Live Championship Football On TV

Live Championship football on TV is broadcast by Sky Sports in the UK. Championship fixtures on TV include exclusive live coverage throughout the season as well as the Championship Play-Offs including the Championship Play-Off final from Wembley.


Friday 2nd August 2019
Luton Town v Middlesbrough
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Nottingham Forest v West Brom
Championship
17:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 4th August 2019
Bristol City v Leeds United
Championship
16:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Monday 5th August 2019
Huddersfield Town v Derby County
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 10th August 2019
Leeds United v Nottingham Forest
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Friday 16th August 2019
Huddersfield Town v Fulham
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 18th August 2019
Reading v Cardiff City
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday 20th August 2019
Hull City v Blackburn Rovers
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Birmingham City v Barnsley
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Derby County v Bristol City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Middlesbrough v Wigan Athletic
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Sheffield Wednesday v Luton Town
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Preston North End v Stoke City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Charlton Athletic v Nottingham Forest
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football

Cardiff City v Huddersfield Town
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Fulham v Millwall
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Leeds United v Brentford
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

QPR v Swansea City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

West Brom v Reading
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday 24th August 2019
Derby County v West Brom
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 25th August 2019
Swansea City v Birmingham City
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Friday 30th August 2019
Cardiff City v Fulham
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 31st August 2019
Bristol City v Middlesbrough
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Friday 13th September 2019
Derby County v Cardiff City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 14th September 2019
Fulham v West Brom
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 15th September 2019
Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 21st September 2019
Leeds United v Derby County
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Friday 27th September 2019
Stoke City v Nottingham Forest
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 28th September 2019
QPR v West Brom
Championship
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 29th September 2019
Barnsley v Brentford
Championship
13:30
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday 1st October 2019
Leeds United v West Brom
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football

Wigan Athletic v Birmingham City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Blackburn Rovers v Nottingham Forest
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Hull City v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Middlesbrough v Preston North End
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Reading v Fulham
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports Red Button

Stoke City v Huddersfield Town
Championship
20:00
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Luton Town v Millwall
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Football

Barnsley v Derby County
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Brentford v Bristol City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Cardiff City v QPR
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button

Charlton Athletic v Swansea City
Championship
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button
Monday 25th May 2020
TBC
Championship Play-Off Final
TBC
Sky Sports TBC