Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Spurs On TV

Complete listings of Tottenham Hotspur’s live TV matches so you know what channel the Spurs game is on in the UK. Spurs TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, their FA Cup matches on the BBC and ITV, Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Europa Conference League matches on BT Sport.

Sunday 19th September 2021
16:30
Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 26th September 2021
16:30
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 30th September 2021
20:00
Tottenham Hotspur v NS Mura
UEFA Europa Conference League Group Stage
BT Sport 2
Sunday 17th October 2021
16:30
Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 21st October 2021
17:45
Vitesse Arnhem v Tottenham Hotspur
UEFA Europa Conference League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 24th October 2021
14:00
West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 30th October 2021
17:30
Tottenham Hotspur v Man Utd
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 4th November 2021
20:00
Tottenham Hotspur v Vitesse Arnhem
UEFA Europa Conference League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 25th November 2021
17:45
NS Mura v Tottenham Hotspur
UEFA Europa Conference League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 1st December 2021
19:45
Tottenham Hotspur v Brentford
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video
Thursday 9th December 2021
20:00
Tottenham Hotspur v Rennes
UEFA Europa Conference League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 28th December 2021
15:00
Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video

When is the next Spurs game on TV?

The next Spurs game on TV is Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea on Sunday 19th September 2021 in the Premier League and the match kicks off at 4:30pm.

What channel is the Spurs game on?

The Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea game will be shown live on Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League and Sky Sports Ultra HD.