Chelsea Fixtures On TV

Want to know what channel Chelsea is on? Chelsea’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, FA Cup matches on the BBC and BT Sport, Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League matches on BT Sport.


Wednesday 28th October 2020
FC Krasnodar v Chelsea
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport 3
Friday 30th October 2020
Chelsea U18 v Man Utd U18
FA Youth Cup Semi-Final
19:45
BT Sport 1
Saturday 31st October 2020
Burnley v Chelsea
Premier League
15:00
BT Sport Box Office
Wednesday 4th November 2020
Chelsea v Rennes
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 7th November 2020
Chelsea v Sheffield United
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 21st November 2020
Newcastle United v Chelsea
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Tuesday 24th November 2020
Rennes v Chelsea
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 29th November 2020
Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
Sevilla v Chelsea
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 8th December 2020
Chelsea v FC Krasnodar
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 15th December 2020
Wolves v Chelsea
Premier League
19:45
Amazon Prime Video
Monday 28th December 2020
Chelsea v Aston Villa
Premier League
15:00
Amazon Prime Video

When is the next Chelsea game on TV?


The next Chelsea game on TV is FC Krasnodar v Chelsea on Wednesday 28th October 2020 in the UEFA Champions League Group Stage and the match kicks off at 5:55pm.


What channel is the Chelsea game on?


The FC Krasnodar v Chelsea match will be shown live on on BT Sport 3 with coverage getting underway at 5:15pm.