Chelsea Fixtures On TV

Want to know what channel Chelsea is on? Chelsea’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, FA Cup matches on the BBC and BT Sport, Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League matches on BT Sport.


Tuesday 10th December 2019
Chelsea U19 v Lille U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
13:00
BT Sport 2

Chelsea v Lille
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 15th December 2019
Liverpool U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
14:00
Chelsea TV
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 26th December 2019
Chelsea v Southampton
Premier League
15:00
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday 29th December 2019
Arsenal v Chelsea
Premier League
14:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 1st January 2020
Brighton & Hove Albion v Chelsea
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1
Monday 6th January 2020
Tottenham Hotspur U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 10th January 2020
Chelsea U23 v Man City U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Saturday 18th January 2020
Newcastle United v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 21st January 2020
Chelsea v Arsenal
Premier League
20:15
BT Sport 1
Friday 31st January 2020
Chelsea U23 v Leicester City U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Monday 17th February 2020
Arsenal U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 28th February 2020
Chelsea U23 v Everton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 13th March 2020
Blackburn Rovers U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 3rd April 2020
Wolves U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 17th April 2020
Brighton & Hove Albion U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 1st May 2020
Chelsea U23 v Southampton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV

When is the next Chelsea game on TV?


The next Chelsea game on TV is Chelsea v Lille on Tuesday 10th December 2019 in the UEFA Champions League and the match kicks off at 8:00pm.


What channel is the Chelsea game on?


The Chelsea v Lille game will be shown live on BT Sport 2 and BT Sport Ultimate with coverage getting underway at 7:00pm.