Spain On TV

Complete listings of Spain’s football matches on TV. Spain’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Monday 14th June 2021
Spain v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Saturday 19th June 2021
Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Slovakia v Spain
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC / ITV Hub
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Egypt v Spain
Men's Olympic Football 2020 Group Stage
08:30
TBC
Sunday 25th July 2021
Australia v Spain
Men's Olympic Football 2020 Group Stage
11:30
TBC
Wednesday 28th July 2021
Spain v Argentina
Men's Olympic Football 2020 Group Stage
12:00
TBC
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Sweden v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 5th September 2021
Spain v Georgia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Kosovo v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 6th October 2021
Italy v Spain
UEFA Nations League Semi-Final
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 11th November 2021
Greece v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 14th November 2021
Spain v Sweden
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC