Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live French Football On TV

Live French football is broadcast in the UK by TNT Sports who have exclusive live coverage of Ligue 1 and the Coupe de la Ligue. Our French football TV schedule features France's biggest clubs including Lyon, Marseille, Monaco and PSG.

Saturday 13th April 2024
20:00
Rennes v Toulouse
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 5
Sunday 14th April 2024
12:00
Le Havre v Nantes
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 4
19:45
Lyon v Brest
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 5
20:00
St Etienne Women v Lyon Women
Division 1 FĂ©minine
DAZN 1TNT Sports 7DAZN
Tuesday 16th April 2024
20:00
Barcelona v PSG
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
TNT Sports 1TNT Sports Ultimate
Thursday 18th April 2024
17:45
Lille v Aston Villa
UEFA Europa Conference League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
TNT Sports 3
20:00
Marseille v Benfica
UEFA Europa League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
TNT Sports 5
Friday 19th April 2024
13:00
Olympiakos U19 v Nantes U19
UEFA Youth League Semi-Final
TNT Sports 1UEFA.tv
Saturday 20th April 2024
18:00
Lyon Women v PSG Women
Women's Champions League Semi-Final 1st Leg
TNT Sports 3DAZN
20:00
Nice v Lorient
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 2
20:00
RC Lens v Clermont
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 3
Sunday 21st April 2024
14:00
Lille v Strasbourg
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 3
16:05
Brest v Monaco
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 3
18:00
Toulouse v Marseille
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 1
20:00
PSG v Lyon
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 1
Wednesday 24th April 2024
18:00
Lorient v PSG
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 2
18:00
Monaco v Lille
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 3
20:00
Marseille v Nice
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 2
Friday 26th April 2024
20:00
Montpellier v Nantes
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 3
Saturday 27th April 2024
20:00
PSG v Le Havre
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 2
Sunday 28th April 2024
12:00
FC Metz v Lille
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 3
14:00
Strasbourg v Nice
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 5
15:00
PSG Women v Lyon Women
Women's Champions League Semi-Final 2nd Leg
TNT Sports 3DAZN
16:05
Rennes v Brest
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 4
18:00
Lyon v Monaco
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 1
20:00
Marseille v RC Lens
Ligue 1
TNT Sports 1
Friday 31st May 2024
20:00
England Women v France Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2025 Qualifier
ITV TBCITVX
Tuesday 4th June 2024
TBC
France Women v England Women
UEFA Women's EURO 2025 Qualifier
ITV TBCITVX
Monday 17th June 2024
20:00
Austria v France
UEFA EURO 2024 Group D
ITV1STVITVXSTV Player
Friday 21st June 2024
20:00
Netherlands v France
UEFA EURO 2024 Group D
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 25th June 2024
17:00
France v Poland
UEFA EURO 2024 Group D
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 6th September 2024
19:45
France v Italy
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Monday 9th September 2024
19:45
France v Belgium
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Thursday 10th October 2024
19:45
Israel v France
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Monday 14th October 2024
19:45
Belgium v France
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Thursday 14th November 2024
19:45
France v Israel
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Sunday 17th November 2024
19:45
Italy v France
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC