Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Football On ITV

Live football on ITV includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. ITV also show England Women's FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 qualifiers and friendlies.

Thursday 16th June 2022
20:00
England Women v Belgium Women
Women's International
ITV TBCITV Hub
Friday 24th June 2022
20:00
England Women v Netherlands Women
Women's International
ITV TBCITV Hub
Saturday 3rd September 2022
TBC
Austria Women v England Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV TBCITV Hub
Tuesday 6th September 2022
TBC
England Women v Luxembourg Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV TBCITV Hub
Monday 21st November 2022
10:00
Senegal v Netherlands
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group A
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
19:00
USA v Ukraine/Scotland/Wales
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group B
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
10:00
Argentina v Saudi Arabia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group C
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
13:00
Denmark v Tunisia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group D
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
10:00
Morocco v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group F
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
13:00
Germany v Japan
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group E
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
16:00
Spain v Costa Rica/New Zealand
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group E
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
Thursday 24th November 2022
10:00
Switzerland v Cameroon
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group G
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
16:00
Portugal v Ghana
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group H
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
Friday 25th November 2022
16:00
Netherlands v Ecuador
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group A
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
19:00
England v USA
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group B
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
Saturday 26th November 2022
13:00
Poland v Saudi Arabia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group C
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
16:00
France v Denmark
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group D
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
19:00
Argentina v Mexico
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group C
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
Sunday 27th November 2022
10:00
Japan v Costa Rica/New Zealand
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group E
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
Monday 28th November 2022
10:00
Cameroon v Serbia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group G
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
16:00
Brazil v Switzerland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group G
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
19:00
Portugal v Uruguay
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group H
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
Tuesday 29th November 2022
15:00
Ecuador v Senegal
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group A
ITV TBCSTV TBCITVXSTV Player
15:00
Netherlands v Qatar
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group A
ITV TBCSTV TBCITVXSTV Player
Thursday 1st December 2022
19:00
Costa Rica/New Zealand v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group E
ITV TBCSTV TBCITVXSTV Player
19:00
Japan v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group E
ITV TBCSTV TBCITVXSTV Player
Friday 2nd December 2022
19:00
Cameroon v Brazil
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group G
ITV TBCSTV TBCITVXSTV Player
19:00
Serbia v Switzerland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group G
ITV TBCSTV TBCITVXSTV Player
Sunday 18th December 2022
15:00
TBC
FIFA World Cup 2022 Final
BBC OneITVSTVBBC iPlayerITVXSTV PlayerBBC Sport Website