Live Football On ITV

Live football on ITV includes England's pre-tournament friendlies and live coverage of UEFA Euro 2020.


Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Austria v England
International Friendly
19:45
ITV
Sunday 7th June 2020
England v Romania
International Friendly
15:00
ITV
Saturday 13th June 2020
Belgium v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
ITV
Sunday 14th June 2020
Austria v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV

Netherlands v Ukraine
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
ITV
Monday 15th June 2020
Poland v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV
Tuesday 16th June 2020
TBC v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV

France v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
ITV
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Italy v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
ITV
Thursday 18th June 2020
Ukraine v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
14:00
ITV

Denmark v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
ITV
Friday 19th June 2020
England v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV
Saturday 20th June 2020
Portugal v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV
Sunday 21st June 2020
Italy v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV

Switzerland v Turkey
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV4
Monday 22nd June 2020
TBC v Netherlands
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV TBC

Ukraine v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV TBC
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Czech Republic v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV

Croatia v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV4
Wednesday 24th June 2020
TBC v Spain
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC

Sweden v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC
Sunday 12th July 2020
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Final
20:00
BBC One / ITV