Football On Freeview

Football on Freeview can be seen on BBC, ITV and S4C. Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football including live coverage of the FA Cup final. BBC Scotland have live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup including shared live coverage of the Scottish FA Cup final.

  Subscribe To Sky Sports Now  Subscribe To BT Sport Now


Tuesday 20th November 2018
Brazil v Cameroon
International Friendly
19:30
FreeSports

Albania v Wales
International Friendly
19:45
Sky Sports Football / S4C
Saturday 24th November 2018
River Plate v Boca Juniors
Copa Libertadores Final 2nd Leg
20:00
FreeSports / BT Sport 2
Sunday 25th November 2018
Arsenal Women v Brighton & Hove Albion Women
FA Women's Super League
12:30
BBC Connected TV / BBC Red Button / BBC Sport Website
Friday 30th November 2018
Dundee United v Ayr United
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC ALBA

Coleraine v Newry City
Northern Irish Premiership
19:45
BBC Two NI

Solihull Moors v Blackpool
FA Cup Second Round
19:55
BBC Two
Saturday 1st December 2018
Barry Town v Newtown AFC
Welsh Premier League
19:30
S4C
Saturday 15th December 2018
Newtown AFC v Llandudno
Welsh Premier League
19:30
S4C
Sunday 16th December 2018
TBC
Primeira Liga
20:00
FreeSports
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Barry Town v Caernarfon Town
Welsh Premier League
19:35
S4C
Tuesday 1st January 2019
Carmarthen Town v Llanelli AFC
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C
Saturday 4th May 2019
TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
TBC
BBC TBC
Saturday 18th May 2019
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 25th May 2019
TBC
Scottish FA Cup Final
TBC
Premier 1 / BBC One Scotland

BBC Scotland shows the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish League Cup. BBC ALBA shows eight live matches from the SPFL, the Scottish Challenge Cup final and the Scottish Junior Cup final. S4C shows live coverage of Wales' internationals and coverage of the Welsh Premier League and Welsh Cup.