Man City On TV

Complete listings of Man City’s live TV matches so you know when Manchester City are playing on TV in the UK. Man City’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports and BT Sport, FA Cup matches on the BBC and BT Sport, their Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League matches on BT Sport.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Tuesday 18th December 2018
Leicester City v Man City
Carabao Cup Quarter-Final
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 30th December 2018
Southampton v Man City
Premier League
14:15
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 3rd January 2019
Man City v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 14th January 2019
Man City v Wolves
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 20th January 2019
Huddersfield Town v Man City
Premier League
13:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 29th January 2019
Newcastle United v Man City
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 3rd February 2019
Man City v Arsenal
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 10th February 2019
Man City v Chelsea
Premier League
16:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Schalke 04 v Man City
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Everton v Man City
Premier League
17:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Man City v West Ham
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday 12th March 2019
Man City v Schalke 04
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC