Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Football On BBC

Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football and live coverage of World Cup 2022. BBC Scotland has live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish Championship. BBC also show one match a week from the FA WSL and live coverage of the Women's FA Cup.

Thursday 11th August 2022
20:00
AZ Alkmaar v Dundee United
UEFA Europa Conference League Third Qualifying Round 2nd Leg
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 12th August 2022
19:45
Larne v Glentoran
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:45
Dundee v Arbroath
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 14th August 2022
16:00
Aberdeen Women v Rangers Women
SWPL1
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 18th August 2022
19:35
Glasgow City v Roma Women
Women's Champions League 1st Round
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 19th August 2022
19:45
Glentoran v Crusaders
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:45
Partick Thistle v Inverness CT
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 21st August 2022
14:00
Newry City v Linfield
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 26th August 2022
19:45
Portadown v Glentoran
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:45
Ayr United v Dundee
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 2nd September 2022
18:00
Greece Women v Wales Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC Two WalesBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:45
Crusaders v Larne
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 6th September 2022
TBC
Faroe Islands Women v Scotland Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:45
Wales Women v Slovenia Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC Two WalesBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 9th September 2022
19:45
Cove Rangers v Dundee
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 11th September 2022
12:30
Chelsea Women v West Ham United Women
FA Women's Super League
BBC TwoBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 18th September 2022
12:30
Aston Villa Women v Man City Women
FA Women's Super League
BBC TwoBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 24th September 2022
13:30
Arsenal Women v Tottenham Hotspur Women
FA Women's Super League
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Monday 21st November 2022
13:00
England v Iran
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group B
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
16:00
Qatar v Ecuador
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group A
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
16:00
Mexico v Poland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group C
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:00
France v Australia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group D
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
19:00
Belgium v Canada
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group F
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 24th November 2022
13:00
Uruguay v South Korea
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group H
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:00
Brazil v Serbia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group G
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 25th November 2022
10:00
Wales v Iran
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group B
BBC OneS4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineBBC Sport Website
13:00
Qatar v Senegal
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group A
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 26th November 2022
10:00
Tunisia v Australia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group D
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 27th November 2022
13:00
Belgium v Morocco
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group F
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
16:00
Croatia v Canada
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group F
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:00
Spain v Germany
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group E
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Monday 28th November 2022
13:00
South Korea v Ghana
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group H
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 29th November 2022
19:00
Iran v USA
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group B
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:00
Wales v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group B
BBC OneS4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 30th November 2022
15:00
Australia v Denmark
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group D
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
15:00
Tunisia v France
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group D
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:00
Poland v Argentina
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group C
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:00
Saudi Arabia v Mexico
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group C
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 1st December 2022
15:00
Canada v Morocco
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group F
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
15:00
Croatia v Belgium
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group F
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 2nd December 2022
15:00
Ghana v Uruguay
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group H
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
15:00
South Korea v Portugal
FIFA World Cup 2022 Group H
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 18th December 2022
15:00
TBC
FIFA World Cup 2022 Final
BBC OneITVSTVBBC iPlayerITVXSTV PlayerBBC Sport Website