A-League Football On TV

Live Australian A-League football on TV will be shown on BT Sport during the 2018/2019 season. BT Sport will show up to five live games a week as well as live coverage of the Finals Series play-offs, the A-League Grand Final and the Australian FFA Cup.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 19th January 2019
Sydney FC v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
06:35
BT Sport 1

Melbourne City v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 1
Sunday 20th January 2019
Melbourne Victory v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 3

Central Coast Mariners v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
08:00
BT Sport 3
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Melbourne City v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 1
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wellington Phoenix v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
06:35
BT Sport 1

Newcastle Jets v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 1

Perth Glory v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
11:00
BT Sport 1
Friday 25th January 2019
Brisbane Roar v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 3
Saturday 26th January 2019
Wellington Phoenix v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
06:35
BT Sport ESPN

Melbourne Victory v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday 27th January 2019
Adelaide United v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 3

Perth Glory v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
09:00
BT Sport 3
Friday 1st February 2019
Western Sydney Wanderers v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Central Coast Mariners v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
06:35
BT Sport ESPN

Adelaide United v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport ESPN

Perth Glory v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
11:00
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday 3rd February 2019
Sydney FC v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport ESPN
Thursday 7th February 2019
Newcastle Jets v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 1
Friday 8th February 2019
Brisbane Roar v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 1
Saturday 9th February 2019
Western Sydney Wanderers v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
06:35
BT Sport 3

Melbourne City v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 3
Sunday 10th February 2019
Melbourne Victory v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1
Friday 15th February 2019
Newcastle Jets v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 3
Saturday 16th February 2019
Adelaide United v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport ESPN

Perth Glory v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
11:00
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday 17th February 2019
Sydney FC v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Wellington Phoenix v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
06:35
BT Sport 1

Melbourne Victory v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
08:50
BT Sport 1
Sunday 24th February 2019
Newcastle Jets v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1

Western Sydney Wanderers v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
08:00
BT Sport 1