CONCACAF Gold Cup On TV

Live coverage of the 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup on TV will be shown exclusively by FreeSports in the UK. The 15th edition of the tournament is being held in the USA, Costa Rica and Jamaica where the USMNT will be aiming to retain the title they won in 2017.


Wednesday 19th June 2019
Panama v Trinidad & Tobago
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
00:30
FreeSports

USA v Guyana
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
03:00
FreeSports
Thursday 20th June 2019
Cuba v Martinique
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
01:00
FreeSports

Mexico v Canada
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
03:30
FreeSports
Friday 21st June 2019
Nicaragua v Haiti
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
00:00
FreeSports

Costa Rica v Bermuda
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
02:30
FreeSports
Saturday 22nd June 2019
El Salvador v Jamaica
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
00:00
FreeSports

Honduras v Curacao
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
02:30
FreeSports

Guyana v Panama
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
22:30
FreeSports
Sunday 23rd June 2019
USA v Trinidad & Tobago
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
01:00
FreeSports

Canada v Cuba
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
23:00
FreeSports
Monday 24th June 2019
Martinique v Mexico
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
01:30
FreeSports

Bermuda v Nicaragua
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
23:30
FreeSports
Tuesday 25th June 2019
Haiti v Costa Rica
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
02:00
FreeSports
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Jamaica v Curacao
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
01:00
FreeSports

Honduras v El Salvador
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
03:30
FreeSports

Trinidad & Tobago v Guyana
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
23:30
FreeSports
Thursday 27th June 2019
Panama v USA
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Group Stage
02:00
FreeSports
Sunday 30th June 2019
TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Quarter-Final
00:00
FreeSports

TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Quarter-Final
03:00
FreeSports

TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Quarter-Final
22:30
FreeSports
Monday 1st July 2019
TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Quarter-Final
01:30
FreeSports
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Semi-Final
03:30
FreeSports
Thursday 4th July 2019
TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Semi-Final
02:30
FreeSports
Monday 8th July 2019
TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Final
02:15
FreeSports