Live Football In HD

Live football in HD is currently broadcast in the UK on Sky Sports, BT Sport, Premier Sports, BBC, ITV and more. Nearly all football shown live in the UK is now available to watch in high definition.


Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Croatia v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV4 / STV / ITV Hub / STV Player

Czech Republic v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Group D
20:00
ITV / ITV2 / ITV Hub
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Orlando City v San Jose Earthquakes
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

Yokohama FM v Sagan Tosu
J League
11:00
FreeSports

Slovakia v Spain
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV / ITV Hub

Sweden v Poland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group E
17:00
ITV4 / ITV Hub

Germany v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC Two / BBC iPlayer

Portugal v France
UEFA EURO 2020 Group F
20:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Thursday 24th June 2021
New England Revolution v New York Red Bulls
MLS
00:00
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Mix

New York City FC v Atlanta United
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

Philadelphia Union v Columbus Crew
MLS
00:30
Premier Sports 1

Nashville v Toronto FC
MLS
01:30
Premier Sports 2

Seattle Sounders v Real Salt Lake
MLS
03:00
Sky Sports Football

Los Angeles FC v FC Dallas
MLS
03:30
FreeSports

Vancouver Whitecaps v LA Galaxy
MLS
03:30
Premier Sports 2
Saturday 26th June 2021
Melbourne City v Sydney FC
A-League Grand Final
TBC
BT Sport 1

Inter Miami v Orlando City
MLS
01:00
FreeSports

Wales v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2020 Round of 16
17:00
S4C / TBC

Sporting Kansas City v Los Angeles FC
MLS
22:30
Sky Sports Football / Sky Sports Mix
Sunday 27th June 2021
Toronto FC v FC Cincinnati
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

Nashville v Montreal Impact
MLS
01:30
Premier Sports 1

San Jose Earthquakes v LA Galaxy
MLS
03:00
FreeSports

Portland Timbers v Minnesota United
MLS
03:30
Premier Sports 1

Tokushima v Yokohama FM
J League
10:00
FreeSports

Kashima Antlers v Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo
J League
10:30
Premier Sports 1

Urawa Reds v Avispa Fukoka
J League
11:00
Premier Sports 2

Atlanta United v New York Red Bulls
MLS
20:30
Sky Sports Football

New York City FC v DC United
MLS
23:00
FreeSports
Monday 28th June 2021
Austin FC v Columbus Crew
MLS
01:00
FreeSports

FC Dallas v New England Revolution
MLS
02:00
Premier Sports 1
Thursday 1st July 2021
Great Britain Women v Zambia Women
Women's International
19:45
BBC Four
Saturday 3rd July 2021
Kashiwa Reysol v Yokohama FM
J League
11:00
FreeSports

DC United v Toronto FC
MLS
22:30
FreeSports
Sunday 4th July 2021
Orlando City v New York Red Bulls
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

Real Salt Lake v Los Angeles FC
MLS
03:00
FreeSports
Monday 5th July 2021
FC Dallas v Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS
01:30
FreeSports

LA Galaxy v Kansas City
MLS
03:30
FreeSports
Saturday 10th July 2021
El Salvador v Curacao
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
22:00
Premier Sports 1
Sunday 11th July 2021
Mexico v TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
03:00
Premier Sports 1

TBC
UEFA EURO 2020 Final
20:00
BBC One / ITV / BBC iPlayer / ITV Hub

Canada v Martinique
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
23:30
Premier Sports 1
Monday 12th July 2021
USA v TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
01:30
Premier Sports 1

Jamaica v Suriname
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
23:30
Premier Sports 1
Tuesday 13th July 2021
Costa Rica v TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
02:00
Premier Sports 1
Wednesday 14th July 2021
Qatar v Panama
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
00:00
Premier Sports 1

Honduras v Grenada
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
02:00
Premier Sports 1
Thursday 15th July 2021
TBC v El Salvador
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
00:30
Premier Sports 1

Curacao v Mexico
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
02:30
Premier Sports 1
Friday 16th July 2021
TBC v Canada
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
00:30
Premier Sports 1

Martinique v USA
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
02:30
Premier Sports 1

TBC v Jamaica
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
23:30
Premier Sports 1
Saturday 17th July 2021
Suriname v Costa Rica
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Group Stage
01:30
Premier Sports 1
Sunday 25th July 2021
TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Quarter-Final
00:30
Premier Sports 1

TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Quarter-Final
03:00
Premier Sports 1
Monday 26th July 2021
TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Quarter-Final
00:00
Premier Sports 1

TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Quarter-Final
02:30
Premier Sports 1
Friday 30th July 2021
TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Semi-Final
00:30
Premier Sports 1

TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Semi-Final
03:00
Premier Sports 1
Saturday 31st July 2021
Rangers v Livingston
Scottish Premiership
13:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Football

Hearts v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
20:00
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Football
Sunday 1st August 2021
Motherwell v Hibernian
Scottish Premiership
16:30
Sky Sports Football
Monday 2nd August 2021
TBC
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021 Final
01:30
Premier Sports 1
Saturday 7th August 2021
Leicester City v Man City
FA Community Shield
17:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Friday 13th August 2021
Brentford v Arsenal
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 14th August 2021
Man Utd v Leeds United
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

Norwich City v Liverpool
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 15th August 2021
Newcastle United v West Ham United
Premier League
14:00
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Tottenham Hotspur v Man City
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 21st August 2021
Liverpool v Burnley
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

Brighton & Hove Albion v Watford
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Southampton v Man Utd
Premier League
14:00
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Arsenal v Chelsea
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday 23rd August 2021
West Ham United v Leicester City
Premier League
20:00
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday 28th August 2021
Man City v Arsenal
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

Liverpool v Chelsea
Premier League
17:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday 29th August 2021
Burnley v Leeds United
Premier League
14:00
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD

Wolves v Man Utd
Premier League
16:30
Sky Sports Main Event / Sky Sports Premier League / Sky Sports Ultra HD
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Hungary v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Sunday 5th September 2021
Belarus v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
14:00
S4C / Sky Sports TBC

England v Andorra
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
17:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Poland v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub

Wales v Estonia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Friday 8th October 2021
Czech Republic v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 9th October 2021
Andorra v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Monday 11th October 2021
Estonia v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 12th October 2021
England v Hungary
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Friday 12th November 2021
England v Albania
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Saturday 13th November 2021
Wales v Belarus
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Monday 15th November 2021
San Marino v England
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
ITV / ITV Hub
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Wales v Belgium
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 5th December 2021
TBC
Women's FA Cup Final
15:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer