Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Football On YouTube

Listings of official live football streams available to view on YouTube in the UK. YouTube's live football coverage includes various FIFA and UEFA tournaments.

Friday 29th September 2023
11:00
Yokohama FM v Vissel Kobe
J League
J League International YouTube
11:30
Urawa Reds v Yokohama FC
J League
J League International YouTube
17:30
Hamburg v Fortuna Dusseldorf
Bundesliga 2
Sky Sports Football YouTube
Saturday 30th September 2023
05:00
Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo v Kashiwa Reysol
J League
J League International YouTube
11:00
Sanfrecce Hiroshima v Grampus Eight
J League
J League International YouTube
13:00
Waldhof Mannheim v SC Freiburg II
3. Liga
German Football YouTube
17:30
RB Leipzig v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
Sky Sports FootballSky Sports Football YouTube
19:30
Hertha Berlin v St Pauli
Bundesliga 2
Sky Sports Football YouTube
Sunday 1st October 2023
03:30
Portland Thorns v San Diego Wave
NWSL
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Tuesday 3rd October 2023
03:00
Angel City v Orlando Pride
NWSL
DAZNDAZN YouTube
13:00
Napoli U19 v Real Madrid U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
UEFA.tv
15:00
PSV Eindhoven U19 v Sevilla U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
UEFA.tv
18:00
Dynamo Dresden v Hallescher FC
3. Liga
German Football YouTube
Wednesday 4th October 2023
13:00
RB Leipzig U19 v Manchester City U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
TNT Sports 1UEFA.tv
15:00
FC Porto U19 v Barcelona U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
UEFA.tv
Saturday 7th October 2023
09:45
Sydney FC v Brisbane Roar
Australia Cup Final
Football Australia YouTube
Wednesday 11th October 2023
19:45
Wales v Gibraltar
International Friendly
S4CViaplay Sports 1BBC iPlayerS4C Online
Friday 13th October 2023
17:00
Czech Republic U21 v Wales U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
S4C Online
Sunday 15th October 2023
19:45
Wales v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
S4CViaplay Sports 1BBC iPlayerS4C Online
Tuesday 24th October 2023
13:00
Inter Milan U19 v RB Salzburg U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
UEFA.tv
15:00
SC Braga U19 v Real Madrid U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
UEFA.tv
Wednesday 25th October 2023
13:00
Barcelona U19 v Shakhtar Donetsk U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
UEFA.tv
Tuesday 7th November 2023
13:00
AC Milan U19 v PSG U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
UEFA.tv
15:00
Atl├ętico Madrid U19 v Celtic U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
UEFA.tv
Wednesday 8th November 2023
13:00
Bayern Munich U19 v Galatasaray U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
UEFA.tv
15:00
Arsenal U19 v Sevilla U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
UEFA.tv
Thursday 16th November 2023
TBC
Wales U21 v Iceland U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
S4C Online
Saturday 18th November 2023
14:00
Armenia v Wales
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Monday 20th November 2023
TBC
Wales U21 v Denmark U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
S4C Online
Tuesday 21st November 2023
19:45
Wales v Turkey
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Friday 22nd March 2024
TBC
Wales U21 v Lithuania U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
S4C Online
Tuesday 10th September 2024
TBC
Iceland U21 v Wales U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
S4C Online
Friday 11th October 2024
TBC
Wales U21 v Czech Republic U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
S4C Online