Liverpool Fixtures On TV

A complete guide to watching Liverpool on TV in the UK. Liverpool’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, their FA Cup matches on the BBC and ITV, their Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League matches on BT Sport.


Thursday 29th July 2021
Hertha Berlin v Liverpool
Friendly
19:20
LFCTV
Sunday 8th August 2021
Liverpool v Athletic Bilbao
Friendly
16:00
LFCTV
Monday 9th August 2021
Liverpool v Osasuna
Friendly
19:00
LFCTV
Saturday 14th August 2021
Norwich City v Liverpool
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 21st August 2021
Liverpool v Burnley
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 28th August 2021
Liverpool v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 12th September 2021
Leeds United v Liverpool
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 25th September 2021
Brentford v Liverpool
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 30th November 2021
Everton v Liverpool
Premier League
19:45
Amazon Prime Video
Tuesday 28th December 2021
Leicester City v Liverpool
Premier League
15:00
Amazon Prime Video

When is the next Liverpool match on TV?


The next Liverpool match on TV is Hertha Berlin v Liverpool on Thursday 29th July 2021 in a friendly and the match kicks off at 7:20pm.


What channel is the Liverpool game on?


The Hertha Berlin v Liverpool game will be shown live on LFCTV.