Live Football On BBC

Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BBC will also show live coverage of UEFA Euro 2020. BBC Scotland have live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup including shared live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup final. BBC Scotland show up to 20 live matches a season from the Scottish Championship. BBC ALBA show eight live matches from the SPFL, live coverage of the Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup and the Scottish Junior Cup. BBC also broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup final and stream a live match each week from the FA Women's Super League.


Sunday 8th December 2019
Reading FC Women v Arsenal Women
FA Women's Super League
14:30
BBC Red Button / The FA Player / BBC Sport Website
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Al-Sadd v Hienghene Sport
FIFA Club World Cup 2019 1st Round
17:30
BBC iPlayer / BBC Sport Website
Saturday 14th December 2019
Al Hilal v Esperance de Tunis
FIFA Club World Cup 2019 2nd Round
14:00
BBC iPlayer / BBC Sport Website

Monterrey v TBC
FIFA Club World Cup 2019 2nd Round
17:30
BBC iPlayer / BBC Sport Website
Sunday 15th December 2019
Man City Women v Brighton & Hove Albion Women
FA Women's Super League
14:00
BBC Red Button / The FA Player / BBC Sport Website
Tuesday 17th December 2019
TBC
FIFA Club World Cup 2019 Fifth Place Play-Off
14:30
BBC iPlayer / BBC Sport Website

Flamengo v TBC
FIFA Club World Cup 2019 Semi-Final
17:30
BBC iPlayer / BBC Sport Website
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Liverpool v TBC
FIFA Club World Cup 2019 Semi-Final
17:30
BBC Two / BBC iPlayer
Saturday 21st December 2019
TBC
FIFA Club World Cup 2019 Third Place Play-Off
14:30
BBC TBC

TBC
FIFA Club World Cup 2019 Final
17:30
BBC TBC
Sunday 5th January 2020
Liverpool v Everton
FA Cup Third Round
16:01
BBC One
Monday 6th January 2020
Arsenal v Leeds United
FA Cup Third Round
19:56
BBC One
Saturday 18th January 2020
Dundee v Motherwell
Scottish FA Cup Fourth Round
19:20
BBC Scotland
Sunday 19th January 2020
Dundee United v Hibernian
Scottish FA Cup Fourth Round
15:00
BBC One Scotland
Friday 24th January 2020
Dunfermline v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 31st January 2020
Partick Thistle v Ayr United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 14th February 2020
Alloa Athletic v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland

Partick Thistle v Raith Rovers
Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup Semi-Final
19:45
BBC ALBA
Sunday 16th February 2020
Inverness CT v Rangers Colts
Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup Semi-Final
16:10
BBC ALBA
Friday 21st February 2020
Dundee United v Inverness CT
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 13th March 2020
Queen of the South v Ayr United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 20th March 2020
Ayr United v Partick Thistle
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 27th March 2020
Arbroath v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Saturday 9th May 2020
TBC
Scottish FA Cup Final
TBC
Premier 1 / BBC One Scotland

TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
TBC
BBC One
Saturday 23rd May 2020
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport TBC
Friday 12th June 2020
Turkey v Italy
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
BBC One
Saturday 13th June 2020
Wales v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
14:00
BBC One

Denmark v Finland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
BBC One
Sunday 14th June 2020
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One
Monday 15th June 2020
TBC v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One

Spain v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Finland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
14:00
BBC One

Turkey v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
BBC One
Thursday 18th June 2020
Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
BBC One
Friday 19th June 2020
Sweden v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
14:00
BBC One

Croatia v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
17:00
BBC One
Saturday 20th June 2020
TBC v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
14:00
BBC One

Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Monday 22nd June 2020
Russia v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC

Finland v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 24th June 2020
Germany v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC

Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 12th July 2020
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Final
20:00
BBC One / ITV