A-League Football On TV

Live Australian A-League football on TV will be shown on BT Sport during the 2019/2020 season. BT Sport will show up to five live games a week as well as live coverage of the Finals Series play-offs, the A-League Grand Final and the Australian FFA Cup.


Saturday 16th November 2019
Central Coast Mariners v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 2

Western United v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 17th November 2019
Brisbane Roar v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
05:00
BT Sport 1

Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
07:30
BT Sport 2
Friday 22nd November 2019
Western Sydney Wanderers v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Wellington Phoenix v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
06:15
BT Sport 3

Adelaide United v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 3

Perth Glory v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
10:45
BT Sport 3
Sunday 24th November 2019
Central Coast Mariners v Western United
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 1
Friday 29th November 2019
Melbourne Victory v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 30th November 2019
Brisbane Roar v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 3

Newcastle Jets v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 1st December 2019
Western United v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
05:00
BT Sport 1

Adelaide United v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 1
Friday 6th December 2019
Melbourne City v Perth Glory
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 7th December 2019
Wellington Phoenix v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 3

Sydney FC v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 8th December 2019
Western United v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
05:00
BT Sport 3

Adelaide United v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 3
Friday 13th December 2019
Brisbane Roar v Western United
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 14th December 2019
Melbourne Victory v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 2

Sydney FC v Central Coast Mariners
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2

Perth Glory v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
10:45
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday 15th December 2019
Newcastle Jets v Melbourne City
Hyundai A-League
07:30
BT Sport 2
Friday 20th December 2019
Western Sydney Wanderers v Western United
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 21st December 2019
Wellington Phoenix v Sydney FC
Hyundai A-League
03:45
BT Sport 1

Melbourne City v Melbourne Victory
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 1

Perth Glory v Newcastle Jets
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Central Coast Mariners v Adelaide United
Hyundai A-League
07:00
BT Sport 2
Friday 27th December 2019
Adelaide United v Western Sydney Wanderers
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 28th December 2019
Western United v Wellington Phoenix
Hyundai A-League
06:00
BT Sport 3

Newcastle Jets v Brisbane Roar
Hyundai A-League
08:30
BT Sport 3