Football On Freeview and Freesat

Football on Freeview and FreeSat can be seen on BBC, ITV, S4C and FreeSports. BBC and ITV will share live coverage of UEFA Euro 2020. Live football on BBC includes live FA Cup football. BBC Scotland shows the Scottish FA Cup and the Scottish League Cup. BBC ALBA shows eight live matches from the SPFL, the Scottish Challenge Cup final and the Scottish Junior Cup final. S4C shows live coverage of selected Wales' internationals and the Welsh Premier League and Welsh Cup. FreeSports shows matches from leagues including La Liga, Serie A, Primeira Liga and MLS.


Thursday 1st October 2020
Man City Women v Arsenal Women
Women's FA Cup Semi-Final
19:15
BBC Two / BBC iPlayer
Saturday 3rd October 2020
Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo v Vegalta Sendai
J League
06:00
FreeSports

Warrington Rylands v York City
FA Cup Second Qualifying Round
15:00
BBC Red Button / BBC iPlayer / BBC Sport Website

Cardiff Metropolitan University v Caernarfon Town
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C
Sunday 4th October 2020
DC United v Atlanta United
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

Seattle Sounders v Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS
03:00
FreeSports

Yokohama FM v Vissel Kobe
J League
08:00
FreeSports

Man City Women v Tottenham Hotspur Women
FA Women's Super League
12:30
BBC Red Button / BBC iPlayer / The FA Player

Portimonense v Sporting CP
Primeira Liga
21:00
FreeSports / LiveScore App
Monday 5th October 2020
Real Salt Lake v Los Angeles FC
MLS
02:30
FreeSports
Wednesday 7th October 2020
Nashville v Minnesota United
MLS
01:30
FreeSports
Thursday 8th October 2020
Atlanta United v Orlando City
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

Colorado Rapids v Los Angeles FC
MLS
02:00
FreeSports

England v Wales
International Friendly
20:00
ITV / S4C
Saturday 10th October 2020
Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo v Shonan Bellmare
J League
06:00
FreeSports

Yokohama FM v Oita Trinita
J League
08:00
FreeSports

Bala Town v Aberystwyth Town
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C

Atlanta United v New York Red Bulls
MLS
23:00
FreeSports
Sunday 11th October 2020
New York City FC v New England Revolution
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

Vancouver Whitecaps v Real Salt Lake
MLS
03:00
FreeSports

Brighton & Hove Albion Women v Arsenal Women
FA Women's Super League
12:30
BBC Red Button / BBC iPlayer / The FA Player

Republic of Ireland v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
S4C / Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Main Event
Monday 12th October 2020
FC Dallas v Minnesota United
MLS
01:30
FreeSports
Wednesday 14th October 2020
FC Tokyo v Shimizu S-Pulse
J League
11:00
FreeSports

Bulgaria v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports Football
Thursday 15th October 2020
Orlando City v New York City FC
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

Real Salt Lake v Portland Timbers
MLS
02:30
FreeSports
Friday 16th October 2020
Hearts v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC Scotland
Saturday 17th October 2020
Cerezo Osaka v Yokohama FM
J League
07:00
FreeSports

Barry Town United v Connah's Quay Nomads
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C

TBC
Primeira Liga
18:30
FreeSports

TBC
Primeira Liga
21:00
FreeSports
Sunday 18th October 2020
Yokohama FC v FC Tokyo
J League
06:00
FreeSports

Kawasaki Frontale v Grampus Eight
J League
11:00
FreeSports

Glasgow City v Celtic Women
Scottish Women's Premier League
16:10
BBC ALBA
Monday 19th October 2020
Verona v Genoa
Serie A
19:45
FreeSports
Friday 23rd October 2020
Arbroath v Hearts
Scottish Championship
19:45
BBC Scotland
Saturday 24th October 2020
Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo v Yokohama FC
J League
06:00
FreeSports

Gamba Osaka v Kashiwa Reysol
J League
08:00
FreeSports

Caernarfon Town v Aberystwyth Town
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C

TBC
Primeira Liga
18:30
FreeSports

TBC
Primeira Liga
21:00
FreeSports
Sunday 25th October 2020
TBC
La Liga
11:00
FreeSports

TBC
Primeira Liga
18:30
FreeSports
Tuesday 27th October 2020
Germany Women v England Women
Women's International
15:00
BBC TBC
Saturday 31st October 2020
Kashima Antlers v Grampus Eight
J League
08:00
FreeSports

Gamba Osaka v Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo
J League
10:00
FreeSports

Hearts v Hibernian
Scottish FA Cup Semi-Final
17:00
BBC Scotland / Premier Sports 1 / BBC iPlayer / BBC Sport Website

Connah's Quay Nomads v The New Saints
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C

Sporting CP v Tondela
Primeira Liga
18:30
FreeSports

Boavista v Benfica
Primeira Liga
20:30
FreeSports
Sunday 1st November 2020
Everton Women v TBC
Women's FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Saturday 7th November 2020
Cefn Druids v Bala Town
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C
Sunday 8th November 2020
Hibernian Women v Rangers Women
Scottish Women's Premier League
16:10
BBC ALBA
Saturday 14th November 2020
The New Saints v Barry Town United
Welsh Premier League
17:15
S4C
Sunday 15th November 2020
Wales v Republic of Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Wales v Finland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Friday 20th November 2020
Hibernian Women v Celtic Women
Scottish Women's Premier League
19:35
BBC ALBA
Sunday 13th December 2020
Glasgow City v Rangers Women
Scottish Women's Premier League
16:10
BBC ALBA
Friday 11th June 2021
Turkey v Italy
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
BBC One
Saturday 12th June 2021
Wales v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
14:00
BBC One

Denmark v Finland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
BBC One

Belgium v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
ITV
Sunday 13th June 2021
England v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One

Austria v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV

Netherlands v Ukraine
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
ITV
Monday 14th June 2021
TBC v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
14:00
BBC One

Poland v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV

Spain v Sweden
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Tuesday 15th June 2021
TBC v Portugal
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV

France v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
ITV
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Finland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
14:00
BBC One

Turkey v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
BBC One

Italy v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
ITV
Thursday 17th June 2021
Ukraine v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
14:00
ITV

Denmark v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
17:00
ITV

Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
BBC One
Friday 18th June 2021
Sweden v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
14:00
BBC One

Croatia v Czech Republic
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
17:00
BBC One

England v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV
Saturday 19th June 2021
TBC v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
14:00
BBC One

Portugal v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
17:00
ITV

Spain v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
20:00
BBC One
Sunday 20th June 2021
Italy v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV

Switzerland v Turkey
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV4
Monday 21st June 2021
TBC v Netherlands
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV TBC

Ukraine v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV TBC

Finland v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC

Russia v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Croatia v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV4

Czech Republic v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Sweden v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC

TBC v Spain
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV TBC

Germany v TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC

Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Sunday 11th July 2021
TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Final
20:00
BBC One / ITV