Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live English Football On TV

Live English football on TV includes the Premier League on Sky Sports, TNT Sports and Amazon Prime Video. The EFL is on Sky Sports with live games from the Championship, League One, League Two and Carabao Cup. The FA Cup is shown on BBC and ITV.

Friday 24th May 2024
08:05
A-League All Stars v Newcastle United
Friendly
NUFC TV
18:30
Portugal U17 v England U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
BBC Red ButtonBBC iPlayerUEFA.tvBBC Sport Website
Saturday 25th May 2024
15:00
Manchester City v Manchester United
FA Cup Final
BBC OneBBC ScotlandITV1STVBBC iPlayerITVXSTV PlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 26th May 2024
15:00
Leeds United v Southampton
Championship Play-Off Final
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports FootballSky Sports Ultra HDR
Monday 27th May 2024
18:30
England U17 v Spain U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
BBC Red ButtonBBC iPlayerUEFA.tvBBC Sport Website
Friday 31st May 2024
20:00
England Women v France Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2025 Qualifier
ITV4ITVX
Monday 3rd June 2024
19:45
England v Bosnia-Herzegovina
International Friendly
Channel 4
Tuesday 4th June 2024
20:00
France Women v England Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2025 Qualifier
ITV TBCITVX
Friday 7th June 2024
19:45
England v Iceland
International Friendly
Channel 4
Sunday 9th June 2024
19:30
England XI v Soccer Aid World XI FC
Soccer Aid
ITV1STVITVXSTV Player
Sunday 16th June 2024
20:00
Serbia v England
UEFA EURO 2024 Group C
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 20th June 2024
17:00
Denmark v England
UEFA EURO 2024 Group C
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 25th June 2024
20:00
England v Slovenia
UEFA EURO 2024 Group C
ITV1STVITVXSTV Player
Friday 12th July 2024
20:00
England Women v Republic of Ireland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2025 Qualifier
ITV TBCITVX
Monday 15th July 2024
17:00
Rosenborg v Manchester United
Friendly
MUTV
Tuesday 16th July 2024
TBC
Sweden Women v England Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2025 Qualifier
ITV TBCITVX
Wednesday 17th July 2024
19:30
Walsall v Aston Villa
Friendly
VillaTV
Saturday 20th July 2024
16:00
Rangers v Manchester United
Friendly
MUTV
Wednesday 24th July 2024
00:30
Celtic v Manchester City
Friendly
CITY+
Saturday 27th July 2024
00:30
Liverpool v Real Betis
Friendly
LFCTVLFCTV GO
23:00
Manchester City v AC Milan
Friendly
CITY+
Sunday 28th July 2024
01:00
Arsenal v Manchester United
Friendly
MUTV
01:00
Columbus Crew v Aston Villa
Friendly
VillaTV
Wednesday 31st July 2024
00:00
Barcelona v Manchester City
Friendly
CITY+
Thursday 1st August 2024
00:30
Liverpool v Arsenal
Friendly
LFCTVLFCTV GO
01:00
RB Leipzig v Aston Villa
Friendly
VillaTV
03:00
Manchester United v Real Betis
Friendly
MUTV
Saturday 3rd August 2024
22:30
Chelsea v Manchester City
Friendly
CITY+
22:30
Club America v Aston Villa
Friendly
VillaTV
Sunday 4th August 2024
00:30
Manchester United v Liverpool
Friendly
LFCTVMUTVLFCTV GO
Saturday 10th August 2024
TBC
Manchester City v TBC
FA Community Shield
ITV1ITVX
16:00
Borussia Dortmund v Aston Villa
Friendly
VillaTV
Saturday 7th September 2024
17:00
Republic of Ireland v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
ITV1STVITVXSTV Player
Tuesday 10th September 2024
19:45
England v Finland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
ITV1STVITVXSTV Player
Thursday 10th October 2024
19:45
England v Greece
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
ITV1STVITVXSTV Player
Sunday 13th October 2024
17:00
Finland v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
ITV1STVITVXSTV Player
Thursday 14th November 2024
19:45
Greece v England
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
ITV1STVITVXSTV Player
Sunday 17th November 2024
17:00
England v Republic of Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
ITV1ITV4STVSTV Player

Premier League Teams

Championship Teams

League One Teams