League Men
BT Sport 2
07:45
Sydney FC v Wellington Phoenix
A-League Men
BT Sport 2
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
08:45
Melbourne City v Western Sydney Wanderers
A-League Men
BT Sport 1
Thursday 23rd December 2021
08:45
Adelaide United v Perth Glory
A-League Men
BT Sport 2
Sunday 26th December 2021
06:05
Newcastle Jets v Western Sydney Wanderers
A-League Men
BT Sport 3
08:45
Macarthur FC v Sydney FC
A-League Men
BT Sport 3
08:45
Melbourne Victory v Western United
A-League Men
BT Sport 2
Monday 27th December 2021
05:05
Central Coast Mariners v Wellington Phoenix
A-League Men
BT Sport 3
07:15
Brisbane Roar v Melbourne City
A-League Men
BT Sport 3
Friday 31st December 2021
08:05
Central Coast Mariners v Macarthur FC
A-League Men
BT Sport 1