Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Everton On TV

Everton’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, their FA Cup games on the BBC and ITV and their Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports.

Saturday 13th August 2022
12:30
Aston Villa v Everton
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Tuesday 30th August 2022
20:00
Leeds United v Everton
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 3rd September 2022
12:30
Everton v Liverpool
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 9th October 2022
19:00
Everton v Man Utd
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 15th October 2022
17:30
Tottenham Hotspur v Everton
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Wednesday 19th October 2022
19:30
Newcastle United v Everton
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday 29th October 2022
17:30
Fulham v Everton
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Sunday 20th November 2022
11:05
Celtic v Everton
Sydney Super Cup
Everton TV
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
10:45
Western Sydney Wanderers v Everton
Sydney Super Cup
Everton TV
Monday 26th December 2022
15:00
Everton v Wolves
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video

When is the next Everton game on TV?

The next Everton game on TV is Aston Villa v Everton on Saturday 13th August 2022 in the Premier League and the match kicks off at 12:30pm.

What channel is the Everton game on?

The Aston Villa v Everton game will be shown live on BT Sport 1 and BT Sport Ultimate.