Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Chelsea Fixtures On TV

Chelsea’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, their FA Cup matches on the BBC and ITV, Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports, and their UEFA Champions League games on BT Sport.

Sunday 11th December 2022
14:10
Aston Villa v Chelsea
Al Wahda Challenge Cup
5th Stand AppChelseafc.comVillaTV
Tuesday 27th December 2022
17:30
Chelsea v AFC Bournemouth
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday 1st January 2023
16:30
Nottingham Forest v Chelsea
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Thursday 5th January 2023
20:00
Chelsea v Man City
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Sunday 8th January 2023
16:30
Man City v Chelsea
FA Cup Third Round
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 12th January 2023
20:00
Fulham v Chelsea
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 21st January 2023
12:30
Liverpool v Chelsea
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Friday 3rd February 2023
20:00
Chelsea v Fulham
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Saturday 11th February 2023
12:30
West Ham United v Chelsea
Premier League
BT Sport 1BT Sport Ultimate
Wednesday 15th February 2023
20:00
Borussia Dortmund v Chelsea
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 26th February 2023
13:30
Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Tuesday 7th March 2023
20:00
Chelsea v Borussia Dortmund
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
BT Sport TBC

When is the next Chelsea game on TV?

The next Chelsea game on TV is Aston Villa v Chelsea on Sunday 11th December 2022 in the Al Wahda Challenge Cup and the match kicks off at 2:10pm.

What channel is the Chelsea game on?

The Aston Villa v Chelsea game will be shown live on the 5th Stand App, chelseafc.com and VillaTV.