Live German Football On TV

Live German football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by BT Sport. BT Sport also broadcast a selection of Bundesliga 2 matches. Our German football TV schedules also include some of Germany's largest clubs including Bayer Leverkusen, Bayern Munich, Borussia Monchengladbach, Borussia Dortmund, RB Leipzig, Schalke 04 and Werder Bremen.


Tuesday 27th October 2020
Lokomotiv Moscow v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport 1

Borussia Mönchengladbach v Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday 28th October 2020
Borussia Dortmund v Zenit St Petersburg
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport ESPN

Man Utd v RB Leipzig
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport Ultimate
Thursday 29th October 2020
Gent v Hoffenheim
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport Digital Exclusive

Slavia Prague v Bayer Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Friday 30th October 2020
Hamburg v St Pauli
Bundesliga 2
17:30
BT Sport 2

Schalke 04 v VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 31st October 2020
FC Cologne v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Borussia Mönchengladbach v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 1st November 2020
SC Freiburg v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Hertha Berlin v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 2
Monday 2nd November 2020
Hoffenheim v Union Berlin
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Shakhtar Donetsk v Borussia Mönchengladbach
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport ESPN

Red Bull Salzburg v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday 4th November 2020
Club Brugge v Borussia Dortmund
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport Extra 4

RB Leipzig v PSG
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport ESPN
Thursday 5th November 2020
Hapoel Be'er Sheva v Bayer Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport Digital Exclusive

Hoffenheim v Slovan Liberec
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Friday 6th November 2020
Werder Bremen v FC Cologne
Bundesliga
19:15
BT Sport 1
Saturday 7th November 2020
RB Leipzig v SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 3

Borussia Dortmund v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 8th November 2020
Wolfsburg v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Bayer Leverkusen v Borussia Mönchengladbach
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 2
Monday 9th November 2020
Holstein Kiel v Hamburg
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 14th November 2020
Germany v Ukraine
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 17th November 2020
Spain v Germany
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 21st November 2020
Bayern Munich v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 3

Eintracht Frankfurt v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport Ultimate

Hertha Berlin v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Hamburg v VFL Bochum
Bundesliga 2
12:30
BT Sport 3

SC Freiburg v Mainz
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 3

FC Cologne v Union Berlin
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1
Monday 23rd November 2020
VFL Osnabruck v FC Nuremberg
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 1
Tuesday 24th November 2020
Borussia Dortmund v Club Brugge
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC

PSG v RB Leipzig
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Borussia Mönchengladbach v Shakhtar Donetsk
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC

Bayern Munich v Red Bull Salzburg
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 26th November 2020
Slovan Liberec v Hoffenheim
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport Digital Exclusive

Bayer Leverkusen v Hapoel Be'er Sheva
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Tuesday 1st December 2020
Atlético Madrid v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC

Borussia Mönchengladbach v Inter Milan
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
Istanbul Basaksehir v RB Leipzig
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC

Borussia Dortmund v Lazio
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 3rd December 2020
Crvena Zvezda v Hoffenheim
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport Digital Exclusive

Nice v Bayer Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Tuesday 8th December 2020
Zenit St Petersburg v Borussia Dortmund
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC

RB Leipzig v Man Utd
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 9th December 2020
Bayern Munich v Lokomotiv Moscow
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC

Real Madrid v Borussia Mönchengladbach
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 10th December 2020
Bayer Leverkusen v Slavia Prague
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport Digital Exclusive

Hoffenheim v Gent
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Tuesday 15th June 2021
France v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
ITV
Saturday 19th June 2021
Portugal v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Germany v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC