Live Non League Football On TV

Live Non League football on TV is broadcast live in the UK by BT Sport who will show 30 live National League matches during the 2019/2020 season including the end of season National League Play-Offs and National League Promotion Final. BT Sport also show live coverage of the FA Trophy and FA Vase finals.


Saturday 3rd August 2019
Stockport County v Maidenhead United
National League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 10th August 2019
Notts County v Barnet
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 17th August 2019
Barrow v Yeovil Town
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 24th August 2019
Torquay United v Aldershot Town
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday 26th August 2019
Solihull Moors v Eastleigh
National League
19:45
BT Sport 3 HD / BT Sport 1
Saturday 31st August 2019
Chorley v Boreham Wood
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Dagenham & Redbridge v Bromley
National League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 7th September 2019
Hartlepool United v Woking
National League
19:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 14th September 2019
Wrexham v Sutton United
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 21st September 2019
AFC Fylde v Eastleigh
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 28th September 2019
Dover Athletic v FC Halifax Town
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 5th October 2019
Harrogate Town v Ebbsfleet United
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday 9th October 2019
Stockport County v Hartlepool United
National League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday 12th October 2019
Wrexham v Chesterfield
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday 17th May 2020
TBC
FA Trophy Final
TBC
BT Sport TBC

TBC
FA Vase Final
TBC
BT Sport TBC