Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Football On BBC

Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football. BBC Scotland has live coverage of the Scottish Cup and the Scottish Championship. BBC show one match a week from the FA WSL and live coverage of the Women's FA Cup.

Friday 23rd February 2024
13:00
Montenegro Women v Northern Ireland Women
UEFA Women's Nations League Play-Off Semi-Final 1st Leg
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:45
Larne v Glentoran
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:45
Partick Thistle v Dunfermline
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 24th February 2024
13:05
Philippines Women v Scotland Women
Pinatar Cup Semi-Final
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
17:30
Queen of the South v Montrose
Scottish League One
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 27th February 2024
19:00
Northern Ireland Women v Montenegro Women
UEFA Women's Nations League Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:30
AFC Bournemouth v Leicester City
FA Cup Fifth Round
BBC Red ButtonBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:30
Republic of Ireland Women v Wales Women
Women's International Friendly
BBC Two WalesBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:45
Blackburn Rovers v Newcastle United
FA Cup Fifth Round
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 28th February 2024
19:45
Nottingham Forest v Manchester United
FA Cup Fifth Round
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:45
Wolves v Brighton & Hove Albion
FA Cup Fifth Round
BBC Red ButtonBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 1st March 2024
19:45
Portadown v Cliftonville
Irish Cup Quarter-Final
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
19:45
Arbroath v Raith Rovers
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 3rd March 2024
12:30
Arsenal Women v Tottenham Hotspur Women
FA Women's Super League
BBC TwoBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
14:00
Celtic Women v Partick Thistle Women
SWPL1
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
16:10
Hibernian Women v Rangers Women
SWPL1
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 9th March 2024
12:15
Aberdeen v Kilmarnock
Scottish Cup Quarter-Final
BBC One ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 10th March 2024
13:00
Everton Women v Chelsea Women
Women's FA Cup Quarter-Final
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport WebsiteThe FA Player
Monday 11th March 2024
19:45
Greenock Morton v Hearts
Scottish Cup Quarter-Final
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 12th March 2024
19:45
Partick Thistle v Raith Rovers
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 15th March 2024
19:45
Dunfermline v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 16th March 2024
17:30
Queen of the South v Falkirk
Scottish League One
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 17th March 2024
12:30
Brighton & Hove Albion Women v Manchester City Women
FA Women's Super League
BBC TwoBBC iPlayerSky Sports TBCBBC Sport Website
Thursday 21st March 2024
19:45
Wales v Finland
UEFA EURO 2024 Play-Off Semi-Final
S4CViaplay Sports 1BBC iPlayerS4C Online
Saturday 23rd March 2024
12:30
Manchester City Women v Manchester United Women
FA Women's Super League
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 24th March 2024
16:15
The New Saints v Airdrieonians
SPFL Trust Trophy Final
BBC AlbaS4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineBBC Sport Website
Friday 29th March 2024
19:45
Ayr United v Airdrieonians
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 30th March 2024
17:30
Montrose v Falkirk
Scottish League One
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 15th June 2024
20:00
Italy v Albania
UEFA EURO 2024 Group B
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 16th June 2024
14:00
Play-Off Winner A v Netherlands
UEFA EURO 2024 Group D
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Serbia v England
UEFA EURO 2024 Group C
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Monday 17th June 2024
14:00
Romania v Play-Off Winner B
UEFA EURO 2024 Group E
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 18th June 2024
17:00
Turkey v Play-Off Winner C
UEFA EURO 2024 Group F
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Portugal v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2024 Group F
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 19th June 2024
17:00
Germany v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2024 Group A
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Scotland v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2024 Group A
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 20th June 2024
17:00
Denmark v England
UEFA EURO 2024 Group C
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 21st June 2024
14:00
Slovakia v Play-Off Winner B
UEFA EURO 2024 Group E
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Netherlands v France
UEFA EURO 2024 Group D
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 22nd June 2024
14:00
Play-Off Winner C v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2024 Group F
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 23rd June 2024
20:00
Scotland v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2024 Group A
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Switzerland v Germany
UEFA EURO 2024 Group A
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Monday 24th June 2024
20:00
Albania v Spain
UEFA EURO 2024 Group B
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
20:00
Croatia v Italy
UEFA EURO 2024 Group B
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 25th June 2024
17:00
France v Play-Off Winner A
UEFA EURO 2024 Group D
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
17:00
Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2024 Group D
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 26th June 2024
17:00
Play-Off Winner B v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2024 Group E
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
17:00
Slovakia v Romania
UEFA EURO 2024 Group E
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 14th July 2024
20:00
TBC
UEFA EURO 2024 Final
BBC OneITV1STVBBC iPlayerITVXSTV PlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 6th September 2024
19:45
Wales v Turkey
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Monday 9th September 2024
19:45
Montenegro v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Friday 11th October 2024
19:45
Iceland v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Monday 14th October 2024
19:45
Wales v Montenegro
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Saturday 16th November 2024
17:00
Turkey v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Tuesday 19th November 2024
19:45
Wales v Iceland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC