Austria On TV

Complete listings of Austria's football matches on TV. Austria’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Thursday 25th March 2021
Scotland v Austria
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 28th March 2021
Austria v Faroe Islands
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 31st March 2021
Austria v Denmark
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 13th June 2021
Austria v North Macedonia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV
Thursday 17th June 2021
Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Monday 21st June 2021
Ukraine v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV TBC
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Moldova v Austria
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 4th September 2021
Israel v Austria
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 7th September 2021
Austria v Scotland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 9th October 2021
Faroe Islands v Austria
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 12th October 2021
Denmark v Austria
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 12th November 2021
Austria v Israel
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 15th November 2021
Austria v Moldova
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC