Liverpool On TV

A complete guide to watching Liverpool On TV in the UK. Liverpool’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports, BT Sport and Amazon Prime, their FA Cup matches on the BBC and BT Sport, their Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League matches on BT Sport.


Tuesday 17th September 2019
Napoli U19 v Liverpool U19
UEFA Youth League Group Stage
13:00
BT Sport 1

Napoli v Liverpool
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport 2
Friday 20th September 2019
Leicester City U23 v Liverpool U23
Premier League 2
19:00
LFCTV
Saturday 21st September 2019
Liverpool U18 v Middlesbrough U18
U18 Premier League
12:30
LFCTV
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Chelsea v Liverpool
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 25th September 2019
MK Dons v Liverpool
Carabao Cup 3rd Round
19:45
Sky Sports Football
Saturday 28th September 2019
Sheffield United v Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Liverpool v Red Bull Salzburg
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 5th October 2019
Everton U18 v Liverpool U18
U18 Premier League
11:00
LFCTV
Saturday 19th October 2019
Liverpool U18 v Newcastle United U18
U18 Premier League
13:00
LFCTV
Sunday 20th October 2019
Man Utd v Liverpool
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Genk v Liverpool
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 27th October 2019
Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday 5th November 2019
Liverpool v Genk
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Liverpool v Napoli
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 4th December 2019
Liverpool v Everton
Premier League
20:00
Amazon Prime Video
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Red Bull Salzburg v Liverpool
UEFA Champions League Group Stage
17:55
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 26th December 2019
Leicester City v Liverpool
Premier League
TBC
Amazon Prime Video