Live German Football On TV

Live German football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by BT Sport. BT Sport also broadcast a selection of Bundesliga 2 matches. Our German football TV schedules also include some of Germany's largest clubs including Bayer Leverkusen, Bayern Munich, Borussia Monchengladbach, Borussia Dortmund, RB Leipzig, Schalke 04 and Werder Bremen.


Tuesday 26th January 2021
Fortuna Dusseldorf v Hamburg
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport ESPN
Friday 29th January 2021
VfB Stuttgart v Mainz
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 30th January 2021
Hamburg v Paderborn
Bundesliga 2
12:00
BT Sport 3

Bayern Munich v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 3

RB Leipzig v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 31st January 2021
FC Cologne v Arminia Bielefeld
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Wolfsburg v SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1
Monday 1st February 2021
Hannover 96 v VFL Osnabruck
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 1
Friday 5th February 2021
Erzgebirge v Hamburg
Bundesliga 2
17:30
BT Sport 2

Hertha Berlin v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 6th February 2021
SC Freiburg v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Borussia Mönchengladbach v FC Cologne
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 7th February 2021
Hoffenheim v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport Extra 2

Arminia Bielefeld v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1
Monday 8th February 2021
Fortuna Dusseldorf v Holstein Kiel
Ligue 1
19:30
BT Sport 2
Friday 12th February 2021
RB Leipzig v Augsburg
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 13th February 2021
Hamburg v Greuther Furth
Bundesliga 2
12:00
BT Sport 2

Borussia Dortmund v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Union Berlin v Schalke 04
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 14th February 2021
Eintracht Frankfurt v FC Cologne
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Wolfsburg v Borussia Mönchengladbach
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 2
Monday 15th February 2021
Bayern Munich v Arminia Bielefeld
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 1
Tuesday 16th February 2021
RB Leipzig v Liverpool
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport 2
Wednesday 17th February 2021
Sevilla v Borussia Dortmund
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport 3
Thursday 18th February 2021
Young Boys v Bayer Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League Round of 32 1st Leg
17:55
BT Sport Digital Exclusive

Molde v Hoffenheim
UEFA Europa League Round of 32 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Friday 19th February 2021
Arminia Bielefeld v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 20th February 2021
Eintracht Frankfurt v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 3

Schalke 04 v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 21st February 2021
FC Augsburg v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
12:30
BT Sport 2

Hertha Berlin v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Hoffenheim v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 2
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Lazio v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 24th February 2021
Borussia Mönchengladbach v Man City
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 25th February 2021
Hoffenheim v Molde
UEFA Europa League Round of 32 2nd Leg
17:55
BT Sport TBC

Bayer Leverkusen v Young Boys
UEFA Europa League Round of 32 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 9th March 2021
Borussia Dortmund v Sevilla
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 10th March 2021
Liverpool v RB Leipzig
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 16th March 2021
Man City v Borussia Mönchengladbach
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 17th March 2021
Bayern Munich v Lazio
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 25th March 2021
Germany v Iceland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 28th March 2021
Romania v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 31st March 2021
Germany v North Macedonia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 15th June 2021
France v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
ITV
Saturday 19th June 2021
Portugal v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Germany v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Liechtenstein v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 5th September 2021
Germany v Armenia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Iceland v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 8th October 2021
Germany v Romania
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 11th October 2021
North Macedonia v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 11th November 2021
Germany v Liechtenstein
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 14th November 2021
Armenia v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC