Live Football On BBC

Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BBC will also show live coverage of UEFA Euro 2020. BBC Scotland has live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup including shared live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup final as well as up to 20 live matches a season from the Scottish Championship. BBC also broadcast live coverage of the Women's FA Cup final and stream a live match each week from the FA Women's Super League.


Sunday 20th September 2020
Leicester City v Burnley
Premier League
19:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Monday 21st September 2020
Hashtag United v Soham Town Rangers
FA Cup First Qualifying Round
19:45
BBC Red Button / BBC Sport Website / BBC iPlayer
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Norway Women v Wales Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2021 Qualifier
17:00
BBC Two Wales / BBC Sport Website
Saturday 26th September 2020
Arsenal Women v Tottenham Hotspur Women
Women's FA Cup Quarter-Final
17:15
BBC Two / BBC iPlayer
Tuesday 27th October 2020
Germany Women v England Women
Women's International
15:00
BBC TBC
Friday 11th June 2021
Turkey v Italy
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
BBC One
Saturday 12th June 2021
Wales v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
14:00
BBC One

Denmark v Finland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
BBC One
Sunday 13th June 2021
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One
Monday 14th June 2021
TBC v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One

Spain v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Finland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
14:00
BBC One

Turkey v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
BBC One
Thursday 17th June 2021
Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
BBC One
Friday 18th June 2021
Sweden v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
14:00
BBC One

Croatia v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
17:00
BBC One
Saturday 19th June 2021
TBC v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
14:00
BBC One

Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Monday 21st June 2021
Finland v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC

Russia v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Germany v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC

Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 11th July 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Final
20:00
BBC One / ITV