Live Dutch Football On TV

Live Dutch Eredivisie football on TV will be shown live on Premier Sports during the 2020/2021 season including regular live coverage of Ajax, Feyenoord and PSV matches.


Subscribe To Premier Sports Now


Thursday 15th April 2021
Roma v Ajax
UEFA Europa League Quarter-Final 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport 3
Thursday 22nd April 2021
Ajax v FC Utrecht
Eredivisie
19:00
LiveScore App
Wednesday 2nd June 2021
Netherlands v Scotland
International Friendly
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Sunday 13th June 2021
Netherlands v Ukraine
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Thursday 17th June 2021
Netherlands v Austria
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
20:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Monday 21st June 2021
North Macedonia v Netherlands
UEFA EURO 2020 Group C
17:00
ITV TBC / ITV Hub
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Norway v Netherlands
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 4th September 2021
Netherlands v Montenegro
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 7th September 2021
Netherlands v Turkey
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Friday 8th October 2021
Latvia v Netherlands
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Monday 11th October 2021
Netherlands v Gibraltar
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 13th November 2021
Montenegro v Netherlands
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Netherlands v Norway
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC