Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live German Football On TV

Live German football on TV (Bundesliga on TV) is shown live on UK TV by Sky Sports. Premier Sports has coverage of the DFB Pokal. Our German football TV guide features Germany's biggest clubs Bayer Leverkusen, Bayern Munich, Borussia Dortmund, Borussia Monchengladbach, RB Leipzig, Schalke 04 and Werder Bremen.

Friday 3rd December 2021
19:30
Union Berlin v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
Sky Sports App
Saturday 4th December 2021
17:30
Borussia Dortmund v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 5th December 2021
14:30
VfB Stuttgart v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
Sky Sports App
16:30
Borussia Mönchengladbach v SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
Sky Sports App
Tuesday 7th December 2021
17:45
RB Leipzig v Man City
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport 2
20:00
Borussia Dortmund v Besiktas
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport Extra 3
Wednesday 8th December 2021
17:45
Servette Women v Wolfsburg Women
Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
20:00
Bayern Munich v Barcelona
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport 3
20:00
Wolfsburg v Lille
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
BT Sport Extra 4
Thursday 9th December 2021
17:45
Fenerbahce v Eintracht Frankfurt
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
17:45
BK Hacken Women v Bayern Munich Women
Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
20:00
Union Berlin v Slavia Prague
UEFA Europa Conference League Group Stage
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
20:00
Ferencvaros v Bayer Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Friday 10th December 2021
19:30
FC Cologne v FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 11th December 2021
17:30
Wolfsburg v VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 12th December 2021
14:30
Greuther Furth v Union Berlin
Bundesliga
Sky Sports App
16:30
Eintracht Frankfurt v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday 14th December 2021
17:30
VfB Stuttgart v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
19:30
Wolfsburg v FC Cologne
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 15th December 2021
17:30
Borussia Mönchengladbach v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
17:45
Bayern Munich Women v Benfica Women
Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
19:30
Borussia Dortmund v Greuther Furth
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
Thursday 16th December 2021
20:00
Wolfsburg Women v Chelsea Women
Women's Champions League Group Stage
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Friday 17th December 2021
19:30
Bayern Munich v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
Sky Sports App
Saturday 18th December 2021
17:30
Hertha Berlin v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 19th December 2021
14:30
SC Freiburg v Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
16:30
FC Cologne v VfB Stuttgart
Bundesliga
Sky Sports Football
Monday 20th December 2021
13:00
1860 Munich v MSV Duisburg
3. Liga
German Football YouTube
Friday 8th July 2022
20:00
Germany Women v Denmark Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 12th July 2022
20:00
Germany Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 16th July 2022
20:00
Finland Women v Germany Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website