Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Welsh Football On TV

S4C’s live Welsh football on TV includes live matches from the Cymru Premier League, Welsh Cup, WPL Cup and selected European games featuring Welsh clubs.

Saturday 24th February 2024
12:15
Pontypridd Town v Colwyn Bay
Cymru Premier
S4C Online
Tuesday 27th February 2024
19:30
Republic of Ireland Women v Wales Women
Women's International Friendly
BBC Two WalesBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Thursday 21st March 2024
19:45
Wales v Finland
UEFA EURO 2024 Play-Off Semi-Final
S4CViaplay Sports 1BBC iPlayerS4C Online
Friday 22nd March 2024
TBC
Wales U21 v Lithuania U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
S4C Online
Sunday 24th March 2024
16:15
The New Saints v Airdrieonians
SPFL Trust Trophy Final
BBC AlbaS4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineBBC Sport Website
Friday 6th September 2024
19:45
Wales v Turkey
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Monday 9th September 2024
19:45
Montenegro v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Tuesday 10th September 2024
TBC
Iceland U21 v Wales U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
S4C Online
Friday 11th October 2024
TBC
Wales U21 v Czech Republic U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
S4C Online
19:45
Iceland v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Monday 14th October 2024
19:45
Wales v Montenegro
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Saturday 16th November 2024
17:00
Turkey v Wales
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC
Tuesday 19th November 2024
19:45
Wales v Iceland
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
S4CBBC iPlayerS4C OnlineViaplay Sports TBC