Wales On TV

Complete listings of Wales football fixtures on TV in the UK. Wales TV schedule includes their UEFA Euro 2020 matches on BBC and ITV and their FIFA World Cup 2022 qualifiers on Sky Sports and S4C.


Saturday 5th June 2021
Wales v Albania
International Friendly
17:00
Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 12th June 2021
Wales v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
14:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Turkey v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
BBC One / BBC iPlayer
Sunday 20th June 2021
Italy v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Group A
17:00
ITV / ITV Hub
Sunday 5th September 2021
Belarus v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
14:00
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Wales v Estonia
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Friday 8th October 2021
Czech Republic v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Monday 11th October 2021
Estonia v Wales
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Saturday 13th November 2021
Wales v Belarus
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC
Tuesday 16th November 2021
Wales v Belgium
FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier
19:45
S4C / Sky Sports TBC

When is the next Wales game on TV?


The next Wales game on TV is Wales v Albania on Saturday 5th June 2021 in an international friendly and the match kicks off at 5:00pm.


What channel is the Wales game on?


The Wales v Albania game will be shown live on Sky Sports TBC with coverage getting underway at TBC.