Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Denmark On TV

Complete listings of Denmark's football matches on TV. Denmark’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2024 qualifiers on Viaplay Sports.

Thursday 23rd March 2023
19:45
Denmark v Finland
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Sunday 26th March 2023
14:00
Kazakhstan v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 16th June 2023
19:45
Denmark v Northern Ireland
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Monday 19th June 2023
19:45
Slovenia v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Thursday 7th September 2023
19:45
Denmark v San Marino
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Sunday 10th September 2023
17:00
Finland v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Saturday 14th October 2023
19:45
Denmark v Kazakhstan
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports 1
Tuesday 17th October 2023
19:45
San Marino v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 17th November 2023
19:45
Denmark v Slovenia
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Monday 20th November 2023
19:45
Northern Ireland v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC