Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live German Football On TV

Live German football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by Sky Sports. Our German football TV guide features Germany's biggest clubs Bayer Leverkusen, Bayern Munich, Borussia Dortmund, Borussia Monchengladbach, RB Leipzig, Schalke 04 and Werder Bremen.

Wednesday 10th August 2022
20:00
Real Madrid v Eintracht Frankfurt
UEFA Super Cup
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 13th August 2022
13:00
Borussia Dortmund II v Rot-Weiss Essen
3. Liga
German Football YouTube
17:30
Schalke 04 v Borussia Mönchengladbach
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 14th August 2022
14:30
Mainz v Union Berlin
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
16:30
Bayern Munich v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday 30th August 2022
19:46
Teutonia Ottensen v RB Leipzig
DFB Pokal First Round
Premier Sports 2
Wednesday 31st August 2022
19:46
Viktoria Cologne v Bayern Munich
DFB Pokal First Round
Premier Sports 2
Friday 23rd September 2022
19:45
Germany v Hungary
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Monday 26th September 2022
19:45
England v Germany
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Channel 4All 4
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
13:00
Germany v Japan
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group E
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
Sunday 27th November 2022
19:00
Spain v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group E
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 1st December 2022
19:00
Costa Rica v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group E
ITV TBCSTV TBCITVXSTV Player