Spain On TV

Complete listings of Spain’s football matches on TV. Spain’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Thursday 25th March 2021
Spain v Greece
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday 28th March 2021
Georgia v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday 31st March 2021
Spain v Kosovo
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button
Monday 14th June 2021
Spain v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Saturday 19th June 2021
Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Slovakia v Spain
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Sweden v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 5th September 2021
Spain v Georgia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Kosovo v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 6th October 2021
Italy v Spain
UEFA Nations League Semi-Final
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 11th November 2021
Greece v Spain
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 14th November 2021
Spain v Sweden
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC