Live Italian Football On TV

Live Italian football on TV (Serie A on TV) will be shown live on Premier Sports during the 2019/2020 season. Live coverage of the Coppa Italia is screened by BT Sport. Our Italian football TV schedules also include some of Italy's largest clubs including: AC Milan, Juventus, Inter Milan, Lazio, Napoli and Roma.


Subscribe To Premier Sports Now


Monday 20th January 2020
Atalanta v SPAL
Serie A
19:45
Premier 1
Tuesday 21st January 2020
Napoli v Lazio
Coppa Italia Quarter-Final
19:45
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Juventus v Roma
Coppa Italia Quarter-Final
19:45
BT Sport 3
Friday 24th January 2020
Brescia v AC Milan
Serie A
19:45
Premier 1
Saturday 25th January 2020
Fiorentina v Genoa (joins match in progress)
Serie A
17:00
Premier 1

Torino v Atalanta
Serie A
19:45
Premier 1
Sunday 26th January 2020
Inter Milan v Cagliari
Serie A
11:30
Premier 1

Parma v Udinese
Serie A
14:00
Premier 1

Roma v Lazio
Serie A
17:00
Premier 1

Napoli v Juventus
Serie A
19:45
Premier 1
Tuesday 28th January 2020
AC Milan v Torino
Coppa Italia Quarter-Final
19:45
BT Sport 2
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Inter Milan v Fiorentina
Coppa Italia Quarter-Final
19:45
BT Sport 3
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Lazio v SPAL
Serie A
14:00
FreeSports
Wednesday 12th February 2020
TBC
Coppa Italia Semi-Final
20:00
BT Sport 2
Thursday 13th February 2020
TBC
Coppa Italia Semi-Final
20:00
BT Sport 2