Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Arsenal On TV

Arsenal’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, TNT Sports and Amazon Prime Video, FA Cup matches on BBC and ITV, Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and ITV, and UEFA Champions League matches on TNT Sports and Amazon Prime Video.

Thursday 25th July 2024
03:30
Arsenal v AFC Bournemouth
Friendly
AFCBTVArsenal.com
Sunday 28th July 2024
01:00
Arsenal v Manchester United
Friendly
MUTVArsenal.com
Thursday 1st August 2024
00:30
Liverpool v Arsenal
Friendly
LFCTVArsenal.comLFCTV GO
Wednesday 7th August 2024
18:00
Arsenal v Bayer Leverkusen
Friendly
Arsenal.com
Sunday 11th August 2024
14:00
Arsenal v Lyon
Emirates Cup
Arsenal.com
Saturday 24th August 2024
17:30
Aston Villa v Arsenal
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Saturday 31st August 2024
12:30
Arsenal v Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League
TNT Sports 1TNT Sports Ultimate
Sunday 15th September 2024
14:00
Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Sunday 22nd September 2024
16:30
Manchester City v Arsenal
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Tuesday 3rd December 2024
TBC
Arsenal v Manchester United
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video
Thursday 26th December 2024
TBC
Arsenal v Ipswich Town
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video

When is the next Arsenal game on TV?

The next Arsenal game on TV is Arsenal v AFC Bournemouth on Thursday 25th July 2024 in a friendly and the match kicks off at 3:30am.

What channel is the Arsenal game on?

The Arsenal v AFC Bournemouth game will be shown live on AFCBTV and Arsenal.com.