Russia On TV

Complete listings of Russia’s football matches on TV. Russia’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 games on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports.


Wednesday 24th March 2021
Malta v Russia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 27th March 2021
Russia v Slovenia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
14:00
Sky Sports Red Button
Tuesday 30th March 2021
Slovakia v Russia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday 12th June 2021
Belgium v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
ITV
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Finland v Russia
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Monday 21st June 2021
Russia v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2020 Group B
20:00
BBC TBC
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Russia v Croatia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 4th September 2021
Cyprus v Russia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
14:00
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 7th September 2021
Russia v Malta
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 8th October 2021
Russia v Slovakia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 11th October 2021
Slovenia v Russia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 11th November 2021
Russia v Cyprus
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 14th November 2021
Croatia v Russia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
14:00
Sky Sports TBC