Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Italian Football On TV

Live Italian football on TV is shown on TNT Sports and Premier Sports during the 2023/24 season. TNT Sports has coverage of Serie A, and Premier Sports has the Coppa Italia. Our Italian football TV guide features Italy's biggest clubs AC Milan, Atalanta, Inter Milan, Juventus, Lazio, Napoli and Roma.

Friday 24th May 2024
16:00
Italy U17 v Slovakia U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
UEFA.tv
19:30
Venezia v Palermo
Serie B Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg
Mola TV
19:45
Genoa v Bologna
Serie A
TNT Sports 3
20:30
Roma Women v Fiorentina Women
Coppa Italia Women Final
DAZN
Saturday 25th May 2024
17:00
Juventus v Monza
Serie A
TNT Sports 3
19:30
Cremonese v US Catanzaro
Serie B Play-Off Semi-Final 2nd Leg
Mola TV
19:45
AC Milan v Salernitana
Serie A
TNT Sports 3ITVX
Sunday 26th May 2024
17:00
Napoli v Lecce
Serie A
TNT Sports 4
19:45
Atalanta v Torino
Serie A
TNT Sports 1
19:45
Empoli v Roma
Serie A
TNT Sports 1
19:45
Frosinone v Udinese
Serie A
TNT Sports 3
19:45
Lazio v Sassuolo
Serie A
TNT Sports 5
19:45
Verona v Inter Milan
Serie A
TNT Sports 4
Monday 27th May 2024
16:00
Sweden U17 v Italy U17
UEFA Under-17 Championship Group Stage
UEFA.tv
Wednesday 29th May 2024
20:00
Olympiakos v Fiorentina
UEFA Europa Conference League Final
TNT Sports 1TNT Sports Ultimatediscovery+
Sunday 2nd June 2024
17:00
Atalanta v Fiorentina
Serie A
TNT Sports 4
Tuesday 4th June 2024
20:00
Italy v Turkey
International Friendly
Premier Sports 2
Saturday 15th June 2024
20:00
Italy v Albania
UEFA EURO 2024 Group B
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 20th June 2024
20:00
Spain v Italy
UEFA EURO 2024 Group B
ITV1STVITVXSTV Player
Monday 24th June 2024
20:00
Croatia v Italy
UEFA EURO 2024 Group B
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 27th July 2024
23:00
Manchester City v AC Milan
Friendly
CITY+
Friday 6th September 2024
19:45
France v Italy
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Monday 9th September 2024
19:45
Israel v Italy
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Thursday 10th October 2024
19:45
Italy v Belgium
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Monday 14th October 2024
19:45
Italy v Israel
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Thursday 14th November 2024
19:45
Belgium v Italy
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Sunday 17th November 2024
19:45
Italy v France
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC