Football In 4K Ultra HD

During the 2018/19 football season, football will be broadcast in 4K Ultra HD on Sky Sports and BT Sport 4K UHD. Both broadcasters will broadcast their Premier League games in 4K UHD as well as a selection of matches from various other competitions.


  Subscribe To Sky Q Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 19th January 2019
Wolves v Leicester City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Harrogate Town v Hartlepool United
National League
12:35
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Arsenal v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 20th January 2019
Huddersfield Town v Man City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Fulham v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

St Etienne v Lyon
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Kilmarnock v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday 25th January 2019
Ayr United v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 26th January 2019
Accrington Stanley v Derby County
FA Cup 4th Round
12:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD

AFC Wimbledon v West Ham
FA Cup 4th Round
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 27th January 2019
Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur
FA Cup 4th Round
16:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday 28th January 2019
Liverpool Women v West Ham Women
FA Women's Super League
19:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Barnet v Brentford
FA Cup 4th Round
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday 29th January 2019
Newcastle United v Man City
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Liverpool v Leicester City
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday 1st February 2019
Kilmarnock v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Cardiff City v AFC Bournemouth
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 3rd February 2019
Leicester City v Man Utd
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Man City v Arsenal
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 4th February 2019
West Ham v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 9th February 2019
Fulham v Man Utd
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Brighton & Hove Albion v Burnley
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 10th February 2019
Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Man City v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 11th February 2019
Wolves v Newcastle United
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 17th February 2019
Motherwell v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday 22nd February 2019
Dundee v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

West Ham v Fulham
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Everton v Man City
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 24th February 2019
Chelsea v Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League
12:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Hamilton Academical v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Man Utd v Liverpool
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Man City v West Ham
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday 8th March 2019
Hibernian v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 6th April 2019
Hearts v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 18th May 2019
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD