Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Spurs On TV

Spurs TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, their FA Cup matches on the BBC and ITV, Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their Champions League matches on BT Sport.

Sunday 14th August 2022
16:30
Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Saturday 20th August 2022
12:30
Tottenham Hotspur v Wolves
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 28th August 2022
16:30
Nottingham Forest v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Wednesday 31st August 2022
19:45
West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
BT Sport 2
Saturday 10th September 2022
17:30
Man City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Saturday 17th September 2022
17:30
Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Saturday 1st October 2022
12:30
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 8th October 2022
17:30
Brighton & Hove Albion v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Saturday 15th October 2022
17:30
Tottenham Hotspur v Everton
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Wednesday 19th October 2022
20:15
Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday 22nd October 2022
17:30
Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Monday 26th December 2022
15:00
Brentford v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video

When is the next Spurs game on TV?

The next Spurs game on TV is Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur on Sunday 14th August 2022 in the Premier League and the match kicks off at 4:30pm.

What channel is the Spurs game on?

The Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur game will be shown live on Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League and Sky Sports Ultra HDR.