Croatia On TV

Complete listings of Croatia’s football matches on TV. Croatia’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Sunday 13th June 2021
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Friday 18th June 2021
Croatia v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
17:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Croatia v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV4 / ITV Hub
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Russia v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 4th September 2021
Slovakia v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 7th September 2021
Croatia v Slovenia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 8th October 2021
Cyprus v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 11th October 2021
Croatia v Slovakia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 11th November 2021
Malta v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 14th November 2021
Croatia v Russia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
14:00
Sky Sports TBC