Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live French Football On TV

Live French football is broadcast in the UK by BT Sport who have exclusive live coverage of Ligue 1 and the Coupe de la Ligue. Our French football TV schedule features France's biggest clubs including Lyon, Marseille, Monaco and PSG.

Friday 24th March 2023
19:45
France v Netherlands
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports 1
Saturday 25th March 2023
17:00
England U21 v France U21
International Friendly
BBC Red ButtonBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Sunday 26th March 2023
16:15
Montpellier Women v PSG Women
Division 1 FĂ©minine
Sky Sports Football
Monday 27th March 2023
19:45
Republic of Ireland v France
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports 1
Thursday 30th March 2023
17:45
Wolfsburg Women v PSG Women
Women's Champions League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
DAZNDAZN YouTube
20:00
Chelsea Women v Lyon Women
Women's Champions League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
DAZNDAZN YouTube
Friday 31st March 2023
20:00
Marseille v Montpellier
Ligue 1
BT Sport 3
Saturday 1st April 2023
20:00
Rennes v RC Lens
Ligue 1
BT Sport 2
Sunday 2nd April 2023
12:00
Lille v Lorient
Ligue 1
BT Sport 4
14:00
Angers v Nice
Ligue 1
BT Sport 4
16:05
Monaco v Strasbourg
Ligue 1
BT Sport 4
19:45
PSG v Lyon
Ligue 1
BT Sport 3
Friday 7th April 2023
20:00
RC Lens v Strasbourg
Ligue 1
BT Sport 3
Saturday 8th April 2023
20:00
Nice v PSG
Ligue 1
BT Sport 3
Sunday 9th April 2023
12:00
Lyon v Rennes
Ligue 1
BT Sport 2
14:00
Reims v Brest
Ligue 1
BT Sport 2
16:05
Nantes v Monaco
Ligue 1
BT Sport 2
19:45
Lorient v Marseille
Ligue 1
BT Sport 1
Thursday 13th April 2023
20:00
FC Basel v Nice
UEFA Europa Conference League Quarter-Final 1st Leg
BT Sport 7
Friday 14th April 2023
20:00
Toulouse v Lyon
Ligue 1
BT Sport 3
Saturday 15th April 2023
20:00
PSG v RC Lens
Ligue 1
BT Sport 4
Sunday 16th April 2023
12:00
Lille v Montpellier
Ligue 1
BT Sport 2
14:00
Brest v Nice
Ligue 1
BT Sport 5
16:05
Monaco v Lorient
Ligue 1
BT Sport 5
19:45
Marseille v Troyes
Ligue 1
BT Sport 3
Thursday 20th April 2023
20:00
Nice v FC Basel
UEFA Europa Conference League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
BT Sport 7
Friday 16th June 2023
19:45
Gibraltar v France
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Monday 19th June 2023
19:45
France v Greece
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Thursday 7th September 2023
19:45
France v Republic of Ireland
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 13th October 2023
19:45
Netherlands v France
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Saturday 18th November 2023
19:45
France v Gibraltar
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Tuesday 21st November 2023
19:45
Greece v France
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC