Football In 4K Ultra HD

During the 2018/19 football season, football will be broadcast in 4K Ultra HD on Sky Sports and BT Sport 4K UHD. Both broadcasters will broadcast their Premier League games in 4K UHD as well as a selection of matches from various other competitions.


  Subscribe To Sky Q Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 20th April 2019
Man City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Newcastle United v Southampton
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 21st April 2019
Everton v Man Utd
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Cardiff City v Liverpool
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

PSG v Monaco
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday 22nd April 2019
Chelsea v Burnley
Premier League
20:00
Sky One / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Man Utd v Man City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 25th April 2019
Man City U18 v Liverpool U18
FA Youth Cup Final
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday 26th April 2019
Liverpool v Huddersfield Town
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 27th April 2019
Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Brighton & Hove Albion v Newcastle United
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 28th April 2019
Hibernian v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Burnley v Man City
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Man Utd v Chelsea
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 29th April 2019
Leicester City v Arsenal
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday 3rd May 2019
Everton v Burnley
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 4th May 2019
Man City v Leicester City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Cardiff City v Crystal Palace
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 5th May 2019
Huddersfield Town v Man Utd
Premier League
14:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Newcastle United v Liverpool
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 6th May 2019
AFC Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 12th May 2019
TBC
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday 13th May 2019
St Mirren v Hamilton Academical
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 18th May 2019
Man City v Watford
FA Cup Final
17:00
BBC One / BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD