Celtic On TV

Complete listings of Celtic’s fixtures on TV in the UK. Celtic games on TV include their Scottish Premiership matches on Sky Sports, their Scottish FA Cup matches on Premier Sports and BBC Scotland, their Scottish League Cup matches on Premier Sports and their UEFA Europa League games on BT Sport.


Thursday 29th October 2020
Lille v Celtic
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport 3
Sunday 1st November 2020
Celtic v Aberdeen
Scottish FA Cup Semi-Final
14:30
Premier Sports 1
Thursday 5th November 2020
Celtic v Sparta Prague
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport 3
Sunday 8th November 2020
Motherwell v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 21st November 2020
Hibernian v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
15:00
Hibs TV
Thursday 26th November 2020
Sparta Prague v Celtic
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 3rd December 2020
AC Milan v Celtic
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 6th December 2020
Celtic v St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership
15:00
Celtic TV
Thursday 10th December 2020
Celtic v Lille
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 13th December 2020
Celtic v Kilmarnock
Scottish Premiership
15:00
Celtic TV
Sunday 20th December 2020
Livingston v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football

When is the next Celtic game on TV?


The next Celtic game on TV is Lille v Celtic on Thursday 29th October 2020 in the UEFA Europa League Group Stage and the match kicks off 5:55pm.


What channel is the Celtic game on?


The Lille v Celtic match will be shown live on BT Sport 3 with coverage getting underway at 5:30pm.