Portuguese Football On TV

Portuguese football on TV (Primeira Liga) will be shown live on FreeSports during the 2019/2020 season with live coverage of up to two games a week. Our Portuguese football TV schedules also include some of Portugal's largest clubs including: Benfica, Porto and Sporting CP.


Wednesday 3rd June 2020
Famalicao v FC Porto
Primeira Liga
21:15
FreeSports / Premier Sports 1 HD / Premier Sports 1
Thursday 4th June 2020
Benfica v Tondela
Primeira Liga
19:15
FreeSports / Premier Sports 1 HD / Premier Sports 1

Vitoria Guimaraes v Sporting CP
Primeira Liga
21:15
FreeSports
Wednesday 10th June 2020
Portimonense v Benfica
Primeira Liga
19:15
FreeSports / Premier Sports 2

FC Porto v Maritimo
Primeira Liga
21:30
FreeSports / Premier Sports 2
Friday 12th June 2020
Sporting CP v Pacos Ferreira
Primeira Liga
21:15
FreeSports
Tuesday 16th June 2020
Desportivo Aves v FC Porto
Primeira Liga
21:15
FreeSports
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Rio Ave v Benfica
Primeira Liga
21:15
FreeSports
Thursday 18th June 2020
Sporting CP v Tondela
Primeira Liga
21:15
FreeSports
Saturday 5th September 2020
Portugal v Croatia
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Sweden v Portugal
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 18th September 2020
Portugal Women v Scotland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2021 Qualifier
TBC
BBC ALBA
Friday 9th October 2020
France v Portugal
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 12th October 2020
Portugal v Sweden
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 12th November 2020
Portugal v France
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 15th November 2020
Croatia v Portugal
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 11th June 2021
Portugal v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV

TBC v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV

Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC