Chelsea Fixtures On TV

Want to know what channel Chelsea is on? Chelsea’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, FA Cup matches on the BBC and BT Sport, Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League matches on BT Sport.


Wednesday 27th January 2021
Chelsea v Wolves
Premier League
18:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Friday 29th January 2021
Chelsea U23 v Brighton & Hove Albion U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Sunday 31st January 2021
Chelsea v Burnley
Premier League
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Thursday 4th February 2021
Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Friday 5th February 2021
Arsenal U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Monday 15th February 2021
Derby County U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com

Chelsea v Newcastle United
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday 19th February 2021
Chelsea U23 v Liverpool U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Saturday 20th February 2021
Southampton v Chelsea
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Atl├ętico Madrid v Chelsea
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 28th February 2021
Chelsea v Man Utd
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 1st March 2021
Leicester City U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 12th March 2021
Chelsea U23 v Everton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Wednesday 17th March 2021
Chelsea v Atl├ętico Madrid
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 21st March 2021
Chelsea U23 v Man City U23
Premier League 2
12:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 2nd April 2021
West Ham United U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
16:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 16th April 2021
Tottenham Hotspur U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
12:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 23rd April 2021
Man Utd U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 30th April 2021
Chelsea U23 v Blackburn Rovers U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com
Friday 7th May 2021
Blackburn Rovers U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
5th Stand App / Chelseafc.com

When is the next Chelsea game on TV?


The next Chelsea game on TV is Chelsea v Wolves on Wednesday 27th January 2021 in the Premier League and the match kicks off at 6:00pm.


What channel is the Chelsea game on?


The Chelsea v Wolves match will be shown live on BT Sport 1 and BT Sport Ultimate with coverage getting underway at 5:30pm.