Live Football On BBC

Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BBC Sport will show 4 live matches from the resumption of the 2019/20 Premier League season. BBC will also show live coverage of UEFA Euro 2020. BBC Scotland has live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup including shared live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup final as well as up to 20 live matches a season from the Scottish Championship. BBC also broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup final and stream a live match each week from the FA Women's Super League.


Wednesday 15th July 2020
Burnley v Wolves
Premier League
18:00
BBC One / BBC Two / BBC iPlayer
Sunday 19th July 2020
Man Utd v Chelsea
FA Cup Semi-Final
18:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Monday 27th July 2020
Ballymena United v Coleraine
Irish Cup Semi-Final
16:00
BBC Two NI / BBC iPlayer

Cliftonville v Glentoran
Irish Cup Semi-Final
20:00
BBC Two NI / BBC iPlayer
Friday 31st July 2020
TBC
Irish Cup Final
20:00
BBC Two NI / BBC iPlayer
Saturday 1st August 2020
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Friday 21st August 2020
Glasgow City v Wolfsburg Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Quarter-Final
17:00
BBC ALBA
Friday 27th November 2020
Portugal Women v Scotland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2021 Qualifier
TBC
BBC ALBA
Tuesday 1st December 2020
Scotland Women v Finland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2021 Qualifier
TBC
BBC ALBA
Friday 11th June 2021
Turkey v Italy
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
BBC One
Saturday 12th June 2021
Wales v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
14:00
BBC One

Denmark v Finland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
BBC One
Sunday 13th June 2021
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One
Monday 14th June 2021
TBC v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One

Spain v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Finland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
14:00
BBC One

Turkey v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
BBC One
Thursday 17th June 2021
Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
BBC One
Friday 18th June 2021
Sweden v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
14:00
BBC One

Croatia v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
17:00
BBC One
Saturday 19th June 2021
TBC v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
14:00
BBC One

Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Monday 21st June 2021
Finland v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC

Russia v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Germany v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC

Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 11th July 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Final
20:00
BBC One / ITV