Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live German Football On TV

Live German football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by Sky Sports. Premier Sports has coverage of the DFB Pokal. Our German football TV guide features Germany's biggest clubs Bayer Leverkusen, Bayern Munich, Borussia Dortmund, Borussia Monchengladbach, RB Leipzig, Schalke 04 and Werder Bremen.

Saturday 18th September 2021
13:00
MSV Duisburg v Eintracht Braunschweig
3. Liga
German Football YouTube
17:30
FC Cologne v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 19th September 2021
14:30
VfB Stuttgart v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
Sky Sports App
16:30
Borussia Dortmund v Union Berlin
Bundesliga
Sky Sports App
18:30
Wolfsburg v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
Friday 24th September 2021
19:30
Greuther Furth v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Mix
Saturday 25th September 2021
17:30
Borussia Mönchengladbach v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 26th September 2021
14:30
VFL Bochum v VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
Sky Sports App
16:30
SC Freiburg v FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
Sky Sports App
Tuesday 28th September 2021
20:00
Borussia Dortmund v Sporting CP
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport Extra 3
20:00
RB Leipzig v Club Brugge
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport Extra 4
Wednesday 29th September 2021
20:00
Bayern Munich v Dynamo Kiev
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport Extra 2
20:00
Wolfsburg v Sevilla
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport Extra 3
Thursday 30th September 2021
17:45
Antwerp v Eintracht Frankfurt
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
20:00
Union Berlin v Maccabi Haifa
UEFA Europa Conference League Group Stage
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
20:00
Celtic v Bayer Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
BT Sport 3
Tuesday 5th October 2021
20:00
Benfica Women v Bayern Munich Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Wednesday 6th October 2021
20:00
Chelsea Women v Wolfsburg Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Friday 8th October 2021
19:45
Germany v Romania
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 11th October 2021
19:45
North Macedonia v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 13th October 2021
17:45
Wolfsburg Women v Servette Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Thursday 14th October 2021
17:45
Bayern Munich Women v BK Hacken Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Tuesday 19th October 2021
20:00
Ajax v Borussia Dortmund
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
20:00
PSG v RB Leipzig
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 20th October 2021
17:45
RB Salzburg v Wolfsburg
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
20:00
Benfica v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
17:45
Wolfsburg v RB Salzburg
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
20:00
Bayern Munich v Benfica
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 3rd November 2021
20:00
Borussia Dortmund v Ajax
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
20:00
RB Leipzig v PSG
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 9th November 2021
20:00
Juventus Women v Wolfsburg Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Wednesday 10th November 2021
20:00
Bayern Munich Women v Lyon Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Thursday 11th November 2021
19:45
Germany v Liechtenstein
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 14th November 2021
17:00
Armenia v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 17th November 2021
20:00
Bayern Munich Women v Lyon Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Thursday 18th November 2021
17:45
Wolfsburg Women v Juventus Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
17:45
Dynamo Kiev v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
20:00
Sevilla v Wolfsburg
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 24th November 2021
20:00
Club Brugge v RB Leipzig
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
20:00
Sporting CP v Borussia Dortmund
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 25th November 2021
17:45
Bayer Leverkusen v Celtic
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 7th December 2021
17:45
RB Leipzig v Man City
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
20:00
Borussia Dortmund v Besiktas
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 8th December 2021
17:45
Servette Women v Wolfsburg Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
20:00
Bayern Munich v Barcelona
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
20:00
Wolfsburg v Lille
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 9th December 2021
17:45
BK Hacken Women v Bayern Munich Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Wednesday 15th December 2021
17:45
Bayern Munich Women v Benfica Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Thursday 16th December 2021
20:00
Wolfsburg Women v Chelsea Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube