Live Italian Football On TV

Live Italian football on TV (Serie A on TV) will be shown live on Premier Sports during the 2020/2021 season. Live coverage of the Coppa Italia is screened by BT Sport. Our Italian football TV schedules also include some of Italy's largest clubs including Atalanta, AC Milan, Juventus, Inter Milan, Lazio, Napoli and Roma.


Subscribe To Premier Sports Now


Monday 18th January 2021
Cagliari v AC Milan
Serie A
19:45
Premier Sports 1
Tuesday 19th January 2021
Roma v Spezia
Coppa Italia Round of 16
20:15
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday 20th January 2021
Udinese v Atalanta
Serie A
14:00
Premier Sports 1 / LiveScore App

Juventus v Napoli
Italian Super Cup
20:00
BT Sport 2
Thursday 21st January 2021
Lazio v Parma
Coppa Italia Round of 16
20:15
BT Sport 1
Friday 22nd January 2021
Benevento v Torino
Serie A
19:45
Premier Sports 1 / LiveScore App
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Roma v Spezia
Serie A
14:00
Premier Sports 1

AC Milan v Atalanta
Serie A
17:00
LiveScore App

Udinese v Inter Milan
Serie A
17:00
LiveScore App

Fiorentina v Crotone
Serie A
19:45
FreeSports / LiveScore App
Sunday 24th January 2021
Juventus v Bologna
Serie A
11:30
Premier Sports 1

Genoa v Cagliari
Serie A
14:00
LiveScore App

Verona v Napoli
Serie A
14:00
Premier Sports 2

Lazio v Sassuolo
Serie A
17:00
Premier Sports 2 / LiveScore App

Parma v Sampdoria
Serie A
19:45
Premier Sports 2 / LiveScore App
Friday 29th January 2021
Torino v Fiorentina
Serie A
19:45
Premier Sports 1
Saturday 30th January 2021
Bologna v AC Milan
Serie A
14:00
Premier Sports 1

Cagliari v Sassuolo
Serie A
14:00
Premier Sports 2

Sampdoria v Juventus
Serie A
17:00
Premier Sports 1

Inter Milan v Benevento
Serie A
19:45
Premier Sports 1
Sunday 31st January 2021
Spezia v Udinese
Serie A
11:30
Premier Sports 1

Atalanta v Lazio
Serie A
14:00
Premier Sports 1

Napoli v Parma
Serie A
17:00
Premier Sports 1

Roma v Verona
Serie A
19:45
Premier Sports 2
Wednesday 17th February 2021
FC Porto v Juventus
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 18th February 2021
Crvena Zvezda v AC Milan
UEFA Europa League Round of 32 1st Leg
17:55
BT Sport TBC

SC Braga v Roma
UEFA Europa League Round of 32 1st Leg
17:55
BT Sport TBC

Granada v Napoli
UEFA Europa League Round of 32 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Lazio v Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 24th February 2021
Atalanta v Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 1st Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 25th February 2021
Napoli v Granada
UEFA Europa League Round of 32 2nd Leg
17:55
BT Sport TBC

AC Milan v Crvena Zvezda
UEFA Europa League Round of 32 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC

Roma v SC Braga
UEFA Europa League Round of 32 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 9th March 2021
Juventus v FC Porto
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Tuesday 16th March 2021
Real Madrid v Atalanta
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 17th March 2021
Bayern Munich v Lazio
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Thursday 25th March 2021
Italy v Northern Ireland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 28th March 2021
Bulgaria v Italy
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 31st March 2021
Lithuania v Italy
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 11th June 2021
Turkey v Italy
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Italy v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
ITV
Sunday 20th June 2021
Italy v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Italy v Bulgaria
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 5th September 2021
Switzerland v Italy
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Italy v Lithuania
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 6th October 2021
Italy v Spain
UEFA Nations League Semi-Final
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 12th November 2021
Italy v Switzerland
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 15th November 2021
Northern Ireland v Italy
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC