Live Football On BBC

Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BBC will also show live coverage of UEFA Euro 2020. BBC Scotland has live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup including shared live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup final as well as up to 20 live matches a season from the Scottish Championship. BBC also broadcast live coverage of the Women's FA Cup final and stream a live match each week from the FA Women's Super League.


Tuesday 27th October 2020
Finland Women v Scotland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Qualifier
16:15
BBC ALBA

Wales Women v Norway Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2022 Qualifier
16:30
BBC Red Button / BBC Two Wales
Friday 30th October 2020
Linfield v Crusaders
Northern Irish Premiership
19:45
BBC iPlayer / BBC Sport Website
Saturday 31st October 2020
Hearts v Hibernian
Scottish FA Cup Semi-Final
17:00
BBC Scotland / BBC iPlayer / Premier Sports 2 / BBC Sport Website
Sunday 1st November 2020
Everton Women v Man City Women
Women's FA Cup Final
14:30
BBC One / BT Sport 1 / BBC iPlayer
Friday 6th November 2020
Alloa Athletic v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC Scotland
Sunday 8th November 2020
Chelsea Women v Everton Women
FA Women's Super League
12:00
BBC Red Button / BBC iPlayer / The FA Player

Hibernian Women v Rangers Women
Scottish Women's Premier League
16:10
BBC ALBA
Saturday 14th November 2020
Everton Women v Reading Women
FA Women's Super League
16:30
BBC Red Button / BBC iPlayer / The FA Player
Friday 20th November 2020
Hibernian Women v Celtic Women
Scottish Women's Premier League
19:35
BBC ALBA

Dunfermline v Hearts
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC Scotland
Tuesday 1st December 2020
England Women v Norway Women
Women's International
19:15
BBC Four / BBC iPlayer
Friday 4th December 2020
Queen of the South v Inverness CT
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC Scotland
Friday 11th December 2020
Ayr United v Raith Rovers
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC Scotland
Sunday 13th December 2020
Glasgow City v Rangers Women
Scottish Women's Premier League
16:10
BBC ALBA
Saturday 2nd January 2021
Dundee v Hearts
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC Scotland
Friday 11th June 2021
Turkey v Italy
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
BBC One
Saturday 12th June 2021
Wales v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
14:00
BBC One

Denmark v Finland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
BBC One
Sunday 13th June 2021
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One
Monday 14th June 2021
TBC v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One

Spain v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Finland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
14:00
BBC One

Turkey v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
BBC One
Thursday 17th June 2021
Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
BBC One
Friday 18th June 2021
Sweden v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
14:00
BBC One

Croatia v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
17:00
BBC One
Saturday 19th June 2021
TBC v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
14:00
BBC One

Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Monday 21st June 2021
Finland v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC

Russia v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Germany v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC

Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 11th July 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Final
20:00
BBC One / ITV