France On TV

Complete listings of France’s football matches on TV. France’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Wednesday 24th March 2021
France v Ukraine
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday 28th March 2021
Kazakhstan v France
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
14:00
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 31st March 2021
Bosnia-Herzegovina v France
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday 15th June 2021
France v Germany
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
ITV
Saturday 19th June 2021
Hungary v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 1st September 2021
France v Bosnia-Herzegovina
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 4th September 2021
Ukraine v France
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 7th September 2021
France v Finland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 7th October 2021
Belgium v France
UEFA Nations League Semi-Final
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 13th November 2021
France v Kazakhstan
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Finland v France
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC