Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish football on TV includes 60 live matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) with Sky Sports and BT Sport showing 30 matches each. Sky Sports and BT Sport also show coverage of the SPFL. Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Premier Sports, with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Betfred Cup including the Betfred Cup final is shown on BT Sport. BBC Scotland shows up to 20 live matches a season from the Scottish Championship and BBC ALBA screens eight live matches from the SPFL as well as live coverage of Scottish Junior Cup. Coverage of the Irn-Bru Cup is shared between BBC ALBA, S4C and Premier Sports.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Saturday 19th January 2019
Auchinleck Talbot v Ayr United
Scottish FA Cup 4th Round
12:15
BBC One Scotland

Celtic v Airdrieonians
Scottish FA Cup 4th Round
17:15
Premier 1
Sunday 20th January 2019
Hearts v Livingston
Scottish FA Cup 4th Round
14:30
BBC One Scotland
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Kilmarnock v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday 25th January 2019
Ayr United v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 27th January 2019
St Mirren v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
13:30
Sky Sports Football

Livingston v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
16:00
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Cowdenbeath v Rangers
Scottish FA Cup 4th Round
19:45
Premier 1
Friday 1st February 2019
Kilmarnock v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 3rd February 2019
St Johnstone v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Aberdeen v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Friday 15th February 2019
Ross County v Bohemians or East Fife
Irn-Bru Cup Semi-Final
19:45
BBC ALBA
Saturday 16th February 2019
Connah's Quay v Edinburgh City
Irn-Bru Cup Semi-Final
19:25
S4C
Sunday 17th February 2019
Motherwell v Hearts
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD

Kilmarnock v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
16:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Friday 22nd February 2019
Dundee v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 24th February 2019
Hamilton Academical v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Hearts v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Sky Sports Football

Ross County v Ayr United
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC ALBA
Friday 8th March 2019
Hibernian v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 31st March 2019
Celtic v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday 6th April 2019
Hearts v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 25th May 2019
TBC
Scottish FA Cup Final
TBC
Premier 1 / BBC One Scotland