Football On Freeview and Freesat

Football on Freeview and FreeSat can be seen on BBC, ITV, S4C and FreeSports. Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football. BBC Scotland shows the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish League Cup. BBC ALBA shows eight live matches from the SPFL, the Scottish Challenge Cup final and the Scottish Junior Cup final. S4C shows live coverage of Wales' internationals and the Welsh Premier League and Welsh Cup. FreeSports show up to 1 match a week from leagues including: La Liga, Serie A and MLS.


Friday 24th January 2020
Dunfermline v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland

Ammanford AFC v Caernarfon Town
Welsh Cup 4th Round
20:00
S4C
Saturday 25th January 2020
Brentford v Leicester City
FA Cup Fourth Round
12:45
BBC One / BBC iPlayer

Man Utd Women v Man City Women
FA Women's Cup Fourth Round
12:45
BBC Red Button / BBC iPlayer / The FA Player
Sunday 26th January 2020
Atletico Madrid v Leganes
La Liga
11:00
FreeSports / LaLigaTV

Man City v Fulham
FA Cup Fourth Round
13:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer

Shrewsbury Town v Liverpool
FA Cup Fourth Round
17:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer

Pacos Ferreira v Benfica
Primeira Liga
17:30
FreeSports
Friday 31st January 2020
Benfica v Belenenses
Primeira Liga
19:00
FreeSports

Partick Thistle v Ayr United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Saturday 1st February 2020
Connah's Quay Nomads v STM Sports
Welsh League Cup Final
TBC
S4C
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Leganes v Real Sociedad
La Liga
11:00
FreeSports / LaLigaTV

Lazio v SPAL
Serie A
14:00
FreeSports
Friday 7th February 2020
Canada U21 v Bala Town
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Sunday 9th February 2020
Espanyol v Real Mallorca
La Liga
11:00
FreeSports / LaLigaTV

Arsenal Women v Tottenham Hotspur Women
FA Women's Super League
14:00
BBC Red Button / BBC iPlayer / The FA Player
Friday 14th February 2020
Alloa Athletic v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland

Partick Thistle v Raith Rovers
Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup Semi-Final
19:45
BBC ALBA

Bala Town v The New Saints
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Sunday 16th February 2020
Inverness CT v Rangers Colts
Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup Semi-Final
16:10
BBC ALBA
Friday 21st February 2020
Dundee United v Inverness CT
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland

Linfield v Crusaders
Northern Irish Premiership
19:45
BBC Two NI

Connah's Quay Nomads v The New Saints
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Friday 6th March 2020
USA Women v England Women
SheBelieves Cup
00:00
BBC Two / BBC iPlayer
Sunday 8th March 2020
Japan Women v England Women
SheBelieves Cup
19:15
BBC Four / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 11th March 2020
England Women v Spain Women
SheBelieves Cup
21:15
BBC Four / BBC iPlayer
Friday 13th March 2020
Queen of the South v Ayr United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 20th March 2020
Ayr United v Partick Thistle
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 27th March 2020
Arbroath v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Saturday 9th May 2020
TBC
Scottish FA Cup Final
TBC
Premier 1 / BBC One Scotland

TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
TBC
BBC One
Saturday 23rd May 2020
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Austria v England
International Friendly
19:45
ITV
Sunday 7th June 2020
England v Romania
International Friendly
15:00
ITV
Friday 12th June 2020
Turkey v Italy
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
BBC One
Saturday 13th June 2020
Wales v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
14:00
BBC One

Denmark v Finland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
BBC One

Belgium v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
ITV
Sunday 14th June 2020
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One

Austria v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV

Netherlands v Ukraine
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
ITV
Monday 15th June 2020
TBC v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One

Poland v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV

Spain v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Tuesday 16th June 2020
TBC v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV

France v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
ITV
Wednesday 17th June 2020
Finland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
14:00
BBC One

Turkey v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
BBC One

Italy v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
ITV
Thursday 18th June 2020
Ukraine v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
14:00
ITV

Denmark v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
ITV

Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
BBC One
Friday 19th June 2020
Sweden v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
14:00
BBC One

Croatia v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
17:00
BBC One

England v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV
Saturday 20th June 2020
TBC v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
14:00
BBC One

Portugal v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV

Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Sunday 21st June 2020
Italy v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV

Switzerland v Turkey
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV4
Monday 22nd June 2020
TBC v Netherlands
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV TBC

Ukraine v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV TBC

Russia v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC

Finland v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Czech Republic v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV

Croatia v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV4
Wednesday 24th June 2020
TBC v Spain
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC

Sweden v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC

Germany v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC

Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 12th July 2020
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Final
20:00
BBC One / ITV