Live Championship Football On TV

Live Championship football on TV is broadcast by Sky Sports in the UK. Championship fixtures on TV include exclusive live coverage throughout the season as well as the Championship Play-Offs including the Championship Play-Off final from Wembley.


Friday 22nd November 2019
Fulham v QPR
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Charlton Athletic v Cardiff City
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 24th November 2019
Middlesbrough v Hull City
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Tuesday 26th November 2019
Cardiff City v Stoke City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Fulham v Derby County
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Huddersfield Town v Swansea City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Luton Town v Charlton Athletic
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Millwall v Wigan Athletic
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Reading v Leeds United
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday 27th November 2019
QPR v Nottingham Forest
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Blackburn Rovers v Brentford
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Hull City v Preston North End
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Middlesbrough v Barnsley
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Sheffield Wednesday v Birmingham City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

West Brom v Bristol City
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 29th November 2019
Swansea City v Fulham
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 30th November 2019
Charlton Athletic v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Monday 2nd December 2019
Preston North End v West Brom
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Friday 6th December 2019
Millwall v Nottingham Forest
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 7th December 2019
Huddersfield Town v Leeds United
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 8th December 2019
West Brom v Swansea City
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Preston North End v Fulham
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football

Bristol City v Millwall
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Charlton Athletic v Huddersfield Town
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Leeds United v Hull City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Nottingham Forest v Middlesbrough
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Stoke City v Luton Town
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Birmingham City v QPR
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Derby County v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Barnsley v Reading
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Brentford v Cardiff City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Swansea City v Blackburn Rovers
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Wigan Athletic v West Brom
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button
Friday 13th December 2019
Charlton Athletic v Hull City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 14th December 2019
Birmingham City v West Brom
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Friday 20th December 2019
Middlesbrough v Stoke City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 21st December 2019
Cardiff City v Preston North End
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Sheffield Wednesday v Bristol City
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Monday 23rd December 2019
Blackburn Rovers v Wigan Athletic
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Thursday 26th December 2019
Brentford v Swansea City
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports Football

Barnsley v West Brom
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports Red Button

Blackburn Rovers v Birmingham City
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports Red Button

Cardiff City v Millwall
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports Red Button

Charlton Athletic v Bristol City
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports Red Button

Hull City v Nottingham Forest
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports Red Button

Luton Town v Fulham
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports Red Button

Middlesbrough v Huddersfield Town
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports Red Button

Stoke City v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports Red Button

Wigan Athletic v Derby County
Championship
15:00
Sky Sports Red Button

Leeds United v Preston North End
Championship
17:15
Sky Sports Football

Reading v QPR
Championship
19:30
Sky Sports Football
Monday 30th December 2019
Derby County v Charlton Athletic
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 1st January 2020
Millwall v Luton Town
Championship
12:45
Sky Sports Football

West Brom v Leeds United
Championship
17:15
Sky Sports Football
Thursday 2nd January 2020
Derby County v Barnsley
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

Swansea City v Charlton Athletic
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 11th January 2020
Brentford v QPR
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 12th January 2020
Cardiff City v Swansea City
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Monday 25th May 2020
TBC
Championship Play-Off Final
TBC
Sky Sports TBC