Liverpool Fixtures On TV

A complete guide to watching Liverpool On TV in the UK. Liverpool’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, their FA Cup matches on the BBC and BT Sport, their Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League matches on BT Sport.


Friday 22nd November 2019
Brighton & Hove Albion U23 v Liverpool U23
Premier League 2
19:00
LFCTV
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Liverpool v Napoli
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport Ultimate
Monday 2nd December 2019
Huddersfield Town U23 v Liverpool U23
Premier League Cup
19:00
LFCTV
Wednesday 4th December 2019
Liverpool v Everton
Premier League
20:15
Amazon Prime Video
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Red Bull Salzburg v Liverpool
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport 3
Saturday 14th December 2019
Liverpool v Watford
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 15th December 2019
Liverpool U23 v Chelsea U23
Premier League 2
14:00
Chelsea TV / LFCTV
Tuesday 17th December 2019
Aston Villa v Liverpool
Carabao Cup Quarter-Final
19:45
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday 26th December 2019
Leicester City v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday 29th December 2019
Liverpool v Wolves
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 2nd January 2020
Liverpool v Sheffield United
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 11th January 2020
Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 19th January 2020
Liverpool v Man Utd
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 23rd January 2020
Wolves v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

When is the next Liverpool game on TV?


The next Liverpool game on TV is Liverpool v Napoli on Wednesday 27th November 2019 in the UEFA Champions League and the match kicks off at 8:00pm.


What channel is the Liverpool match on?


The Liverpool v Napoli match will be shown live on BT Sport 2 and BT Sport Ultimate with coverage getting underway at 7:00pm.