Live Football On BBC

Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BBC will also show live coverage of UEFA Euro 2020. BBC Scotland have live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup including shared live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup final. BBC Scotland show up to 20 live matches a season from the Scottish Championship. BBC ALBA show eight live matches from the SPFL, live coverage of the Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup and the Scottish Junior Cup. BBC also broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup final and stream a live match each week from the FA Women's Super League.


Friday 21st February 2020
Dundee United v Inverness CT
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland

Celtic Women v Glasgow City
Scottish Women's Premier League
19:30
BBC ALBA

Linfield v Crusaders
Northern Irish Premiership
19:45
BBC Two NI / BBC Sport Website
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Hibernian Ladies v Spartans
Scottish Women's Premier League
13:00
BBC Sport Website
Friday 28th February 2020
Hibernian v Inverness CT
Scottish FA Cup Quarter-Final
19:45
BBC One Scotland
Saturday 29th February 2020
St Mirren v Aberdeen
Scottish FA Cup Quarter-Final
19:20
BBC One Scotland
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Chelsea v Liverpool
FA Cup Fifth Round
19:45
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 4th March 2020
Sheffield Wednesday v Man City
FA Cup Fifth Round
19:45
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Friday 6th March 2020
USA Women v England Women
SheBelieves Cup
00:00
BBC Two / BBC iPlayer
Sunday 8th March 2020
Japan Women v England Women
SheBelieves Cup
18:15
BBC Four / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 11th March 2020
England Women v Spain Women
SheBelieves Cup
21:15
BBC Four / BBC iPlayer
Friday 13th March 2020
Queen of the South v Ayr United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 20th March 2020
Ayr United v Partick Thistle
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland

Glentoran v Linfield
Northern Irish Premiership
19:45
BBC Two NI / BBC Sport Website
Friday 27th March 2020
Arbroath v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Saturday 28th March 2020
Larne v Coleraine
Irish Cup Quarter-Final
19:30
BBC Two NI / BBC Sport Website
Friday 3rd April 2020
Dundee United v Queen of the South
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Saturday 4th April 2020
Falkirk v Airdrieonians
Scottish League One
19:20
BBC Scotland
Friday 10th April 2020
Inverness CT v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 17th April 2020
Morton v Ayr United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Saturday 18th April 2020
Partick Thistle v Inverness CT
Scottish Championship
19:20
BBC Scotland
Friday 24th April 2020
Dundee v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Saturday 25th April 2020
Dunfermline v Partick Thistle
Scottish Championship
19:20
BBC Scotland
Saturday 2nd May 2020
TBC
Irish Cup Final
TBC
BBC Two NI / BBC Sport Website
Saturday 9th May 2020
TBC
Scottish FA Cup Final
TBC
Premier Sports 1 / BBC One Scotland

TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
TBC
BBC One
Saturday 23rd May 2020
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport TBC
Friday 12th June 2020
Turkey v Italy
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
BBC One
Saturday 13th June 2020
Wales v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
14:00
BBC One

Denmark v Finland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
BBC One
Sunday 14th June 2020
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One
Monday 15th June 2020
TBC v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One

Spain v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Finland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
14:00
BBC One

Turkey v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
BBC One
Thursday 18th June 2020
Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
BBC One
Friday 19th June 2020
Sweden v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
14:00
BBC One

Croatia v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
17:00
BBC One
Saturday 20th June 2020
TBC v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
14:00
BBC One

Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Monday 22nd June 2020
Russia v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC

Finland v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 24th June 2020
Germany v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC

Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 12th July 2020
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Final
20:00
BBC One / ITV