Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Arsenal On TV

Arsenal's TV schedule includes their Premier League TV games on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, FA Cup matches on BBC and ITV, and their Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports.

Tuesday 26th October 2021
19:45
Arsenal v Leeds United
Carabao Cup Fourth Round
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports FootballSky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 30th October 2021
12:30
Leicester City v Arsenal
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 7th November 2021
14:00
Arsenal v Watford
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 20th November 2021
17:30
Liverpool v Arsenal
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 27th November 2021
12:30
Arsenal v Newcastle United
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Thursday 2nd December 2021
20:15
Man Utd v Arsenal
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video
Monday 6th December 2021
20:00
Everton v Arsenal
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 15th December 2021
20:00
Arsenal v West Ham United
Premier League
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 18th December 2021
17:30
Leeds United v Arsenal
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 28th December 2021
12:30
Arsenal v Wolves
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday 1st January 2022
12:30
Arsenal v Man City
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate

When is the next Arsenal game on TV?

The next Arsenal game on TV is Arsenal v Leeds United on Tuesday 26th October 2021 in the Carabao Cup Fourth Round and the match kicks off at 7:45pm.

What channel is the Arsenal game on?

The Arsenal v Leeds United game will be shown live on Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football and Sky Sports Ultra HD.