Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Northern Ireland On TV

Complete listings of Northern Ireland’s football matches on TV. Northern Ireland’s TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2024 qualifiers on Viaplay Sports.

Thursday 23rd March 2023
19:45
San Marino v Northern Ireland
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Sunday 26th March 2023
19:45
Northern Ireland v Finland
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 16th June 2023
19:45
Denmark v Northern Ireland
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Monday 19th June 2023
19:45
Northern Ireland v Kazakhstan
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Thursday 7th September 2023
19:45
Slovenia v Northern Ireland
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Sunday 10th September 2023
14:00
Kazakhstan v Northern Ireland
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Saturday 14th October 2023
14:00
Northern Ireland v San Marino
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Tuesday 17th October 2023
19:45
Northern Ireland v Slovenia
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Friday 17th November 2023
17:00
Finland v Northern Ireland
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC
Monday 20th November 2023
19:45
Northern Ireland v Denmark
UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier
Viaplay Sports TBC

When is the next Northern Ireland game on TV?

The next Northern Ireland game on TV is San Marino v Northern Ireland on Thursday 23rd March 2023 in a UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifier and the match kicks off at 7:45pm.

What channel is the Northern Ireland game on?

The San Marino v Northern Ireland game will be shown live on Viaplay Sports TBC.