A-League Football On TV

Live Australian A-League football on TV will be shown on BT Sport during the 2019/2020 season. BT Sport will show up to five live games a week as well as live coverage of the Finals Series play-offs, the A-League Grand Final and the Australian FFA Cup.


Sunday 8th December 2019
Western United v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
05:00
BT Sport 2

Adelaide United v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 2
Friday 13th December 2019
Brisbane Roar v Western United
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 14th December 2019
Melbourne Victory v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 2

Sydney FC v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2

Perth Glory v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
10:45
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday 15th December 2019
Newcastle Jets v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
07:30
BT Sport 2
Friday 20th December 2019
Western Sydney Wanderers v Western United
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 21st December 2019
Wellington Phoenix v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
03:45
BT Sport 1

Melbourne City v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1

Perth Glory v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Central Coast Mariners v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 2
Friday 27th December 2019
Adelaide United v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 28th December 2019
Western United v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1

Newcastle Jets v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1
Wednesday 1st January 2020
Western Sydney Wanderers v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 3
Friday 3rd January 2020
Melbourne City v Western United
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 4th January 2020
Wellington Phoenix v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 3

Sydney FC v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 5th January 2020
Melbourne Victory v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
07:30
BT Sport 1
Friday 10th January 2020
Newcastle Jets v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 11th January 2020
Wellington Phoenix v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
03:45
BT Sport 2

Brisbane Roar v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 2

Perth Glory v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 12th January 2020
Central Coast Mariners v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 2
Friday 17th January 2020
Adelaide United v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 18th January 2020
Brisbane Roar v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 3

Melbourne City v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 19th January 2020
Western United v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
05:00
BT Sport 3

Western Sydney Wanderers v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
07:30
BT Sport 3
Friday 24th January 2020
Wellington Phoenix v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
06:15
BT Sport 2

Melbourne Victory v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 25th January 2020
Central Coast Mariners v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1

Melbourne City v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 26th January 2020
Western United v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport ESPN
Friday 31st January 2020
Sydney FC v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2