Live Welsh Football On TV

S4C’s live Welsh football on TV coverage includes live matches from the Welsh Premier league, Welsh Cup, WPL Cup, Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup and selected European games featuring Welsh clubs.


Thursday 3rd September 2020
Finland v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 6th September 2020
Wales v Bulgaria
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
Sky Sports TBC
Thursday 8th October 2020
England v Wales
International Friendly
20:00
ITV
Sunday 11th October 2020
Republic of Ireland v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
14:00
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 14th October 2020
Bulgaria v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 15th November 2020
Wales v Republic of Ireland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Wales v Finland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 12th June 2021
Wales v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
14:00
BBC One
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Turkey v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
BBC One
Sunday 20th June 2021
Italy v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV