Live Italian Football On TV

Live Italian football on TV (Serie A on TV) will be shown live on Premier Sports during the 2019/2020 season. Live coverage of the Coppa Italia is screened by BT Sport. Our Italian football TV schedules also include some of Italy's largest clubs including: AC Milan, Juventus, Inter Milan, Lazio, Napoli and Roma.


Subscribe To Premier Sports Now


Wednesday 5th August 2020
Inter Milan v Getafe
UEFA Europa League Round of 16
20:00
BT Sport 2
Thursday 6th August 2020
Sevilla v Roma
UEFA Europa League Round of 16
17:55
BT Sport 3
Friday 7th August 2020
Juventus v Lyon
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport 2
Saturday 8th August 2020
Barcelona v Napoli
UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport 2
Wednesday 12th August 2020
Atalanta v PSG
UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final
20:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Extra 1
Sunday 16th August 2020
Inter Milan U19 v Rennes U19
UEFA Youth League Round of 16
14:00
BT Sport 3

Juventus U19 v Real Madrid U19
UEFA Youth League Round of 16
17:00
BT Sport 3
Friday 4th September 2020
Italy v Bosnia-Herzegovina
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 7th September 2020
Netherlands v Italy
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 11th October 2020
Poland v Italy
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 14th October 2020
Italy v Netherlands
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 15th November 2020
Italy v Poland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Italy
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 11th June 2021
Turkey v Italy
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
BBC One
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Italy v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
20:00
ITV
Sunday 20th June 2021
Italy v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV