Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish football on TV includes 48 live matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) shown exclusively by Sky Sports. Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Premier Sports, with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Betfred Cup is exclusive to Premier Sports including coverage of the Scottish League Cup final.


Subscribe To Sky Sports NowSubscribe To Premier Sports Now


Monday 3rd August 2020
Ross County v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 8th August 2020
St Johnstone v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 9th August 2020
Kilmarnock v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
16:30
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Dundee United v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
18:00
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 12th August 2020
St Mirren v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
18:00
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 15th August 2020
Hibernian v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
17:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 16th August 2020
Livingston v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
16:30
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Dundee United v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
17:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 23rd August 2020
St Johnstone v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
16:30
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 29th August 2020
Hamilton Academical v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
17:30
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 30th August 2020
Hibernian v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
16:30
Sky Sports Football

BBC Scotland shows up to 20 live matches a season from the Scottish Championship. Coverage of the Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup is shared between BBC ALBA, S4C and Premier Sports.


  View our Scottish football TV schedule by team: