Live Football On BBC

Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BBC will also show live coverage of UEFA Euro 2020. BBC Scotland have live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup including shared live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup final. BBC Scotland show up to 20 live matches a season from the Scottish Championship. BBC ALBA show eight live matches from the SPFL, live coverage of the Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup and the Scottish Junior Cup. BBC also broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup final and stream a live match each week from the FA Women's Super League.


Friday 23rd August 2019
Morton v Partick Thistle
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 30th August 2019
Inverness CT v Morton
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Sunday 8th September 2019
Chelsea Women v Tottenham Hotspur Women
FA Women's Super League
12:30
BBC Red Button / The FA Player / BBC Sport Website
Friday 13th September 2019
Arbroath v Partick Thistle
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 27th September 2019
Queen of the South v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 4th October 2019
Alloa Athletic v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 25th October 2019
Ayr United v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 1st November 2019
Dundee v Greenock Morton
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Saturday 9th May 2020
TBC
Scottish FA Cup Final
TBC
Premier 1 / BBC One Scotland

TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
TBC
BBC One
Saturday 23rd May 2020
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport TBC