Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live German Football On TV

Live German football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by Sky Sports. Our German football TV guide features Germany's biggest clubs Bayer Leverkusen, Bayern Munich, Borussia Dortmund, Borussia Monchengladbach, RB Leipzig, Schalke 04 and Werder Bremen.

Thursday 8th December 2022
17:45
Wolfsburg Women v Roma Women
Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Saturday 10th December 2022
13:00
Rangers v Bayer Leverkusen
Friendly
RangersTV
Thursday 15th December 2022
17:45
Rosengard Women v Bayern Munich Women
Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Friday 16th December 2022
20:00
Wolfsburg Women v Slavia Prague Women
Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Wednesday 21st December 2022
20:00
Bayern Munich Women v Benfica Women
Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Thursday 22nd December 2022
17:45
St Polten Women v Wolfsburg Women
Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Tuesday 14th February 2023
20:00
PSG v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 15th February 2023
20:00
Borussia Dortmund v Chelsea
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 16th February 2023
17:45
Ajax v Union Berlin
UEFA Europa League Knockout Round Play-Off 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
20:00
Bayer Leverkusen v Monaco
UEFA Europa League Knockout Round Play-Off 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 21st February 2023
20:00
Eintracht Frankfurt v Napoli
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
20:00
RB Leipzig v Man City
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 23rd February 2023
17:45
Monaco v Bayer Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League Knockout Round Play-Off 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC
20:00
Union Berlin v Ajax
UEFA Europa League Knockout Round Play-Off 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 7th March 2023
20:00
Chelsea v Borussia Dortmund
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 8th March 2023
20:00
Bayern Munich v PSG
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 14th March 2023
20:00
Man City v RB Leipzig
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 15th March 2023
20:00
Napoli v Eintracht Frankfurt
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC