England On TV

Find out what channel the England game is on with our complete listings of England’s football fixtures on TV including their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers and friendly matches on ITV.


Thursday 25th March 2021
England v San Marino
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Sunday 28th March 2021
Albania v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
ITV
Wednesday 31st March 2021
England v Poland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Sunday 13th June 2021
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Friday 18th June 2021
England v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Czech Republic v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Hungary v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Sunday 5th September 2021
England v Andorra
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
ITV
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Poland v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Saturday 9th October 2021
Andorra v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Tuesday 12th October 2021
England v Hungary
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Friday 12th November 2021
England v Albania
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Monday 15th November 2021
San Marino v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV

When is the next England game on TV?


The next England game on TV is England v San Marino on Thursday 25th March 2021 in a FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier and the match kicks off at 7:45pm.


What channel is the England game on?


The England v San Marino game will be shown live on ITV with coverage getting underway at TBC.