Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Scotland On TV

Find out what channel the Scotland game is on with our complete listings of Scotland’s football fixtures on TV. Scotland’s TV schedule includes their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.

Tuesday 17th May 2022
18:00
Scotland U17 v Portugal U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
BBC Red ButtonBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 20th May 2022
12:30
Denmark U17 v Scotland U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
BBC Red ButtonBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Monday 23rd May 2022
18:00
Sweden U17 v Scotland U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
BBC Red ButtonBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Wednesday 1st June 2022
19:45
Scotland v Ukraine
FIFA World Cup 2022 Play-Off Semi-Final
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 8th June 2022
19:45
Scotland v Armenia
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
TBC
Saturday 11th June 2022
17:00
Republic of Ireland v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
TBC
Tuesday 14th June 2022
17:00
Armenia v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
TBC
Wednesday 21st September 2022
19:45
Scotland v Ukraine
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
TBC
Saturday 24th September 2022
TBC
Scotland v Republic of Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
TBC
Tuesday 27th September 2022
TBC
Ukraine v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
TBC

When is the next Scotland game on TV?

The next Scotland game on TV is Scotland v Ukraine on Wednesday 1st June 2022 in the FIFA World Cup 2022 Play-Off Semi-Final and the match kicks off at 7:45pm.

What channel is the Scotland game on?

The Scotland v Ukraine game will be shown live on Sky Sports TBC.