Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish football on TV includes 60 live matches from the Scottish Premiership (SPL) with Sky Sports and BT Sport showing 30 matches each. Sky Sports and BT Sport also show coverage of the SPFL. Live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Premier Sports, with both televising the Scottish FA Cup final. The Betfred Cup including the Betfred Cup final is shown on BT Sport.


Subscribe To Sky Sports NowSubscribe To BT Sport NowSubscribe To Premier Sports Now


Friday 15th November 2019
Raith Rovers v Elgin City
Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup Quarter-Final
19:45
BBC ALBA
Friday 22nd November 2019
Linlithgow Rose v Falkirk
Scottish FA Cup 3rd Round
19:05
BBC Scotland
Sunday 24th November 2019
Hamilton Academical v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

St Johnstone v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
15:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event

Glasgow City v Hibernian Ladies
Scottish Women's Cup Final
16:10
BBC ALBA
Sunday 1st December 2019
Ross County v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday 4th December 2019
Aberdeen v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 8th December 2019
Rangers v Celtic
Betfred Cup Final
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 15th December 2019
Motherwell v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Hearts v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Friday 20th December 2019
Hibernian v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Thursday 26th December 2019
Hearts v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football

St Mirren v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Friday 27th December 2019
Dundee United v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 29th December 2019
Celtic v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 29th January 2020
St Johnstone v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 9th May 2020
TBC
Scottish FA Cup Final
TBC
Premier 1 / BBC One Scotland

BBC Scotland shows up to 20 live matches a season from the Scottish Championship and BBC ALBA screens eight live matches from the SPFL as well as live coverage of Scottish Junior Cup. Coverage of the Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup is shared between BBC ALBA, S4C and Premier Sports.


Our Scottish football TV schedules also include some of Scotland's largest clubs including: Aberdeen, Celtic, Hearts, Hibernian and Rangers.