England On TV

Find out what channel the England game is on with our complete listings of England’s football fixtures on TV including their UEFA Nations League matches on Sky Sports, UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their friendly matches on ITV.


Saturday 5th September 2020
Iceland v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Denmark v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 8th October 2020
England v Wales
International Friendly
20:00
ITV
Sunday 11th October 2020
England v Belgium
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 14th October 2020
England v Denmark
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 15th November 2020
Belgium v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 18th November 2020
England v Iceland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 13th June 2021
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One
Friday 18th June 2021
England v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Czech Republic v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV

When is the next England game on TV?


The next England game on TV is Iceland v England on Saturday 5th September 2020 in the UEFA Nations League and the match kicks off at 5:00pm.


What channel is the England game on?


The Iceland v England game will be shown live on Sky Sports TBC with coverage getting underway at TBC.