Chelsea Fixtures On TV

Want to know what channel Chelsea is on? Chelsea’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, FA Cup matches on the BBC and BT Sport, their Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League matches on BT Sport.


Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Ajax U19 v Chelsea U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
13:00
BT Sport 2

Ajax v Chelsea
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport 3
Saturday 26th October 2019
Burnley v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Chelsea v Man Utd
Carabao Cup 4th Round
20:05
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Watford v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 5th November 2019
Chelsea U19 v Ajax U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
13:00
BT Sport 2

Chelsea v Ajax
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC / BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 9th November 2019
Chelsea v Crystal Palace
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Man City v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Valencia v Chelsea
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 4th December 2019
Chelsea v Aston Villa
Premier League
19:45
Amazon Prime Video
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Chelsea v Lille
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 26th December 2019
Chelsea v Southampton
Premier League
TBC
Amazon Prime Video