Live Football On BBC

Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BBC will also show live coverage of UEFA Euro 2020. BBC Scotland has live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup including shared live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup final as well as up to 20 live matches a season from the Scottish Championship. BBC also broadcast live coverage of the Women's FA Cup final and stream a live match each week from the FA Women's Super League.


Tuesday 26th January 2021
Cliftonville v Linfield
Northern Irish Premiership
19:45
BBC iPlayer / BBC Sport Website
Friday 29th January 2021
Larne v Glentoran
Northern Irish Premiership
19:45
BBC Two NI
Saturday 30th January 2021
West Brom v Fulham
Premier League
15:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer

Carrick Rangers v Ballymena United
Northern Irish Premiership
17:30
BBC iPlayer / BBC Sport Website

Palmeiras v Santos
Copa Libertadores Final
20:00
BBC Red Button / BBC iPlayer / BBC Sport Website
Sunday 31st January 2021
Chelsea Women v Tottenham Hotspur Women
FA Women's Super League
12:30
BBC Red Button / BBC iPlayer / The FA Player
Friday 5th February 2021
Ayr United v Hearts
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC Scotland
Sunday 7th February 2021
Reading Women v Man Utd Women
FA Women's Super League
12:30
BBC Red Button / BBC iPlayer / The FA Player
Friday 12th February 2021
Queen of the South v Hearts
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC Scotland
Friday 11th June 2021
Turkey v Italy
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Saturday 12th June 2021
Wales v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer

Denmark v Finland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Sunday 13th June 2021
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Monday 14th June 2021
Scotland v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer

Spain v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Finland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer

Turkey v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Thursday 17th June 2021
Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Friday 18th June 2021
Sweden v Slovakia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer

Croatia v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
17:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Saturday 19th June 2021
Hungary v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer

Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Monday 21st June 2021
Finland v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC

Russia v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Germany v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC

Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 11th July 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Final
20:00
BBC One / ITV