Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live South American Football On TV

Live South American football on TV can be seen on Premier Sports during the 2021/22 season with live coverage of the CONMEBOL FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifiers.

Thursday 27th January 2022
21:00
Ecuador v Brazil
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
Premier Sports 1
23:00
Paraguay v Uruguay
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
Premier Sports 2
Friday 28th January 2022
00:15
Chile v Argentina
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
Premier Sports 1
21:00
Colombia v Peru
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
FreeSports
22:00
Venezuela v Bolivia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
Premier Sports 1