Live French Football On TV

Live French football is broadcast in the UK by BT Sport who have exclusive live coverage of up to 5 live matches a week from Ligue 1 and coverage of Coupe de la Ligue. Ouur French football TV schedules also include some of France's largest clubs including: Lyon, Marseille, Monaco and PSG.


Friday 22nd November 2019
PSG v Lille
Ligue 1
19:45
BT Sport 3
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Brescia v Nantes
Ligue 1
19:00
BT Sport Extra 3
Sunday 24th November 2019
Bordeaux v Monaco
Ligue 1
14:00
BT Sport ESPN

St Etienne v Montpellier
Ligue 1
16:00
BT Sport ESPN

Toulouse v Marseille
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 1
Friday 29th November 2019
Marseille v Brest
Ligue 1
19:45
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday 30th November 2019
Reims v Bordeaux
Ligue 1
19:00
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday 1st December 2019
Nantes v Toulouse
Ligue 1
14:00
BT Sport ESPN

Rennes v St Etienne
Ligue 1
16:00
BT Sport ESPN

Monaco v PSG
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 1
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Angers v Marseille
Ligue 1
18:00
BT Sport 1

Lyon v Lille
Ligue 1
20:05
BT Sport 1
Wednesday 4th December 2019
Toulouse v Monaco
Ligue 1
18:00
BT Sport 1

PSG v Nantes
Ligue 1
20:05
BT Sport 1
Friday 6th December 2019
TBC
Ligue 1
19:45
BT Sport 3
Saturday 7th December 2019
TBC
Ligue 1
19:00
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday 8th December 2019
Reims v St Etienne
Ligue 1
14:00
BT Sport Extra 3

Nantes v Dijon FCO
Ligue 1
16:00
BT Sport ESPN

Marseille v Bordeaux
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 1