Celtic On TV

Complete listings of Celtic’s fixtures on TV in the UK. Celtic games on TV include their Scottish Premiership matches on Sky Sports and BT Sport, their Scottish FA Cup matches on Premier Sports and BBC Scotland, and their UEFA Europa League and Scottish League Cup matches on BT Sport.


Sunday 8th December 2019
Rangers v Celtic
Betfred Cup Final
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Thursday 12th December 2019
CFR Cluj v Celtic
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport 3
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Hearts v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Thursday 26th December 2019
St Mirren v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 29th December 2019
Celtic v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 18th January 2020
Partick Thistle v Celtic
Scottish FA Cup Fourth Round
17:30
Premier 1
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Kilmarnock v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 29th January 2020
St Johnstone v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Hamilton Academical v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 1
Wednesday 5th February 2020
Motherwell v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1
Sunday 16th February 2020
Aberdeen v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 4th March 2020
Livingston v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1
Sunday 15th March 2020
Rangers v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football

When is the next Celtic game on TV?


The next Celtic game on TV is Rangers v Celtic on Sunday 8th December 2019 in the Betfred Cup Final and the match kicks off at 3:00pm.


What channel is the Celtic game on?


The Rangers v Celtic match will be shown live on BT Sport 1 and BT Sport Ultimate with coverage getting underway at 1:00pm.