Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Aston Villa On TV

Aston Villa’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, TNT Sports and Amazon Prime Video, FA Cup matches on BBC and ITV, Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and ITV, and UEFA Champions League matches on TNT Sports and Amazon Prime Video.

Wednesday 17th July 2024
19:30
Walsall v Aston Villa
Friendly
VillaTV
Saturday 20th July 2024
15:00
Spartak Trnava v Aston Villa
Friendly
VillaTV
Sunday 28th July 2024
01:00
Columbus Crew v Aston Villa
Friendly
VillaTV
Thursday 1st August 2024
01:00
RB Leipzig v Aston Villa
Friendly
VillaTV
Saturday 3rd August 2024
22:30
Club America v Aston Villa
Friendly
VillaTV
Wednesday 7th August 2024
19:30
Aston Villa v Athletic Bilbao
Friendly
VillaTV
Saturday 10th August 2024
16:00
Borussia Dortmund v Aston Villa
Friendly
VillaTV
Saturday 17th August 2024
17:30
West Ham United v Aston Villa
Premier League
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Premier LeagueSky Sports Ultra HDR
Tuesday 3rd December 2024
TBC
Aston Villa v Brentford
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video
Thursday 26th December 2024
TBC
Newcastle United v Aston Villa
Premier League
Amazon Prime Video

When is the next Aston Villa game on TV?

The next Aston Villa game on TV is Walsall v Aston Villa on Wednesday 17th July 2024 in a friendly and the match kicks off at 7:30pm.

What channel is the Aston Villa game on?

The Walsall v Aston Villa game will be shown live on VillaTV.