Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Football On ITV

Live football on ITV includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. ITV also show England's FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers and pre-tournament friendlies, as well as England Women's FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 qualifiers and friendlies.

Friday 17th September 2021
19:00
England Women v North Macedonia Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV4ITV Hub
Tuesday 21st September 2021
19:15
Luxembourg Women v England Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV4ITV Hub
Saturday 9th October 2021
19:45
Andorra v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
ITVITV Hub
Tuesday 12th October 2021
19:45
England v Hungary
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
ITVITV Hub
Saturday 23rd October 2021
17:15
England Women v Northern Ireland Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV TBC
Tuesday 26th October 2021
TBC
Latvia Women v England Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV TBC
Friday 12th November 2021
19:45
England v Albania
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
ITVITV Hub
Monday 15th November 2021
19:45
San Marino v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
ITVITV Hub
Saturday 27th November 2021
TBC
England Women v Austria Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV TBC
Tuesday 30th November 2021
TBC
England Women v Latvia Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV TBC
Friday 8th April 2022
TBC
North Macedonia Women v England Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV TBC
Tuesday 12th April 2022
TBC
Northern Ireland Women v England Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV TBC
Saturday 3rd September 2022
TBC
Austria Women v England Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV TBC
Tuesday 6th September 2022
TBC
England Women v Luxembourg Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
ITV TBC