Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live French Football On TV

Live French football is broadcast in the UK by TNT Sports who have exclusive live coverage of Ligue 1 and the Coupe de la Ligue. Our French football TV schedule features France's biggest clubs including Lyon, Marseille, Monaco and PSG.

Wednesday 24th July 2024
16:00
Netherlands Women U19 v France Women U19
UEFA Women's Under-19 Championship Semi-Final
BBC iPlayerUEFA.tvBBC Sport Website
20:00
France U23 v USA U23
Men's Olympic Football 2024 Group Stage
Eurosport 1discovery+
Thursday 25th July 2024
19:00
France U19 v Ukraine U19
UEFA Under-19 Championship Semi-Final
BBC iPlayerUEFA.tvBBC Sport Website
20:00
France Women v Colombia Women
Women's Olympic Football 2024 Group Stage
Eurosport 1discovery+
Saturday 27th July 2024
20:00
France U23 v Guinea U23
Men's Olympic Football 2024 Group Stage
Eurosport 5discovery+
Sunday 28th July 2024
20:00
France Women v Canada Women
Women's Olympic Football 2024 Group Stage
discovery+
Tuesday 30th July 2024
18:00
New Zealand U23 v France U23
Men's Olympic Football 2024 Group Stage
Eurosport 5discovery+
Wednesday 31st July 2024
20:00
New Zealand Women v France Women
Women's Olympic Football 2024 Group Stage
Eurosport 5discovery+
Saturday 10th August 2024
12:30
Ipswich Town v Nice
Friendly
TownTV
Sunday 11th August 2024
14:00
Arsenal v Lyon
Emirates Cup
Arsenal.com
15:00
Crystal Palace v Nantes
Friendly
Palace TV
Friday 6th September 2024
19:45
France v Italy
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Monday 9th September 2024
19:45
France v Belgium
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Thursday 10th October 2024
19:45
Israel v France
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Monday 14th October 2024
19:45
Belgium v France
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Thursday 14th November 2024
19:45
France v Israel
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Sunday 17th November 2024
19:45
Italy v France
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC