Football In 4K Ultra HD

During the 2018/19 football season, football will be broadcast in 4K Ultra HD on Sky Sports and BT Sport 4K UHD. Both broadcasters will broadcast their Premier League games in 4K UHD as well as a selection of matches from various other competitions.


  Subscribe To Sky Q Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Thursday 21st March 2019
England U21 v Poland U21
International Friendly
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Chesterfield v Sutton United
National League
12:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday 26th March 2019
England U21 v Germany U21
International Friendly
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Harrogate Town v Salford City
National League
19:45
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 30th March 2019
Fulham v Man City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

West Ham v Everton
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 31st March 2019
Cardiff City v Chelsea
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 1st April 2019
Arsenal v Newcastle United
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Wolves v Man Utd
Premier League
19:45
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
St Mirren v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday 5th April 2019
Southampton v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 6th April 2019
Hearts v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 7th April 2019
Everton v Arsenal
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Watford v Wolves
FA Cup Semi-Final
16:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday 8th April 2019
Chelsea v West Ham
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 9th April 2019
Tottenham Hotspur v Man City
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 10th April 2019
Man Utd v Barcelona
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday 11th April 2019
Arsenal v Napoli
UEFA Europa League Quarter-Final 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday 12th April 2019
Leicester City v Newcastle United
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 13th April 2019
Tottenham Hotspur v Huddersfield Town
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Man Utd v West Ham
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 14th April 2019
Crystal Palace v Man City
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Liverpool v Chelsea
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 15th April 2019
Watford v Arsenal
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 20th April 2019
Man City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Newcastle United v Southampton
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 21st April 2019
Everton v Man Utd
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Cardiff City v Liverpool
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 22nd April 2019
Chelsea v Burnley
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Man Utd v Man City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday 26th April 2019
Liverpool v Huddersfield Town
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 27th April 2019
Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Brighton & Hove Albion v Newcastle United
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 28th April 2019
Burnley v Man City
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Man Utd v Chelsea
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 29th April 2019
Leicester City v Arsenal
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 18th May 2019
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD