Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Celtic On TV

Complete listings of Celtic’s fixtures on TV in the UK. Celtic games on TV include their Scottish Premiership matches on Sky Sports, their Scottish FA Cup matches on Premier Sports and BBC Scotland, their Premier Sports Cup matches on Premier Sports, and their UEFA Europa League matches on BT Sport.

Sunday 19th September 2021
15:00
Livingston v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
LFC Live
Thursday 23rd September 2021
19:45
Celtic v Raith Rovers
Premier Sports Cup Quarter-Final
Premier Sports 1
Sunday 26th September 2021
15:00
Celtic v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
Celtic TV
Thursday 30th September 2021
20:00
Celtic v Bayer Leverkusen
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
BT Sport 3
Sunday 3rd October 2021
12:00
Aberdeen v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 16th October 2021
15:00
Motherwell v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell FC Live
Tuesday 19th October 2021
15:30
Celtic v Ferencvaros
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 23rd October 2021
15:00
Celtic v St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership
Celtic TV
Wednesday 27th October 2021
19:45
Hibernian v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
Hibs TV
Saturday 30th October 2021
15:00
Celtic v Livingston
Scottish Premiership
Celtic TV
Thursday 4th November 2021
20:00
Ferencvaros v Celtic
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 25th November 2021
17:45
Bayer Leverkusen v Celtic
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 9th December 2021
20:00
Celtic v Real Betis
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
BT Sport TBC

When is the next Celtic game on TV?

The next Celtic game on TV is Livingston v Celtic on Sunday 19th September 2021 in the Scottish Premiership and the match kicks off at 3:00pm.

What channel is the Celtic game on?

The Livingston v Celtic game will be shown live on LFC Live.