Football On Freeview and Freesat

Football on Freeview and FreeSat can be seen on BBC, ITV, S4C and FreeSports. BBC and ITV share live coverage of FA Cup football. ITV show England's FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers and friendlies. BBC show live WSL and Women's FA Cup matches. FreeSports show matches from leagues including La Liga, Serie A, Primeira Liga and MLS.


Saturday 24th July 2021
Japan Women v Great Britain Women
Women's Olympic Football 2020 Group Stage
11:30
BBC Red Button / BBC iPlayer / Eurosport Player / discovery+
Sunday 25th July 2021
Chicago Fire v Toronto FC
MLS
01:00
FreeSports

San Jose Earthquakes v Houston Dynamo
MLS
03:00
FreeSports

New England Revolution v Montreal
MLS
23:00
FreeSports
Monday 26th July 2021
DC United v New York Red Bulls
MLS
01:00
FreeSports
Tuesday 27th July 2021
Canada Women v Great Britain Women
Women's Olympic Football 2020 Group Stage
12:00
BBC TBC / Eurosport 5 / Eurosport Player / discovery+
Thursday 29th July 2021
Vancouver Whitecaps v Austin FC
MLS
03:00
FreeSports
Friday 30th July 2021
Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo v Gamba Osaka
J League
10:00
FreeSports
Saturday 31st July 2021
Orlando City v Atlanta United
MLS
01:00
FreeSports
Sunday 1st August 2021
FC Cincinnati v DC United
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

Vancouver Whitecaps v Minnesota United
MLS
03:00
FreeSports

Philadelphia Union v Chicago Fire
MLS
23:00
FreeSports
Monday 2nd August 2021
Kilmarnock v Ayr United
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC Scotland
Thursday 5th August 2021
New England Revolution v Nashville
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

LA Galaxy v Real Salt Lake
MLS
03:30
FreeSports
Saturday 7th August 2021
Leicester City v Man City
FA Community Shield
17:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Sunday 8th August 2021
FC Cincinnati v Orlando City
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

Portland Timbers v Real Salt Lake
MLS
03:30
FreeSports

New England Revolution v Philadelphia Union
MLS
23:00
FreeSports
Monday 9th August 2021
DC United v Montreal
MLS
01:00
FreeSports

Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo v Urawa Reds
J League
07:00
FreeSports

Shimizu S-Pulse v Yokohama FM
J League
10:00
FreeSports
Saturday 14th August 2021
San Jose Earthquakes v Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS
03:30
FreeSports

Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo v FC Tokyo
J League
06:00
FreeSports

Kashiwa Reysol v Kawasaki Frontale
J League
11:00
FreeSports
Sunday 15th August 2021
Montreal v New York Red Bulls
MLS
01:00
FreeSports

Real Salt Lake v Austin FC
MLS
03:00
FreeSports

Yokohama FM v Oita Trinita
J League
10:00
FreeSports
Monday 16th August 2021
Portland Timbers v Seattle Sounders
MLS
01:30
FreeSports
Wednesday 18th August 2021
San Jose Earthquakes v Minnesota United
MLS
03:30
FreeSports
Thursday 19th August 2021
New England Revolution v DC United
MLS
00:00
FreeSports
Friday 20th August 2021
Raith Rovers v Dunfermline
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC Scotland

Real Betis v Cádiz
La Liga
20:00
LaLigaTV / FreeSports
Saturday 21st August 2021
LA Galaxy v San Jose Earthquakes
MLS
03:30
FreeSports
Sunday 22nd August 2021
New England Revolution v FC Cincinnati
MLS
01:00
FreeSports

Vancouver Whitecaps v Los Angeles FC
MLS
03:00
FreeSports
Saturday 28th August 2021
Montreal v Toronto FC
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

Atlanta United v Nashville
MLS
20:30
FreeSports
Sunday 29th August 2021
New York City FC v New England Revolution
MLS
00:30
FreeSports
Monday 30th August 2021
Austin FC v FC Dallas
MLS
01:00
FreeSports

Vancouver Whitecaps v Real Salt Lake
MLS
03:00
FreeSports

Seattle Sounders v Portland Timbers
MLS
03:30
FreeSports
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Hungary v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Sunday 5th September 2021
Belarus v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
14:00
S4C / Sky Sports TBC

England v Andorra
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Poland v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub

Wales v Estonia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 29th September 2021
TBC
Women's FA Cup Quarter-Final
TBC
BBC TBC / The FA Player

TBC
Women's FA Cup Quarter-Final
TBC
BBC TBC / The FA Player

TBC
Women's FA Cup Quarter-Final
TBC
BBC TBC / The FA Player

TBC
Women's FA Cup Quarter-Final
TBC
BBC TBC / The FA Player
Friday 8th October 2021
Czech Republic v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 9th October 2021
Andorra v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Monday 11th October 2021
Estonia v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 12th October 2021
England v Hungary
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Sunday 31st October 2021
TBC
Women's FA Cup Semi-Final
TBC
BBC TBC

TBC
Women's FA Cup Semi-Final
TBC
BBC TBC
Friday 12th November 2021
England v Albania
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Saturday 13th November 2021
Wales v Belarus
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Monday 15th November 2021
San Marino v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Wales v Belgium
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 5th December 2021
TBC
Women's FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Saturday 14th May 2022
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Sunday 15th May 2022
TBC
Women's FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BBC iPlayer

BBC Scotland show the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish League Cup. BBC ALBA show eight live matches from the SPFL, the Scottish Challenge Cup final and the Scottish Junior Cup final. S4C show live coverage of selected Wales' internationals and matches from the Welsh Premier League and Welsh Cup.