Live Championship Football On TV

Live Championship football on TV is broadcast by Sky Sports in the UK. Championship fixtures on TV include exclusive live coverage throughout the season as well as the Championship Play-Offs including the Championship Play-Off final from Wembley.


Sunday 15th September 2019
Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports Football

Barnsley v Leeds United
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday 21st September 2019
Leeds United v Derby County
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 22nd September 2019
West Brom v Huddersfield Town
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Friday 27th September 2019
Stoke City v Nottingham Forest
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 28th September 2019
QPR v West Brom
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 29th September 2019
Barnsley v Brentford
Championship
13:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Tuesday 1st October 2019
Leeds United v West Brom
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football

Wigan Athletic v Birmingham City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Blackburn Rovers v Nottingham Forest
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Hull City v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Middlesbrough v Preston North End
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Reading v Fulham
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports Red Button

Stoke City v Huddersfield Town
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Luton Town v Millwall
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football

Barnsley v Derby County
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Brentford v Bristol City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Cardiff City v QPR
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Charlton Athletic v Swansea City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button
Friday 4th October 2019
Birmingham City v Middlesbrough
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 5th October 2019
Fulham v Charlton Athletic
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Friday 18th October 2019
Cardiff City v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 19th October 2019
Blackburn Rovers v Huddersfield Town
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 20th October 2019
Wigan Athletic v Nottingham Forest
Championship
14:00
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
QPR v Reading
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football

Sheffield Wednesday v Stoke City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football

Birmingham City v Blackburn Rovers
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Millwall v Cardiff City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Preston North End v Leeds United
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Swansea City v Brentford
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

West Brom v Barnsley
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Huddersfield Town v Middlesbrough
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football

Bristol City v Charlton Athletic
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Derby County v Wigan Athletic
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Fulham v Luton Town
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Nottingham Forest v Hull City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday 26th October 2019
Sheffield Wednesday v Leeds United
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 27th October 2019
Swansea City v Cardiff City
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Monday 28th October 2019
QPR v Brentford
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Monday 25th May 2020
TBC
Championship Play-Off Final
TBC
Sky Sports TBC