Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish football on TV includes 48 live matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) shown exclusively by Sky Sports. Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Premier Sports, with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Scottish League Cup is exclusive to Premier Sports including the Scottish League Cup final.


Subscribe To Sky Sports NowSubscribe To Premier Sports Now


Friday 16th April 2021
St Mirren v Inverness CT
Scottish FA Cup Fourth Round
18:00
St Mirren TV

Motherwell v Greenock Morton
Scottish FA Cup Fourth Round
19:00
Motherwell FC Live

Forfar Athletic v Dundee United
Scottish FA Cup Fourth Round
19:45
BBC Scotland / BBC iPlayer
Saturday 17th April 2021
Kilmarnock v Montrose
Scottish FA Cup Fourth Round
11:45
Killie TV

Aberdeen v Livingston
Scottish FA Cup Fourth Round
17:30
Premier Sports 1

St Johnstone v Clyde
Scottish FA Cup Fourth Round
17:30
Saints TV
Sunday 18th April 2021
Stranraer v Hibernian
Scottish FA Cup Fourth Round
12:15
BBC One Scotland / BBC iPlayer

Spartans v Celtic Women
SWPL1
14:00
BBC iPlayer / BBC Sport Website

Rangers v Celtic
Scottish FA Cup Fourth Round
15:00
Premier Sports 1

Glasgow City v Motherwell Ladies
SWPL1
16:10
BBC Alba / BBC iPlayer
Tuesday 20th April 2021
Morton v Hearts
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Wednesday 21st April 2021
Hamilton Academical v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
18:00
AcciesTV

St Johnstone v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:00
Saints TV

Celtic Women v Rangers Women
SWPL1
19:35
BBC Alba / BBC iPlayer

Aberdeen v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
RedTV

Hibernian v Livingston
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Hibs TV

Kilmarnock v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Killie TV

Ross County v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
19:45
RCFCTV
Sunday 25th April 2021
Celtic Women v Hibernian Women
SWPL1
16:10
BBC Alba / BBC iPlayer
Friday 30th April 2021
Raith Rovers v Hearts
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC Scotland / BBC iPlayer
Saturday 1st May 2021
Dundee United v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
15:00
DUTV

Hibernian v St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership
15:00
Hibs TV

Livingston v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
15:00
LFC Live

Motherwell v Kilmarnock
Scottish Premiership
15:00
Motherwell FC Live

St Mirren v Hamilton Academical
Scottish Premiership
15:00
St Mirren TV
Sunday 2nd May 2021
Rangers v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football

Hibernian Women v Hearts Women
SWPL1
16:10
BBC Alba / BBC iPlayer
Sunday 9th May 2021
Rangers Women v Glasgow City
SWPL1
16:10
BBC Alba / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 12th May 2021
Aberdeen v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
19:45
RedTV

Celtic v St Johnstone
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Celtic TV

Dundee United v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
19:45
DUTV

Kilmarnock v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Killie TV

Livingston v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
LFC Live

Ross County v Hamilton Academical
Scottish Premiership
19:45
RCFCTV
Saturday 15th May 2021
Hibernian v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Hibs TV

Rangers v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football

St Johnstone v Livingston
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Saints TV
Sunday 16th May 2021
Hamilton Academical v Kilmarnock
Scottish Premiership
12:00
AcciesTV

Motherwell v Ross County
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Motherwell FC Live

St Mirren v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
12:00
St Mirren TV
Wednesday 2nd June 2021
Netherlands v Scotland
International Friendly
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 6th June 2021
Luxembourg v Scotland
International Friendly
TBC
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 14th June 2021
Scotland v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Friday 18th June 2021
England v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Croatia v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV4 / ITV Hub
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Denmark v Scotland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 4th September 2021
Scotland v Moldova
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 7th September 2021
Austria v Scotland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 9th October 2021
Scotland v Israel
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 12th October 2021
Faroe Islands v Scotland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 12th November 2021
Moldova v Scotland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 15th November 2021
Scotland v Denmark
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC

BBC Scotland shows up to 20 live matches a season from the Scottish Championship. Coverage of the Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup is shared between BBC ALBA, S4C and Premier Sports.


  View our Scottish football TV schedule by team: