Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Football On BBC

Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BBC Scotland has live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup including the Scottish FA Cup final and coverage of the Scottish Championship. BBC also show one match a week from the FA WSL and live coverage of the Women's FA Cup.

Tuesday 30th November 2021
19:45
Larne v Cliftonville
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Spain Women v Scotland Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:10
France Women v Wales Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC Two WalesBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 1st December 2021
19:30
Queen of the South v Morton
SPFL Trust Trophy Quarter-Final
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 3rd December 2021
19:45
Inverness CT v Kilmarnock
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 4th December 2021
12:45
Buxton v Morecambe
FA Cup Second Round
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
17:30
Yeovil Town v Stevenage
FA Cup Second Round
BBC TwoBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 5th December 2021
14:00
Arsenal Women v Chelsea Women
Women's FA Cup Final
BBC OneBT Sport 1BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 10th December 2021
19:45
Ballymena United v Larne
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:45
Ayr United v Hamilton Academical
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 12th December 2021
12:30
Brighton & Hove Albion Women v Man Utd Women
FA Women's Super League
BBC TwoBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
16:10
Spartans v Rangers Women
SWPL1
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 17th December 2021
19:45
Larne v Linfield
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC Two NIBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 19th December 2021
12:15
Chelsea Women v West Ham United Women
FA Women's Super League
BBC TwoBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 5th March 2022
TBC
TBC
FA Women's League Cup Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 8th April 2022
TBC
Ukraine Women v Scotland Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
TBC
Wales Women v France Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC Two WalesBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 12th April 2022
TBC
Kazakhstan Women v Wales Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC Two WalesBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
TBC
Northern Ireland Women v England Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC Two NIITV TBCBBC iPlayerITV HubBBC Sport Website
TBC
Scotland Women v Spain Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 14th May 2022
TBC
TBC
FA Cup Final
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 15th May 2022
TBC
TBC
Women's FA Cup Final
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 6th July 2022
20:00
England Women v Austria Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 8th July 2022
17:00
Spain Women v Finland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Germany Women v Denmark Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 9th July 2022
17:00
Russia Women v Switzerland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Netherlands Women v Sweden Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 10th July 2022
17:00
Belgium Women v Iceland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
France Women v Italy Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Monday 11th July 2022
20:00
England Women v Norway Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 12th July 2022
17:00
Denmark Women v Finland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Germany Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 13th July 2022
17:00
Sweden Women v Switzerland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Netherlands Women v Russia Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 14th July 2022
17:00
Italy Women v Iceland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
France Women v Belgium Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 15th July 2022
20:00
Austria Women v Norway Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Northern Ireland Women v England Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 16th July 2022
20:00
Denmark Women v Spain Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Finland Women v Germany Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 17th July 2022
17:00
Sweden Women v Russia Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
17:00
Switzerland Women v Netherlands Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Monday 18th July 2022
20:00
Iceland Women v France Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Italy Women v Belgium Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Group Stage
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 20th July 2022
20:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Quarter-Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 21st July 2022
20:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Quarter-Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 22nd July 2022
20:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Quarter-Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 23rd July 2022
20:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Quarter-Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 26th July 2022
20:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Semi-Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 27th July 2022
20:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Semi-Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 31st July 2022
17:00
TBC
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Final
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 2nd September 2022
TBC
Greece Women v Wales Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC Two WalesBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 6th September 2022
TBC
Faroe Islands Women v Scotland Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
TBC
Wales Women v Slovenia Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Qualifier
BBC Two WalesBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website