Rangers On TV

Complete listings of Rangers’ games so you know what channel the Rangers game is on TV in the UK. Rangers games on TV include their Scottish Premiership matches on Sky Sports and BT Sport, their Scottish FA Cup matches on Premier Sports and BBC Scotland, and their UEFA Europa League and Scottish League Cup matches on BT Sport.


Sunday 20th October 2019
Hearts v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Thursday 24th October 2019
FC Porto v Rangers
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport 3
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Ross County v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Rangers v Hearts
Betfred Cup Semi-Final
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Thursday 7th November 2019
Rangers v FC Porto
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport 3
Sunday 10th November 2019
Livingston v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
15:00
Sky Sports Football
Sunday 24th November 2019
Hamilton Academical v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1
Thursday 28th November 2019
Feyenoord v Rangers
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 4th December 2019
Aberdeen v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Thursday 12th December 2019
Rangers v Young Boys
UEFA Europa League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 15th December 2019
Motherwell v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:00
Sky Sports Football
Friday 20th December 2019
Hibernian v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 29th December 2019
Celtic v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:30
Sky Sports Football

When is the next Rangers game on TV?


The next Rangers game on TV is Hearts v Rangers on Sunday 20th October 2019 in the Scottish Premiership and the match kicks off at 12:15pm.


What channel is the Rangers game on?


The Hearts v Rangers game will be shown live on BT Sport 1 and BT Sport Ultimate with coverage getting underway at 11:45am.