Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Scottish Football On TV

Live Scottish football on TV includes 48 live matches from the Scottish Premiership shown by Sky Sports. The Scottish Cup is shared between BBC Scotland and Viaplay Sports. The Viaplay Cup is exclusive to Viaplay Sports.

Friday 23rd February 2024
19:45
Partick Thistle v Dunfermline
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 24th February 2024
13:05
Philippines Women v Scotland Women
Pinatar Cup Semi-Final
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
17:30
Queen of the South v Montrose
Scottish League One
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 25th February 2024
12:00
Motherwell v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports FootballSky Sports Ultra HDR
Tuesday 27th February 2024
20:00
Ross County v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports Football
Wednesday 28th February 2024
19:45
Celtic v Dundee
Scottish Premiership
Celtic TV
19:45
Hearts v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
Hearts TV
19:45
Kilmarnock v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
Killie TV
20:00
Livingston v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports FootballSky Sports Ultra HDR
Friday 1st March 2024
19:45
Arbroath v Raith Rovers
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 3rd March 2024
12:00
Hearts v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports FootballSky Sports Ultra HDR
14:00
Celtic Women v Partick Thistle Women
SWPL1
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
16:10
Hibernian Women v Rangers Women
SWPL1
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 9th March 2024
12:15
Aberdeen v Kilmarnock
Scottish Cup Quarter-Final
BBC One ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 10th March 2024
14:30
Celtic v Livingston
Scottish Cup Quarter-Final
Viaplay Sports 1
17:30
Hibernian v Rangers
Scottish Cup Quarter-Final
Viaplay Sports 1
Monday 11th March 2024
19:45
Greenock Morton v Hearts
Scottish Cup Quarter-Final
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 12th March 2024
19:45
Partick Thistle v Raith Rovers
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 15th March 2024
19:45
Dunfermline v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 16th March 2024
17:30
Queen of the South v Falkirk
Scottish League One
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 17th March 2024
12:00
Dundee v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports FootballSky Sports Ultra HDR
Friday 22nd March 2024
19:45
Netherlands v Scotland
International Friendly
Viaplay Sports 1
Sunday 24th March 2024
13:30
Rangers Women v Partick Thistle Women
Scottish Women's League Cup Final
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports FootballSky Sports Ultra HDR
16:15
The New Saints v Airdrieonians
SPFL Trust Trophy Final
BBC AlbaS4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 26th March 2024
19:45
Scotland v Northern Ireland
International Friendly
Viaplay Sports 1
Friday 29th March 2024
19:45
Ayr United v Airdrieonians
Scottish Championship
BBC ScotlandBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 30th March 2024
17:30
Montrose v Falkirk
Scottish League One
BBC AlbaBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 31st March 2024
12:00
Livingston v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports FootballSky Sports Ultra HDR
Sunday 7th April 2024
12:00
Rangers v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports Main EventSky Sports FootballSky Sports Ultra HDR
Monday 3rd June 2024
TBC
Gibraltar v Scotland
International Friendly
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 7th June 2024
19:45
Scotland v Finland
International Friendly
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 14th June 2024
20:00
Germany v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2024 Group A
ITV1STVITVXSTV Player
Wednesday 19th June 2024
20:00
Scotland v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2024 Group A
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 23rd June 2024
20:00
Scotland v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2024 Group A
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 5th September 2024
19:45
Scotland v Poland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Viaplay Sports TBC
Sunday 8th September 2024
19:45
Portugal v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Viaplay Sports TBC
Saturday 12th October 2024
17:00
Croatia v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Viaplay Sports TBC
Tuesday 15th October 2024
19:45
Scotland v Portugal
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 15th November 2024
19:45
Scotland v Croatia
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Viaplay Sports TBC
Monday 18th November 2024
19:45
Poland v Scotland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Viaplay Sports TBC

BBC Scotland shows up to 20 live matches a season from the Scottish Championship and 12 matches from Scottish League One. Coverage of the SPFL Trust Trophy is provided by BBC ALBA.

View Our Scottish Football TV Schedule by Team