Available on App StoreGet it on Google Play Store

Live Dutch Football On TV

Dutch Eredivisie football on tv will be shown live in the UK on TrillerTV+ during the 2023/24 season. Our Dutch football TV schedule features Netherlands' biggest clubs including Ajax, Feyenoord and PSV.

Saturday 13th April 2024
15:30
PSV Eindhoven v Vitesse Arnhem
Eredivisie
TrillerTV+
17:45
AZ Alkmaar v RKC Waalwijk
Eredivisie
TrillerTV+
Sunday 14th April 2024
13:30
Fortuna Sittard v Feyenoord
Eredivisie
TrillerTV+
15:45
Ajax v FC Twente
Eredivisie
TrillerTV+
Wednesday 24th April 2024
20:00
Ajax v Excelsior
Eredivisie
TrillerTV+
Thursday 25th April 2024
17:45
SC Heerenveen v PSV Eindhoven
Eredivisie
TrillerTV+
20:00
Go Ahead Eagles v Feyenoord
Eredivisie
TrillerTV+
Sunday 28th April 2024
11:15
NEC Nijmegen v AZ Alkmaar
Eredivisie
TrillerTV+
Sunday 16th June 2024
14:00
Poland v Netherlands
UEFA EURO 2024 Group D
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Friday 21st June 2024
20:00
Netherlands v France
UEFA EURO 2024 Group D
BBC OneBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Tuesday 25th June 2024
17:00
Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2024 Group D
BBC TBCBBC iPlayerBBC Sport Website
Saturday 7th September 2024
19:45
Netherlands v Bosnia-Herzegovina
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Tuesday 10th September 2024
19:45
Netherlands v Germany
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Friday 11th October 2024
19:45
Hungary v Netherlands
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Monday 14th October 2024
19:45
Germany v Netherlands
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Saturday 16th November 2024
19:45
Netherlands v Hungary
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC
Tuesday 19th November 2024
19:45
Bosnia-Herzegovina v Netherlands
UEFA Nations League Group Stage
Premier Sports TBC