Football On Freeview and Freesat

Football on Freeview and FreeSat can be seen on BBC, ITV, S4C and FreeSports. Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football. BBC Sport will show 4 live matches from the resumption of the 2019/20 Premier League season. BBC Scotland shows the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish League Cup. BBC ALBA shows eight live matches from the SPFL, the Scottish Challenge Cup final and the Scottish Junior Cup final. S4C shows live coverage of Wales' internationals and the Welsh Premier League and Welsh Cup. FreeSports shows matches from leagues including: La Liga, Serie A, Primeira Liga and MLS.


Thursday 6th August 2020
Philadelphia Union v Portland Timbers
MLS Semi-Final
01:00
FreeSports
Friday 7th August 2020
Orlando City v Minnesota United
MLS Semi-Final
01:00
FreeSports
Saturday 8th August 2020
Shimizu S-Pulse v Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo
J League
10:00
FreeSports
Sunday 9th August 2020
Guangzhou Evergrande v Shandong Luneng
Chinese Super League
11:00
FreeSports
Wednesday 12th August 2020
TBC
MLS Final
01:00
FreeSports

Beijing Guoan v Hebei China Fortune
Chinese Super League
13:00
FreeSports
Friday 14th August 2020
Jiangsu Suning v Shanghai Shenhua
Chinese Super League
13:00
FreeSports
Saturday 15th August 2020
Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo v Kawasaki Frontale
J League
06:00
FreeSports

Vegalta Sendai v Shimizu S-Pulse
J League
10:00
FreeSports
Sunday 16th August 2020
Kashima Antlers v Vissel Kobe
J League
10:30
FreeSports
Wednesday 19th August 2020
Shimizu S-Pulse v Yokohama Marinos
J League
11:00
FreeSports
Friday 21st August 2020
Glasgow City v Wolfsburg Women
UEFA Women's Champions League Quarter-Final
17:00
BBC ALBA
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Shimizu S-Pulse v Yokohama FC
J League
10:00
FreeSports
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Grampus Eight v Kawasaki Frontale
J League
10:00
FreeSports
Thursday 8th October 2020
England v Wales
International Friendly
20:00
ITV
Friday 27th November 2020
Portugal Women v Scotland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2021 Qualifier
TBC
BBC ALBA
Tuesday 1st December 2020
Scotland Women v Finland Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2021 Qualifier
TBC
BBC ALBA
Friday 11th June 2021
Turkey v Italy
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
BBC One
Saturday 12th June 2021
Wales v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
14:00
BBC One

Denmark v Finland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
BBC One

Belgium v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
ITV
Sunday 13th June 2021
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One

Austria v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV

Netherlands v Ukraine
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
ITV
Monday 14th June 2021
TBC v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One

Poland v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV

Spain v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Tuesday 15th June 2021
TBC v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV

France v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
ITV
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Finland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
14:00
BBC One

Turkey v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
BBC One

Italy v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
ITV
Thursday 17th June 2021
Ukraine v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
14:00
ITV

Denmark v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
ITV

Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
BBC One
Friday 18th June 2021
Sweden v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
14:00
BBC One

Croatia v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
17:00
BBC One

England v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV
Saturday 19th June 2021
TBC v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
14:00
BBC One

Portugal v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV

Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Sunday 20th June 2021
Italy v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV

Switzerland v Turkey
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV4
Monday 21st June 2021
Ukraine v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV TBC

TBC v Netherlands
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV TBC

Finland v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC

Russia v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Czech Republic v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV

Croatia v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV4
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
TBC v Spain
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC

Sweden v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC

Germany v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC

Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 11th July 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Final
20:00
BBC One / ITV