A-League Football On TV

Live Australian A-League football on TV will be shown on BT Sport during the 2019/2020 season. BT Sport will show up to five live games a week as well as live coverage of the Finals Series play-offs, the A-League Grand Final and the Australian FFA Cup.


Friday 21st February 2020
Wellington Phoenix v Western United
Hyundai A-League
06:15
BT Sport 1

Western Sydney Wanderers v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Brisbane Roar v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 2

Newcastle Jets v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Central Coast Mariners v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 2
Friday 28th February 2020
Sydney FC v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 29th February 2020
Newcastle Jets v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1

Melbourne Victory v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 1st March 2020
Western United v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
05:00
BT Sport 2

Melbourne City v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
07:30
BT Sport 2
Friday 6th March 2020
Brisbane Roar v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 7th March 2020
Adelaide United v Western United
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 3

Melbourne Victory v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 8th March 2020
Central Coast Mariners v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
05:00
BT Sport 1

Perth Glory v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 1
Friday 13th March 2020
Brisbane Roar v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 3
Saturday 14th March 2020
Sydney FC v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 2

Melbourne City v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 15th March 2020
Wellington Phoenix v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
05:00
BT Sport 2

Adelaide United v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 2
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Sydney FC v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
08:45
BT Sport 3
Friday 20th March 2020
Central Coast Mariners v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday 21st March 2020
Western Sydney Wanderers v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 3

Perth Glory v Western United
Hyundai A-League
10:45
BT Sport 3
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Newcastle Jets v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
05:00
BT Sport 3

Melbourne Victory v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 3
Friday 27th March 2020
Melbourne City v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 28th March 2020
Central Coast Mariners v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 2

Brisbane Roar v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 29th March 2020
Western United v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 3

Perth Glory v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
08:00
BT Sport 3