Belgium On TV

Complete listings of Belgium’s football matches on TV. Belgium’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Wednesday 24th March 2021
Belgium v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 27th March 2021
Czech Republic v Belgium
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday 30th March 2021
Belgium v Belarus
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday 12th June 2021
Belgium v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
ITV
Thursday 17th June 2021
Denmark v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
ITV
Monday 21st June 2021
Finland v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Estonia v Belgium
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 5th September 2021
Belgium v Czech Republic
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Belarus v Belgium
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 7th October 2021
Belgium v France
UEFA Nations League Semi-Final
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 13th November 2021
Belgium v Estonia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Wales v Belgium
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC