Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Portuguese Football On TV

Portuguese football on TV (Primeira Liga) will be shown live on BT Sport and Viaplay Sports during the 2022/23 season. Our Portuguese football TV schedule features Portugal's biggest clubs including Benfica, Porto and Sporting CP.

Saturday 10th December 2022
15:00
Morocco v Portugal
FIFA World Cup 2022 Quarter-Final
ITV1STVITVXSTV Player
Friday 30th December 2022
21:15
SC Braga v Benfica
Primeira Liga
BT Sport 4
Wednesday 15th February 2023
20:00
Club Brugge v Benfica
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 16th February 2023
17:45
SC Braga v Fiorentina
UEFA Europa Conference League Knockout Round Play-Off 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
20:00
Sporting CP v FC Midtjylland
UEFA Europa League Knockout Round Play-Off 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
20:00
Inter Milan v FC Porto
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 23rd February 2023
17:45
FC Midtjylland v Sporting CP
UEFA Europa League Knockout Round Play-Off 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC
20:00
Fiorentina v SC Braga
UEFA Europa Conference League Knockout Round Play-Off 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 7th March 2023
20:00
Benfica v Club Brugge
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 14th March 2023
20:00
FC Porto v Inter Milan
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 23rd March 2023
19:45
Portugal v Liechtenstein
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Sunday 26th March 2023
19:45
Luxembourg v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Saturday 17th June 2023
19:45
Portugal v Bosnia-Herzegovina
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Tuesday 20th June 2023
19:45
Iceland v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 8th September 2023
19:45
Slovakia v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Monday 11th September 2023
19:45
Portugal v Luxembourg
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 13th October 2023
19:45
Portugal v Slovakia
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Monday 16th October 2023
19:45
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Thursday 16th November 2023
19:45
Liechtenstein v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Sunday 19th November 2023
19:45
Portugal v Iceland
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC