Liverpool On TV

A complete guide to watching Liverpool On TV in the UK. Liverpool’s TV schedule includes their Premier League matches on Sky Sports and BT Sport, their FA Cup matches on the BBC and BT Sport, their Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports and their UEFA Champions League matches on BT Sport.


  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Sunday 20th January 2019
Liverpool U23 v West Brom U23
Premier League Cup
13:00
LFCTV
Monday 21st January 2019
Liverpool U18 v Accrington Stanley U18
FA Youth Cup 4th Round
19:00
LFCTV
Thursday 24th January 2019
Liverpool U23 v Swansea City U23
Premier League International Cup
19:00
LFCTV
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Liverpool v Leicester City
Premier League
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday 4th February 2019
West Ham v Liverpool
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 9th February 2019
Man Utd U18 v Liverpool U18
U18 Premier League
11:00
LFCTV / MUTV
Monday 18th February 2019
West Ham U23 v Liverpool U23
Premier League 2
19:00
LFCTV
Tuesday 19th February 2019
Liverpool v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Last-16 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 24th February 2019
Man Utd v Liverpool
Premier League
14:05
Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Bayern Munich v Liverpool
UEFA Champions League Last-16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC