Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Germany On TV

Complete listings of Germany’s football matches on TV in the UK. Germany’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2024 matches on BBC and ITV.

Saturday 23rd March 2024
20:00
France v Germany
International Friendly
Viaplay Sports 2
Friday 14th June 2024
20:00
Germany v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2024 Group A
ITV1STVITVXSTV Player
Wednesday 19th June 2024
17:00
Germany v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2024 Group A
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 23rd June 2024
20:00
Switzerland v Germany
UEFA EURO 2024 Group A
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 7th September 2024
19:45
Germany v Hungary
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Viaplay Sports TBC
Tuesday 10th September 2024
19:45
Netherlands v Germany
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 11th October 2024
19:45
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Germany
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Viaplay Sports TBC
Monday 14th October 2024
19:45
Germany v Netherlands
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Viaplay Sports TBC
Saturday 16th November 2024
19:45
Germany v Bosnia-Herzegovina
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Viaplay Sports TBC
Tuesday 19th November 2024
19:45
Hungary v Germany
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Viaplay Sports TBC

When is the next Germany game on TV?

The next Germany game on TV is France v Germany on Saturday 23rd March 2024 in an International Friendly and the match kicks off at 8:00pm.

What channel is the Germany game on?

The France v Germany game will be shown live on Viaplay Sports 2.