Chelsea Fixtures On TV

Want to know what channel Chelsea is on? Chelsea’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, FA Cup matches on the BBC and BT Sport, Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League matches on BT Sport.


Tuesday 21st January 2020
Chelsea v Arsenal
Premier League
20:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Friday 24th January 2020
Everton U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Saturday 25th January 2020
Hull City v Chelsea
FA Cup Fourth Round
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Friday 31st January 2020
Chelsea U23 v Leicester City U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Saturday 1st February 2020
Leicester City v Chelsea
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Monday 17th February 2020
Arsenal U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV

Chelsea v Man Utd
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Tuesday 25th February 2020
Chelsea v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport 2
Friday 28th February 2020
Chelsea U23 v Everton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 13th March 2020
Blackburn Rovers U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Bayern Munich v Chelsea
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Friday 3rd April 2020
Wolves U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 17th April 2020
Brighton & Hove Albion U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV
Friday 1st May 2020
Chelsea U23 v Southampton U23
Premier League 2
19:00
Chelsea TV

When is the next Chelsea game on TV?


The next Chelsea game on TV is Chelsea v Arsenal on Tuesday 21st January 2020 in the Premier League and the match kicks off at 8:15pm.


What channel is the Chelsea game on?


The Chelsea v Arsenal game will be shown live on BT Sport 1 and BT Sport Ultimate with coverage getting underway at 7:30pm.