Rangers On TV

Complete listings of Rangers games so you know what channel the Rangers game is on TV in the UK. Rangers games on TV include their Scottish Premiership matches on Sky Sports, Scottish FA Cup matches on Premier Sports and BBC Scotland, their Scottish League Cup matches on Premier Sports and their UEFA Europa League games on BT Sport.


Thursday 29th October 2020
Rangers v Lech Poznan
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport 3
Sunday 1st November 2020
Kilmarnock v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Football
Thursday 5th November 2020
Benfica v Rangers
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport 3
Sunday 8th November 2020
Rangers v Hamilton Academical
Scottish Premiership
15:00
RangersTV / St Mirren TV
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Rangers v Aberdeen
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Thursday 26th November 2020
Rangers v Benfica
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 3rd December 2020
Rangers v Standard Liege
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 6th December 2020
Ross County v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Thursday 10th December 2020
Lech Poznan v Rangers
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 13th December 2020
Dundee United v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 19th December 2020
Rangers v Motherwell
Scottish Premiership
15:00
RangersTV

When is the next Rangers game on TV?


The next Rangers game on TV is Rangers v Lech Poznan on Thursday 29th October 2020 in the UEFA Europa League Group Stage and the match kicks off 8:00pm.


What channel is the Rangers game on?


The Rangers v Lech Poznan match will be shown live on BT Sport 3 with coverage getting underway at 8:00pm.