Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Portuguese Football On TV

Portuguese football on TV (Primeira Liga) will be shown live on BT Sport, FreeSports and Premier Sports during the 2022/23 season. Our Portuguese football TV schedule features Portugal's biggest clubs including Benfica, Porto and Sporting CP.

Saturday 13th August 2022
18:00
Casa Pia v Benfica
Primeira Liga
BT Sport 4
20:30
Sporting CP v Rio Ave
Primeira Liga
FreeSports
Sunday 14th August 2022
18:00
Vizela v FC Porto
Primeira Liga
FreeSports
Wednesday 17th August 2022
20:00
Dynamo Kiev v Benfica
UEFA Champions League Play-Off 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 20th August 2022
20:30
FC Porto v Sporting CP
Primeira Liga
BT Sport 1
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
20:00
Benfica v Dynamo Kiev
UEFA Champions League Play-Off 2nd Leg
BT Sport 1
Saturday 27th August 2022
18:00
Boavista v Benfica
Primeira Liga
BT Sport 5
Saturday 24th September 2022
19:45
Czech Republic v Portugal
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Tuesday 27th September 2022
19:45
Portugal v Spain
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Thursday 24th November 2022
16:00
Portugal v Ghana
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group H
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
Monday 28th November 2022
19:00
Portugal v Uruguay
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group H
ITVSTVITVXSTV Player
Friday 2nd December 2022
15:00
South Korea v Portugal
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group H
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website