North Macedonia On TV

Complete listings of North Macedonia's football matches on TV. North Macedonia’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Sunday 13th June 2021
Austria v North Macedonia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Thursday 17th June 2021
Ukraine v North Macedonia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
14:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Monday 21st June 2021
North Macedonia v Netherlands
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV TBC / ITV Hub
Thursday 2nd September 2021
North Macedonia v Armenia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 5th September 2021
Iceland v North Macedonia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 8th September 2021
North Macedonia v Romania
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 8th October 2021
Liechtenstein v North Macedonia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 11th October 2021
North Macedonia v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 11th November 2021
Armenia v North Macedonia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 14th November 2021
North Macedonia v Iceland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC