Man City On TV

Complete listings of Man City’s live TV matches so you know when Manchester City are playing on TV in the UK. Man City’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports and BT Sport, FA Cup matches on the BBC and BT Sport, their Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League matches on BT Sport.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Sunday 24th February 2019
Chelsea v Man City
Carabao Cup Final
16:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 9th March 2019
Man City v Watford
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday 12th March 2019
Man City v Schalke 04
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 16th March 2019
Swansea City v Man City
FA Cup Quarter-Final
17:20
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 30th March 2019
Fulham v Man City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 6th April 2019
Man City v Cardiff City
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 14th April 2019
Crystal Palace v Man City
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 20th April 2019
Man City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Man Utd v Man City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 28th April 2019
Burnley v Man City
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD