Scotland On TV

Complete listings of Scotland’s football fixtures on TV. Scotland’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now


Thursday 21st March 2019
Kazakhstan v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
15:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday 24th March 2019
San Marino v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 8th June 2019
Scotland v Cyprus
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 11th June 2019
Belgium v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 6th September 2019
Scotland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 9th September 2019
Scotland v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 10th October 2019
Russia v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 13th October 2019
Scotland v San Marino
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 16th November 2019
Cyprus v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
14:00
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Scotland v Kazakhstan
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC