Football On Freeview

Football on Freeview can be seen on BBC, ITV and S4C. Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football. BBC Scotland shows the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish League Cup. BBC ALBA shows eight live matches from the SPFL, the Scottish Challenge Cup final and the Scottish Junior Cup final. ITV shows live England Euro 2020 Qualifiers. S4C shows live coverage of Wales' internationals and the Welsh Premier League and Welsh Cup.


Thursday 14th November 2019
England v Montenegro
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Friday 15th November 2019
Scotland U21 v Greece U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
19:00
BBC Sport Website

Raith Rovers v Elgin City
Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup Quarter-Final
19:45
BBC ALBA

Bala Town v Airbus UK Broughton
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Saturday 16th November 2019
Azerbaijan v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event / S4C
Sunday 17th November 2019
Man City Women v West Ham Women
FA Women's Super League
12:30
BBC Red Button / The FA Player / BBC Sport Website

Kosovo v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
17:00
ITV
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Wales v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports Main Event / S4C
Friday 22nd November 2019
Linlithgow Rose v Falkirk
Scottish FA Cup 3rd Round
19:05
BBC Scotland

Glenavon v Linfield
Northern Irish Premiership
19:45
BBC Two NI

Barry Town United v Bridgend Town
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C

Levante v Real Mallorca
La Liga
20:00
FreeSports / Premier 1 / LaLigaTV
Sunday 24th November 2019
Espanyol v Getafe
La Liga
11:00
FreeSports / LaLigaTV / Premier 2

Bristol City Women v Man City Women
FA Women's Super League
12:30
BBC Red Button / The FA Player / BBC Sport Website

Glasgow City v Hibernian Ladies
Scottish Women's Cup Final
16:10
BBC ALBA
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Hebei China Fortune v Guangzhou Evergrande
Chinese Super League
11:35
FreeSports
Friday 29th November 2019
Caernarfon Town v Cardiff Metropolitan University
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Friday 6th December 2019
TBC
Welsh Cup 3rd Round
20:00
S4C
Friday 13th December 2019
Barry Town United v The New Saints
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Saturday 9th May 2020
TBC
Scottish FA Cup Final
TBC
Premier 1 / BBC One Scotland

TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
TBC
BBC One
Saturday 23rd May 2020
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport TBC