Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Ukraine On TV

Ukraine’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Nations League matches on Premier Sports.

Wednesday 24th July 2024
18:00
Iraq U23 v Ukraine U23
Men's Olympic Football 2024 Group Stage
Eurosport 1discovery+
Thursday 25th July 2024
19:00
France U19 v Ukraine U19
UEFA Under-19 Championship Semi-Final
BBC iPlayerUEFA.tvBBC Sport Website
Saturday 27th July 2024
16:00
Ukraine U23 v Morocco U23
Men's Olympic Football 2024 Group Stage
Eurosport 5discovery+
Tuesday 30th July 2024
16:00
Ukraine U23 v Argentina U23
Men's Olympic Football 2024 Group Stage
Eurosport 5discovery+
Saturday 7th September 2024
19:45
Ukraine v Albania
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Tuesday 10th September 2024
19:45
Czech Republic v Ukraine
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Friday 11th October 2024
19:45
Ukraine v Georgia
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Monday 14th October 2024
19:45
Ukraine v Czech Republic
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Saturday 16th November 2024
17:00
Georgia v Ukraine
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Tuesday 19th November 2024
19:45
Albania v Ukraine
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC

When is the next Ukraine game on TV?

The next Ukraine game on TV is Ukraine v Albania on Saturday 7th September 2024 in the UEFA Nations League Group Stage and the match kicks off at 7:45pm.

What channel is the Ukraine game on?

The Ukraine v Albania game will be shown live on Premier Sports TBC.