Live German Football On TV

Live German football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by BT Sport who will broadcast live coverage of up to five matches a week in 2019/20. BT Sport also broadcast a selection of Bundesliga 2 matches.


Friday 22nd November 2019
Borussia Dortmund v Paderborn
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 23rd November 2019
RB Leipzig v FC Cologne
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday 24th November 2019
VFB Stuttgart v Karlsruher
Bundesliga 2
12:30
BT Sport 3

Augsburg v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 3

Hoffenheim v Mainz
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1
Monday 25th November 2019
Hannover 96 v Darmstadt
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 1
Friday 29th November 2019
VFL Osnabruck v Hamburg
Bundesliga 2
17:30
BT Sport 2

Schalke 04 v Union Berlin
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 30th November 2019
Bayern Munich v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
17:15
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 1st December 2019
Borussia Monchengladbach v SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Wolfsburg v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 2
Monday 2nd December 2019
Mainz v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3
Friday 6th December 2019
Eintracht Frankfurt v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 7th December 2019
Bayer Leverkusen v Schalke 04
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday 8th December 2019
Union Berlin v FC Cologne
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 3

Werder Bremen v Paderborn
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 3
Monday 9th December 2019
VFB Stuttgart v FC Nuremberg
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 3
Friday 13th December 2019
Hoffenheim v Augsburg
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday 14th December 2019
Fortuna Dusseldorf v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 15th December 2019
Wolfsburg v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1

Schalke 04 v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1
Tuesday 17th December 2019
Werder Bremen v FSV Mainz 05
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2

Augsburg v Fortuna Dusseldorf
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport Extra 2

Borussia Dortmund v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2

Union Berlin v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Bayer Leverkusen v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2

Borussia Monchengladbach v Paderborn
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport ESPN

Eintracht Frankfurt v FC Cologne
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport Extra 3

SC Freiburg v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2

Wolfsburg v Schalke 04
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport Extra 2
Friday 20th December 2019
Hoffenheim v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Fortuna Dusseldorf v Union Berlin
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Paderborn v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 2

Our German football TV schedules also include some of Germany's largest clubs including: Bayern Munich, Borussia Dortmund, and Schalke 04.