Germany On TV

Complete listings of Germany’s football matches on TV. Germany’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Tuesday 15th June 2021
France v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Saturday 19th June 2021
Portugal v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Germany v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC / BBC iPlayer
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Brazil v Germany
Men's Olympic Football 2020 Group Stage
12:30
TBC
Sunday 25th July 2021
Saudi Arabia v Germany
Men's Olympic Football 2020 Group Stage
12:30
TBC
Wednesday 28th July 2021
Germany v Ivory Coast
Men's Olympic Football 2020 Group Stage
09:00
TBC
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Liechtenstein v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 5th September 2021
Germany v Armenia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Iceland v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 8th October 2021
Germany v Romania
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 11th October 2021
North Macedonia v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 11th November 2021
Germany v Liechtenstein
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 14th November 2021
Armenia v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC