Arsenal On TV

The complete Arsenal TV schedule including their Premier League TV matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, their FA Cup matches on BBC and BT Sport, their Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Europa League matches on BT Sport.


Sunday 29th November 2020
Arsenal v Wolves
Premier League
19:15
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 3rd December 2020
Arsenal v Rapid Vienna
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 6th December 2020
Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 10th December 2020
Dundalk v Arsenal
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 13th December 2020
Arsenal v Burnley
Premier League
19:15
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 16th December 2020
Arsenal v Southampton
Premier League
18:00
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday 19th December 2020
Everton v Arsenal
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Arsenal v Man City
Carabao Cup Quarter-Final
20:00
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 26th December 2020
Arsenal v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 29th December 2020
Brighton & Hove Albion v Arsenal
Premier League
18:00
Amazon Prime Video
Friday 5th February 2021
Arsenal U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com

When is the next Arsenal game on TV?


The next Arsenal game on TV is Arsenal v Wolves on Sunday 29th November 2020 in the Premier League and the match kicks off at 7:15pm.


What channel is the Arsenal game on?


The Arsenal v Wolves match will be shown live on Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League and Sky Sports Ultra HD with coverage getting underway at 7:00pm.