Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Irish Football On TV

Irish football on TV will be shown on BBC, Sky Sports and LOITV during the 2021/22 season. BBC will show 8 live matches from the Northern Irish Premiership on TV and will stream an additional 30 live matches. BBC will also cover the the Irish Cup, including the Irish Cup final. Sky Sports live coverage includes 4 matches from the Northern Irish Premiership as well as the Northern Irish League Cup final. LOITV's coverage includes every match from the SSE Airtricity Premier Division.

Tuesday 25th January 2022
19:45
Cliftonville v Linfield
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 28th January 2022
19:45
Ballymena United v Cliftonville
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 8th February 2022
19:45
Linfield v Larne
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 11th February 2022
19:45
Glentoran v Linfield
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC Two NIBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 18th February 2022
19:45
Dungannon Swifts v Cliftonville
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 25th February 2022
19:45
Carrick Rangers v Linfield
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 8th March 2022
19:45
Glentoran v Cliftonville
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 11th March 2022
19:45
Linfield v Crusaders
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC Two NIBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 18th March 2022
19:45
Carrick Rangers v Larne
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 25th March 2022
19:45
Portadown v Cliftonville
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 26th March 2022
17:30
Warrenpoint Town v Linfield
Northern Irish Premiership
BBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website