Football On Freeview

Football on Freeview can be seen on BBC, ITV and S4C. Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football. BBC Scotland shows the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish League Cup. BBC ALBA shows eight live matches from the SPFL, the Scottish Challenge Cup final and the Scottish Junior Cup final. ITV shows live England Euro 2020 Qualifiers. S4C shows live coverage of Wales' internationals and the Welsh Premier League and Welsh Cup.


Sunday 21st July 2019
Philadelphia Union v Chicago Fire
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

Real Salt Lake v Minnesota United
MLS
03:00
FreeSports
Monday 22nd July 2019
Orlando City v New York Red Bulls
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

Belgium Women U19 v England Women U19
UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship Group Stage
16:00
BBC Red Button / UEFA.tv / BBC Sport Website

Netherlands Women U19 v Scotland Women U19
UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship Group Stage
18:15
BBC Red Button / UEFA.tv / BBC Sport Website
Wednesday 24th July 2019
TBC
UEFA Under-19 Championship Semi-Final
TBC
BBC Red Button / UEFA.tv / BBC Sport Website

TBC
UEFA Under-19 Championship Semi-Final
TBC
BBC Red Button / UEFA.tv / BBC Sport Website
Thursday 25th July 2019
TBC
UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship Semi-Final
16:00
BBC Red Button / UEFA.tv / BBC Sport Website

TBC
UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship Semi-Final
19:30
BBC Red Button / UEFA.tv / BBC Sport Website
Saturday 27th July 2019
Los Angeles FC v Atalanta
MLS
03:00
FreeSports
Sunday 28th July 2019
Montreal Impact v Philadelphia Union
MLS
01:00
FreeSports

Portland Timbers v LA Galaxy
MLS
03:30
FreeSports
Tuesday 30th July 2019
Real Madrid v Tottenham Hotspur
Audi Cup
17:00
ITV4

Bayern Munich v Fenerbahce
Audi Cup
19:30
ITV4
Wednesday 31st July 2019
TBC
Audi Cup Third Place Play-Off
17:00
ITV4

TBC
Audi Cup Final
19:30
ITV4
Friday 2nd August 2019
Dunfermline v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Saturday 3rd August 2019
New York Red Bulls v Toronto FC
MLS
23:00
FreeSports
Sunday 4th August 2019
Real Salt Lake v New York City FC
MLS
03:00
FreeSports
Monday 5th August 2019
DC United v Philadelphia Union
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

Seattle Sounders v Sporting Kansas City
MLS
03:00
FreeSports
Friday 9th August 2019
New York City FC v Houston Dynamo
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

Partick Thistle v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Saturday 10th August 2019
Seattle Sounders v New England Revolution
MLS
21:00
FreeSports
Sunday 11th August 2019
FC Dallas v Minnesota United
MLS
01:00
FreeSports

Portland Timbers v Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS
04:00
FreeSports

Philadelphia Union v Houston Dynamo
MLS
23:00
FreeSports
Friday 16th August 2019
Penybont v Barry Town United
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Friday 23rd August 2019
Morton v Partick Thistle
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland

Carmarthen Town v Newtown AFC
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Friday 30th August 2019
Inverness CT v Morton
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland

Airbus UK Broughton v Caernarfon Town
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Friday 6th September 2019
Wales v Azerbaijan
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC / S4C
Saturday 7th September 2019
England v Bulgaria
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
17:00
ITV
Sunday 8th September 2019
Chelsea Women v Tottenham Hotspur
FA Women's Super League
12:30
BBC Red Button / BBC Sport Website
Tuesday 10th September 2019
England v Kosovo
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Friday 13th September 2019
Arbroath v Partick Thistle
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 27th September 2019
Queen of the South v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 4th October 2019
Alloa Athletic v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Thursday 10th October 2019
Slovakia v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC / S4C
Friday 11th October 2019
Czech Republic v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Sunday 13th October 2019
Wales v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC / S4C
Monday 14th October 2019
Bulgaria v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Friday 25th October 2019
Ayr United v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 1st November 2019
Dundee v Greenock Morton
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Thursday 14th November 2019
England v Montenegro
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Saturday 16th November 2019
Azerbaijan v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC / S4C
Sunday 17th November 2019
Kosovo v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
17:00
ITV
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Wales v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC / S4C
Saturday 9th May 2020
TBC
Scottish FA Cup Final
TBC
Premier 1 / BBC One Scotland

TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
TBC
BBC One
Saturday 23rd May 2020
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport TBC