Live Football On BBC

Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BBC Scotland have live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup including shared live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup final. BBC Scotland show up to 20 live matches a season from the Scottish Championship. BBC ALBA show eight live matches from the SPFL, live coverage of the Irn-Bru Cup and the Scottish Junior Cup. BBC will also broadcast live coverage of the FA Women's Cup final, stream a live match each week from the FA Women's Super League and show every match from the 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup.


Friday 22nd March 2019
Partick Thistle v Inverness CT
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland

Dungannon Swifts v Linfield
Northern Irish Premiership
19:45
BBC Two NI
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Connah's Quay v Ross County
Irn-Bru Cup Final
17:30
BBC ALBA / BT Sport 2 / S4C
Friday 29th March 2019
Dunfermline v Ayr United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Sunday 31st March 2019
Birmingham City Women v Arsenal Women
FA Women's Super League
12:30
BBC Red Button
Friday 5th April 2019
England Women v Canada Women
Women's International
19:00
BBC Four

Ross County v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Saturday 6th April 2019
Man City v Brighton & Hove Albion
FA Cup Semi-Final
17:30
BBC One
Tuesday 9th April 2019
England Women v Spain Women
Women's International
19:00
BBC Two
Friday 12th April 2019
Dundee United v Ayr United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Saturday 13th April 2019
Hearts v Inverness CT
Scottish FA Cup Semi-Final
12:15
BBC Scotland / Premier 1

Airdrieonians v Stenhousemuir
Scottish League One
17:15
BBC ALBA
Friday 19th April 2019
Ayr United v Ross County
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Two Scotland
Sunday 21st April 2019
Arbroath v Raith Rovers
Scottish League One
16:05
BBC ALBA
Saturday 4th May 2019
TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
17:30
BBC One
Saturday 18th May 2019
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 25th May 2019
TBC
Scottish FA Cup Final
TBC
Premier 1 / BBC One Scotland

England Women v Denmark Women
Women's International
15:00
BBC One
Saturday 1st June 2019
England Women v New Zealand Women
Women's International
13:00
BBC One
Friday 7th June 2019
France Women v South Korea Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 8th June 2019
Germany Women v China Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
14:00
BBC TBC

Spain Women v South Africa Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00
BBC TBC

Norway Women v Nigeria Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 9th June 2019
Australia Women v Italy Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
12:00
BBC TBC

Brazil Women v Jamaica Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
14:30
BBC TBC

England Women v Scotland Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00
BBC TBC
Monday 10th June 2019
Argentina Women v Japan Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00
BBC TBC

Canada Women v Cameroon Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 11th June 2019
New Zealand Women v Netherlands Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
14:00
BBC TBC

Chile Women v Sweden Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00
BBC TBC

USA Women v Thailand Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Nigeria Women v South Korea Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
14:00
BBC TBC

Germany Women v Spain Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00
BBC TBC

France Women v Norway Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC
Thursday 13th June 2019
Australia Women v Brazil Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00
BBC TBC

South Africa Women v China Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC
Friday 14th June 2019
Japan Women v Scotland Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
14:00
BBC TBC

Jamaica Women v Italy Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00
BBC TBC

England Women v Argentina Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 15th June 2019
Netherlands Women v Cameroon Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
14:00
BBC TBC

Canada Women v New Zealand Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 16th June 2019
Sweden Women v Thailand Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
14:00
BBC TBC

USA Women v Chile Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00
BBC TBC
Monday 17th June 2019
China Women v Spain Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00
BBC TBC

South Africa Women v Germany Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00
BBC TBC

South Korea Women v Norway Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC

Nigeria Women v France Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 18th June 2019
Italy Women v Brazil Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC

Jamaica Women v Australia Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Japan Women v England Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC

Scotland Women v Argentina Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC
Thursday 20th June 2019
Cameroon Women v New Zealand Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00
BBC TBC

Netherlands Women v Canada Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
17:00
BBC TBC

Sweden Women v USA Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC

Thailand Women v USA Women
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Group Stage
20:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 22nd June 2019
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Last-16
16:30
BBC TBC

TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Last-16
20:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 23rd June 2019
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Last-16
16:30
BBC TBC

TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Last-16
20:00
BBC TBC
Monday 24th June 2019
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Last-16
17:00
BBC TBC

TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Last-16
20:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 25th June 2019
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Last-16
17:00
BBC TBC

TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Last-16
20:00
BBC TBC
Thursday 27th June 2019
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Quarter-Final
20:00
BBC TBC
Friday 28th June 2019
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Quarter-Final
20:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 29th June 2019
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Quarter-Final
14:00
BBC TBC

TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Quarter-Final
17:30
BBC TBC
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Semi-Final
20:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Semi-Final
20:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 6th July 2019
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Third Place Play-Off
16:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 7th July 2019
TBC
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 Final
16:00
BBC TBC