Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish football on TV includes 60 live matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) with Sky Sports and BT Sport showing 30 matches each. Sky Sports and BT Sport also show coverage of the SPFL. Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Premier Sports, with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Betfred Cup including the Betfred Cup final is shown on BT Sport. BBC ALBA screens eight live matches from the SPFL as well as live coverage of Scottish Junior Cup. Coverage of the Irn-Bru Cup is shared between BBC ALBA, S4C and Premier Sports.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 24th November 2018
Hamilton Academical v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday 30th November 2018
Dundee United v Ayr United
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC ALBA
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Hearts v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Celtic v Aberdeen
Betfred Cup Final
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Motherwell v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 2
Friday 7th December 2018
Ayr United v Inverness CT
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1
Sunday 9th December 2018
Dundee v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
13:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Friday 14th December 2018
Livingston v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 16th December 2018
Hibernian v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Hibernian v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 23rd December 2018
St Johnstone v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Aberdeen v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
14:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 29th December 2018
Rangers v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Hibernian v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
17:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 25th May 2019
TBC
Scottish FA Cup Final
TBC
Premier 1 / BBC One Scotland