A-League Football On TV

Live Australian A-League football on TV will be shown on BT Sport during the 2019/2020 season. BT Sport will show up to five live games a week as well as live coverage of the Finals Series play-offs, the A-League Grand Final and the Australian FFA Cup.


Friday 24th January 2020
Wellington Phoenix v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
06:15
BT Sport 2

Melbourne Victory v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 25th January 2020
Central Coast Mariners v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1

Melbourne City v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday 26th January 2020
Western United v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport ESPN
Friday 31st January 2020
Sydney FC v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 1st February 2020
Newcastle Jets v Western United
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 3

Adelaide United v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 3

Perth Glory v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
10:45
BT Sport 3
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Central Coast Mariners v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
05:00
BT Sport ESPN
Friday 7th February 2020
Melbourne City v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2

Perth Glory v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
10:45
BT Sport 2
Saturday 8th February 2020
Sydney FC v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 3

Brisbane Roar v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 9th February 2020
Newcastle Jets v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
05:00
BT Sport ESPN
Friday 14th February 2020
Adelaide United v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 15th February 2020
Wellington Phoenix v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 2

Western Sydney Wanderers v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 16th February 2020
Western United v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
05:00
BT Sport 1
Friday 21st February 2020
Wellington Phoenix v Western United
Hyundai A-League
06:15
BT Sport 1

Western Sydney Wanderers v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Brisbane Roar v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 2

Newcastle Jets v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Central Coast Mariners v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 2
Friday 28th February 2020
Sydney FC v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 29th February 2020
Newcastle Jets v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1

Melbourne Victory v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 1st March 2020
Western United v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
05:00
BT Sport 2