Live German Football On TV

Live German football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by BT Sport who will broadcast live coverage of up to five matches a week in 2018/19. BT Sport also broadcast a selection of Bundesliga 2 matches. Eleven Sports broadcast live coverage of the DFB Pokal.


Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Friday 23rd November 2018
Bayer Leverkusen v VFB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 24th November 2018
Schalke 04 v FC Nuremberg
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 25th November 2018
SC Freiburg v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Borussia Monchengladbach v Hannover 96
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 2
Monday 26th November 2018
Hamburg v Union Berlin
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 1
Friday 30th November 2018
Fortuna Dusseldorf v Mainz
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 1st December 2018
FC Cologne v Greuther Furth
Bundesliga 2
12:00
BT Sport 2

Hoffenheim v Schalke 04
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 2nd December 2018
RB Leipzig v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 3

Eintracht Frankfurt v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 3
Monday 3rd December 2018
FC Nuremberg v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3
Friday 7th December 2018
Hamburg v Paderborn
Bundesliga 2
17:30
BT Sport ESPN

Werder Bremen v Fortuna Dusseldorf
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday 8th December 2018
Hertha Berlin v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 9th December 2018
Mainz v Hannover 96
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1

Borussia Monchengladbach v VFB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1
Monday 10th December 2018
VFL Bochum v St Pauli
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 3
Friday 14th December 2018
FC Nuremberg v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday 15th December 2018
Borussia Dortmund v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday 16th December 2018
RB Leipzig v Mainz
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1

Eintracht Frankfurt v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1
Tuesday 18th December 2018
Borussia Monchengladbach v FC Nuremberg
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 1

Fortuna Dusseldorf v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 1

Hertha Berlin v Augsburg
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2

Wolfsburg v VFB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Schalke 04 v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 3

Bayern Munich v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3

SC Freiburg v Hannover 96
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport Extra 3

Mainz v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport Extra 4

Werder Bremen v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport Extra 2
Friday 21st December 2018
Borussia Dortmund v Borussia Monchengladbach
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Eintracht Frankfurt v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2
Sunday 23rd December 2018
Augsburg v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 2

Hoffenheim v Mainz
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 2