Hungary On TV

Complete listings of Hungary's football matches on TV. Hungary’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Tuesday 15th June 2021
Hungary v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Saturday 19th June 2021
Hungary v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Germany v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC / BBC iPlayer
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Hungary v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Sunday 5th September 2021
Albania v Hungary
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Hungary v Andorra
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 9th October 2021
Hungary v Albania
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 12th October 2021
England v Hungary
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Friday 12th November 2021
Hungary v San Marino
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 15th November 2021
Poland v Hungary
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC